TOP 20 best reciprocating saws from Aliexpress – rating of electric reciprocating saws

ТОП-20 лучших сабельных пил с Алиэкспресс - рейтинг сабельных пил электрических

A reciprocating saw is used by professionals for locksmith work and is also useful for a home craftsman. Using a power saw is much easier than a regular hacksaw. With the help of a tool, you can easily saw off branches on trees, saw small wooden beams, cut drywall, plastic or metal pipes.

20 electric reciprocating saws from Aliexpress

You can buy inexpensive reciprocating electric saw and consumables on AliExpress. A good tool has a powerful motor, durable sharp blades, and reliable power. The rating of the best reciprocating electric saws, which was compiled by the site https://super-blog.ru/, will help you choose the right power tool at competitive prices.

1. VIOLEWORKS

DOERSUPP Reciprocating Saw without battery

The VIOLEWORKS cordless saw is powered by a Makita 18V battery, which is not included. The seller puts in the package along with the tool 4 blades designed to work with different materials – wood, plastic, metal. Metal products are sawn with a thickness of 2 mm, wood and plastic – up to 10 cm. Dimensions of the main body of the saw: 30×13.5 cm. Movement frequency: 0-4000 rpm. The speed can be adjusted by pressing the trigger, which is located in front of the handle, which is ergonomically shaped for a comfortable grip with the palm of your hand. The buyer can choose the color of the case: black, orange or green.

2. DOERSUPP Reciprocating Saw

DOERSUPP Reciprocating Saw

Reciprocating Saw cordless reciprocating saw with an electric motor belongs to the budget category. The seller puts only the main tool in the parcel. Blades and Makita 18V battery must be purchased separately. A reciprocating hacksaw with appropriate files can be used for wood and plastic up to 10 cm thick, metal up to 2 mm. The blade clip is located on the front of the case and does not require the use of additional tools for replacement. Speed ​​is regulated by the button on the handle within the range from 0 to 3000 rpm. The saw stroke length is 10 mm.

3. DEKO DKRS01

DEKO DKRS01

The DEKO DKRS01 reciprocating saw is powered by the mains. The 900W brushless motor keeps the tool running smoothly, even on hard materials. Maximum cutting speed: 2800 rpm, stroke length – 20mm. You can adjust the frequency of movement of the blade with a smooth push switch on the handle of the case. The ergonomic design of the handle with rubberized coating provides a comfortable grip with the palm of both the right and left hand. The power saw can be used not only in everyday life, but also by professionals. The tool easily cuts a metal frame, copper and plastic pipes, logs, wooden structures. In the package, the seller also puts 3 blades for different materials.

4. PROSTORMER PTET001A

PROSTORMER PTET001A

The PROSTORMER PTET001A cordless reciprocating saw is powered by a 2000 mAh rechargeable battery. With the help of a compact electric saw, you can cut wooden bars up to 60 mm thick, plastic pipes, drywall, metal. The cutting speed is regulated by a button on the body in the range from 0 to 3000 rpm. Stroke length – 15 mm. The design provides for the replacement of the saw blade without additional tools. To change the blade, just turn the chuck. When the electric cutter is turned on, the LED lamp built into the front of the body lights up, which provides illumination of the processing site. In the set, depending on the configuration option chosen by the buyer, in addition to the tool, there is: one or two batteries, a set of blades, a charger, a carrying bag.

5. WOSAI WS-M3

WOSAI WS-M3

WOSAI WS-M3 Reciprocating Electric Saw with 1500mAh battery is easy to operate. The tool is equipped with a powerful motor with adjustable speed: 0-3000 rpm and stroke length: 20 mm. The electric hacksaw is suitable for sawing wood up to 80 mm thick, pruning trees, working with metal, PVC pipes, drywall. To illuminate the processing area, an LED flashlight is provided, which turns on automatically when the engine is started. Blades can be changed without tools by turning the chuck collet. In the package, along with the saw, the seller puts 4 blades designed for different materials.

6. WOSAI WS-M20-LUOJI

WOSAI WS-M20-LUOJI

WOSAI WS-M20-LUOJI reciprocating saw is compatible with B series 18V lithium battery, which is not included. The reciprocating hacksaw is equipped with a brushless motor with adjustable speed: 0-3300 rpm, stroke length is 28 mm. Replacement of cloths is made without use of additional tools. The saw is used in everyday life for cutting metal and PVC pipes, steel structures, wooden beams, sawing tree trunks and trimming branches. The ergonomically shaped elongated saw body with anti-slip rubberized handle is comfortable to hold with two hands.

7. Heimerdinger LB193

Heimerdinger LB193

The Heimerdinger LB193 reciprocating electric saw is compatible with Makita 18-21V batteries, which are not supplied. For the correct operation of the electric saw, you should choose a battery with a capacity of at least 4000 mAh. The tool is equipped with an electric motor with a power of 500 W with an adjustable frequency of revolutions per minute from 0 to 2800. The stroke amplitude of the cordless saw: 15 mm. Maximum cutting depth in wood and plastic: 50 mm, metal – 2 mm. The body of the power tool has an elongated shape with an anti-slip handle at the end, making it convenient to hold the saw with both hands when working. The hacksaw set comes with four files designed for wood and metal.

8. WORKPRO W125048A

WORKPRO W125048A

W125048A Cordless Reciprocating Saw with LED light is equipped with a powerful 4000 mAh battery. Motor power: 300W. The speed is regulated by a smooth switch in the range: 0-2800 rpm, the length of the reciprocating stroke of the blade is 25 mm. The tool is suitable for sawing wood, metal structures, plastic pipes, pruning tree branches. When the battery is fully charged, the electric saw will work up to 50 minutes. Blades can be replaced without special tools. To pull out the blade, you need to press the button that locks the holder and turn the collet. The body of the electric saw is oblong in shape with a rubberized handle at the base, it is convenient to hold it with one or both hands.

9. WORKPRO W125046A/W125047A

WORKPRO W125046A/W125047A

The WORKPRO reciprocating saw with a 2000 mAh lithium-ion battery is suitable for cutting wood and plastic with a cutting depth of 50 mm, as well as metal up to 6 mm thick. For cutting branches, a metal clamping support is provided on the body, which helps to control the position of the cut and ensures safe operation. Motor power: 300W variable speed up to 2900 rpm. The engine speed is controlled by a push button on the housing handle. To change the blade, no additional tools are needed, you just need to turn the cartridge. The body of the electric saw comes with a battery, a charger, two blades for wood and one for metal.

10. NANWEI NW-MDJ

NANWEI NW-MDJ

The NANWEI NW-MDJ Reciprocating Mobile Saw is powered by a 1500 mAh battery. The power tool is equipped with a powerful motor with stepless speed control up to 4500 rpm. You can adjust the motor speed for each material. The hacksaw is suitable for cutting metal, wooden structures, foam blocks, plastic. It can be used for trimming tree branches and sawing thin trunks. The ergonomically designed handle is comfortable to hold with one or two hands. The blade is changed by turning the clamping mechanism. The power tool comes in a plastic case complete with two batteries, a charger, four saw blades.

11. POSENPRO PPRS850

POSENPRO PPRS850

The POSENPRO PPRS850 reciprocating wire saw is equipped with a powerful 850W brush motor. The device works from a network of 220 V. The speed of rotation is regulated steplessly up to 3000 rpm. The body has an elongated shape with a handle at the base, which can be rotated around its axis by 1800 by pressing the button, which provides more convenient cutting in hard-to-reach places. On the front there is an LED flashlight that illuminates the treatment area and a laser marking of a straight red line. The hacksaw is suitable for sawing wood up to 10 cm thick, metal up to 6 mm. The device is equipped with a pendulum stroke, due to which the motor heats up less and it is easier to remove chips.

12. POSENPRO PCRS20

POSENPRO PCRS20

The POSENPRO PCRS20 reciprocating saw with a 2000 mAh lithium-ion battery is used for sawing wood up to 10 cm thick, metal up to 5 mm. The engine speed is regulated by a push switch up to 2800 per minute, the blade stroke length is 22 mm. The brush motor has a power of 800 watts. The amount of battery charge is shown on the LED display. With a quick-release chuck, blades can be changed without tools. The front of the case is made of corrugated rubber and can be tilted to work in hard-to-reach places.

13. Memes

Memes

The reciprocating cordless hacksaw for wood and metal Memes, although it belongs to the budget category, has good characteristics. Power is supplied by a 7500 mAh battery. Smoothly adjustable engine speed – up to 3000 per minute, sawing stroke length -10mm. Power tools can be used to cut plastic and wood up to 10 cm wide, metal structures – up to 2 mm. The blades can be changed by turning the chuck on the front of the case. The seller offers several configuration options: with one or two batteries, spare blades. Or the buyer can choose only the body of the saw without additional devices.

14. Drillpro Cordless Electric Reciprocating Saw

Drillpro Cordless Electric Reciprocating Saw

The reciprocating saw is powered by a Makita 18V battery. The hacksaw is equipped with an electric motor with a speed of 3000 rpm. The power tool is suitable for small chores such as pruning trees, sawing boards, cutting plastic pipes, steel structures. You can also cut frozen meat and bones. The workplace is illuminated with LED lighting. The case is made of plastic, rubberized inserts have been added to the handle to prevent slipping of the palm. There is a smooth travel switch on the handle. The seller puts only the body of the electric saw in the parcel. Battery and blades sold separately.

15. Drillpro Electric Saw Cordless Reciprocating Saw

Drillpro Electric Saw Cordless Reciprocating Saw

Cordless reciprocating power saw suitable for Makita 18V battery. Motor rotation speed switches smoothly from 0 to 2800 rpm, saw stroke length: up to 32 mm. A simple no-frills power tool suitable for sawing wood and plastic with a cutting width of up to 30 cm. The body of the new Drillpro model has a more ergonomic elongated shape. At the base is a rubberized anti-slip handle. The engine speed control button is located on the handle under the index finger. With the other hand, you can wrap around the elongated bed to more firmly hold the tool. Only the saw without blades and battery is included in the package.

16. XEIYO XY-DJ20v

XEIYO XY-DJ20v

The XEIYO XY-DJ20v compact reciprocating saw is powered by a 1500mAh Makita battery. The engine speed varies from 0 to 5000 per minute. The hacksaw is used in everyday life for trimming branches, sawing trunks, wooden blocks, PVC pipes, metal structures with a cut thickness of up to 8 cm. The compact body with an extended handle is convenient to hold with one hand. For safety, a lace is fixed at the base, which wraps around the wrist. The blade is firmly fixed with a locking chuck, which helps to avoid shaking during sawing. On the side of the case is a battery indicator, in front is an LED flashlight. The seller offers 3 options for additional equipment: without battery, with one or two batteries. 4 spare blades are supplied in each package.

17. Simniam

Simniam

Simniam reciprocating saw with variable speed motor up to 3000 rpm. and stroke length: 10mm belongs to the budget category. The body of the saw is made of ABS plastic with an ergonomic pistol-shaped handle. Ahead on the handle is a smooth engine travel switch. Lightweight power tools can be held with one hand. The palm does not slip due to the comfortable shape of the handle. The tool is well suited for use in hard-to-reach places, they can cut structures made of wood, plastic, metal. The electric saw comes with 4 spare blades, a charger, one or two 12V batteries, depending on the configuration option.

18. WENXING CYQ033

WENXING CYQ033

WENXING CYQ033 cordless reciprocating saw is compatible with Makita 18V lithium-ion battery. The power tool is suitable for both professional carpentry and home craftsmen. The hacksaw cuts boards and plastic with a cutting width of up to 30 cm. You can also use a saw to cut branches on trees, sawing meat and bones. The engine speed is smoothly adjusted by a push button on the handle up to 2800 rpm, the stroke length is 32 mm. Anti-slip rubberized grips are provided on the handle and front of the body for comfortable gripping of the tool with two hands. The seller sends only the power tool itself without spare blades and without a battery.

19. NEWONE 1120511101

NEWONE 1120511101

The NEWONE 1120511101 compact reciprocating cordless saw has dimensions: 20×12 cm and weighs only 900 g. The electric saw is powered by a built-in 2000 mAh battery. The engine speed is continuously adjustable with a button on the housing from 0 to 1800 rpm. The tool is suitable for small sawing work, sawing plastic and wood up to 13 cm thick, metal up to 5 mm. Due to the compact dimensions of the hacksaw body, it is possible to cut materials in a narrow space. For such work, mini-files are supplied in the set. Also included are spare blades for working on wood and metal, charger and battery.

20. HENGDIAN HD-MDJ

HENGDIAN HD-MDJ

The HENGDIAN HD-MDJ mini reciprocating saw weighing 1.1 kg is suitable for sawing wood and plastic up to 30 cm thick, metal up to 2 mm. The brushed motor operates at a variable speed of rotation up to 3000 rpm. The length of the reciprocating stroke of the canvas: 28 mm. The body is made of black plastic in the shape of a pistol. The handle has rubber inserts for a comfortable hold of the hacksaw in one hand. The tool is delivered in a plastic case, the kit includes a charger, 4 hacksaw blades, 1 or 2 batteries at the buyer’s choice.

Rate article
( 11 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

eighteen + 1 =

ТОП-20 лучших сабельных пил с Алиэкспресс — рейтинг сабельных пил электрических

ТОП-20 лучших сабельных пил с Алиэкспресс - рейтинг сабельных пил электрических

Сабельная пила используется профессионалами для слесарных работ и также пригодится домашнему мастеру. Пользоваться электропилой намного проще, чем обычной ножовкой. При помощи инструмента можно легко отпилить ветки на деревьях, распилить небольшие деревянные брусья, разрезать гипсокартон, пластикатовые или металлические трубы. 

20 электрических сабельных пил с Алиэкспресс 

Купить недорого сабельную электропилу и расходные материалы можно на AliExpress. Хороший инструмент имеет мощный двигатель, прочные острые лезвия, надежное питание. Правильно подобрать электроинструмент по выгодным ценам вам поможет рейтинг лучших сабельных электрических пил, который составил сайт https://super-blog.ru/

1. VIOLEWORKS

DOERSUPP Reciprocating Saw without battery

Беспроводная пила VIOLEWORKS работает от аккумулятора Makita 18В, который не входит в комплект. Продавец кладет в посылку вместе с инструментом 4 лезвия, предназначенные для работы с разными материалами, — деревом, пластиком, металлом. Металлические изделия пропиливаются толщиной 2 мм, деревянные и пластиковые — до 10 см. Размеры основного корпуса пилы: 30х13,5 см. Частота движения: 0-4000 об/мин. Скорость можно регулировать надавливанием на спусковой курок, который находится впереди на рукояти обладающая эргономичной формой для удобного захвата ладонью. Покупатель может выбрать цвет корпуса: черный, оранжевый или зеленый.

2. DOERSUPP Reciprocating Saw

DOERSUPP Reciprocating Saw

Сабельная аккумуляторная пила Reciprocating Saw с электродвигателем относится к бюджетной категории. В посылку продавец кладет только основной инструмент. Лезвия и аккумулятор типа Makita 18В следует приобретать отдельно. Возвратно-поступательную ножовку с соответствующими пилками можно применять для дерева и пластика толщиной до 10 см, металла — до 2 мм. Зажим для лезвия расположен на передней части корпуса и не требует использования дополнительных инструментов для замены. Скорость регулируется кнопкой на рукоятке в пределах от 0 до 3000 об/мин. Длина хода пилки — 10 мм. 

3. DEKO DKRS01

DEKO DKRS01

Возвратно-поступательная пила DEKO DKRS01 работает от электрической сети. Бесщеточный двигатель мощностью 900 Вт обеспечивает бесперебойную работу инструмента даже на твердых материалах. Максимальная скорость резки: 2800 об/мин, длина хода — 20мм. Регулировать частоту движения полотна можно плавным нажимным переключателя на рукоятке корпуса. Эргономичный дизайн рукояти с прорезиненным покрытием обеспечивает комфортный захват ладонью как правой, так и левой руки. Электропила может использоваться не только в быту, но и профессионалами. Инструмент легко разрезает металлический каркас, медные и пластиковые трубы, бревна, деревянные конструкции. В посылку продавец также кладет 3 лезвия для разных материалов.

4. PROSTORMER PTET001A

PROSTORMER PTET001A

Беспроводная сабельная пила PROSTORMER PTET001A работает от аккумуляторной батареи емкость 2000 мАч. При помощи компактной электропилы можно разрезать деревянные бруски толщиной до 60 мм, пластиковые трубы, гипсокартон, металл. Скорость резки регулируется кнопкой на корпусе в пределах от 0 до 3000 об/мин. Длина хода — 15 мм. В конструкции предусмотрена замена пилящего полотна без дополнительных инструментов. Чтобы поменять лезвие, достаточно повернуть зажимной патрон. При включении электроножовки загорается светодиодный фонарь, встроенный в переднюю часть корпуса, что обеспечивает подсветку места обработки. В наборе в зависимости от выбранного покупателем варианта комплектации помимо инструмента идет: один или два аккумулятора, комплект лезвий, зарядное устройство, сумка для переноски.

5. WOSAI WS-M3

WOSAI WS-M3

Сабельная электропила WOSAI WS-M3 с аккумуляторной батареей емкостью 1500мАч проста в эксплуатации. Инструмент оснащен мощным двигателем с регулируемой скоростью: 0-3000 об/мин и с длиной хода: 20 мм. Электроножовка подходит для распила древесины толщиной до 80 мм, обрезки деревьев, работы с металлом, ПВХ-трубами, гипсокартоном. Для освещения места обработки предусмотрен светодиодный фонарик, который включается автоматически при запуске двигателя. Замена полотен производится без инструментов поворотом цанги патрона. В посылку вместе с пилой продавец кладет 4 лезвия, предназначенные для разных материалов.

6. WOSAI WS-M20-LUOJI

WOSAI WS-M20-LUOJI

Сабельная пила WOSAI WS-M20-LUOJI совместима с литиевой аккумуляторной батареей серии В 18V, которая не входит в комплект. Возвратно-поступательная ножовка оснащена бесщеточным двигателем с регулируемой скоростью: 0-3300 об/мин, длина хода — 28 мм. Замена полотен производится без использования дополнительных инструментов. Пила используется в быту для резки металлических и ПВХ-труб, стальных конструкций, деревянных брусьев, распила стволов деревьев и обрезки веток. Удлиненный корпус пилы эргономичной формы с противоскользящей прорезиненной ручкой удобно держать двумя руками.

7. Heimerdinger LB193

Heimerdinger LB193

Возвратно-поступательная электропила Heimerdinger LB193 совместима с аккумуляторами типа Makita 18-21В, которые не поставляются в комплекте. Для корректной работы электроножовки следует выбирать батарею емкостью не ниже 4000 мАч. Инструмент оснащен электродвигателем мощностью 500 Вт с регулируемой частотой оборотов в минуту от 0 до 2800. Амплитуда хода аккумуляторной пилы: 15 мм. Максимальная глубина резки древесины и пластика: 50 мм, металла — 2 мм. Тело электроинструмента имеет вытянутую форму с противоскользящей рукоятью на конце, благодаря чему пилу удобно при работе держать обеими руками. В наборе с ножовкой идет четыре пилки, предназначенные для дерева и металла.

8. WORKPRO W125048A

WORKPRO W125048A

Сабельная беспроводная пила W125048A со светодиодной подсветкой оснащена мощным аккумулятором емкостью 4000 мАч. Мощность двигателя: 300 Вт. Скорость регулируется плавным переключателем в диапазоне: 0-2800 об/мин, длина возвратно-поступательного хода лезвия — 25 мм. Инструмент подойдет для распилки древесины, металлических конструкций, пластиковых труб, обрезки ветвей деревьев. При полном заряде аккумулятора электроножовка проработает до 50 минут. Замену полотен можно производить без специальных инструментов. Чтобы вытащить лезвие, нужно нажать на кнопку, блокирующую держатель, и повернуть цангу. Корпус электропилы продолговатой формы с прорезиненной ручкой в основании удобно держать как одной, так и обеими руками.

9. WORKPRO W125046A/W125047A

WORKPRO W125046A/W125047A

Сабельная пила WORKPRO с литий-ионной батареей емкостью 2000 мАч подходит для работы с деревом и пластиком с глубиной резки 50 мм, а также с металлом толщиной до 6 мм. Для обрезки ветвей предусмотрена на корпусе металлическая зажимная опора, что помогает контролировать положение разреза и обеспечивает безопасность работы. Мощность двигателя: 300 Вт с переменной скоростью до 2900 об/мин. Обороты двигателя регулируются нажимной кнопкой на рукоятке корпуса. Чтобы поменять лезвие, не понадобятся дополнительные приспособления, надо просто повернуть патрон. В комплекте с телом электропилы поставляется аккумулятор, зарядное устройство, два полотна для дерева и одно для металла.

10. NANWEI NW-MDJ

NANWEI NW-MDJ

Возвратно-поступательная мобильная пила NANWEI NW-MDJ работает от аккумулятора емкостью 1500 мАч. Электроинструмент оснащен мощным двигателем с бесступенчатой регулировкой оборотов до 4500 в минуту. Отрегулировать скорость вращения двигателя можно под каждый материал. Ножовка подходит для резки металла, деревянных конструкций, пеноблоков, пластика. Может использоваться для обрезки веток деревьев и спила нетолстых стволов. Рукоять эргономичного дизайна удобно держать одной или двумя руками. Полотно меняется поворотом зажимного механизма. Электроинструмент поставляется в пластиковом кейсе в комплекте с двумя аккумуляторами, зарядным устройством, четырьмя пилками.

11. POSENPRO PPRS850

POSENPRO PPRS850

Сабельная проводная электропила POSENPRO PPRS850 оснащена мощным щеточным двигателем мощностью 850 Вт. Работает прибор от сети 220 В. Скорость вращения регулируется бесступенчато до 3000 об/мин. Корпус имеет вытянутую форму с рукояткой в основании, которую можно поворачивать вокруг своей оси на 1800, нажав на кнопку, что обеспечивает более удобную резку в труднодоступных местах. На передней части находятся светодиодный фонарик, подсвечивающий место обработки и лазерную разметку прямой красной линии. Ножовка подойдет для распиливания древесины толщиной до 10 см, металла — до 6 мм. Прибор оснащен маятниковым ходом, благодаря чему меньше греется мотор и проще удалять стружку.

12. POSENPRO PCRS20

POSENPRO PCRS20

Сабельная пила POSENPRO PCRS20 с литий-ионной аккумуляторной батареей емкостью 2000 мАч используется для распиливания древесины толщиной до 10 см, металла до 5 мм. Скорость оборотов двигателя регулируется нажимным переключателем до 2800 в минуту, длина хода полотна — 22 мм. Щеточный двигатель обладает мощностью 800 Вт. Количество заряда аккумулятора отображается на светодиодном дисплее. При помощи быстроразъемного патрона замену лезвий можно производить без инструментов. Передняя часть корпуса изготовлена из гофрированной резины и может менять угол наклона для работы в труднодоступном месте.

13. Memes

Memes

Сабельная аккумуляторная ножовка по дереву и металлу Memes, хотя и относится к бюджетной категории, обладает хорошими характеристиками. Питание производится от аккумулятора емкостью 7500 мАч. Регулируемая плавно скорость оборотов двигателя — до 3000 в минуту, длина хода пилки —10мм. Электроинструмент можно использовать для резки пластика и дерева шириной до 10 см, металлических конструкций — до 2мм. Лезвия можно менять поворотом патрона на передней части корпуса. Продавец предлагает несколько вариантов комплектации: с одним или двумя аккумуляторами, запасными полотнами. Или покупатель может выбрать только тело пилы без дополнительных девайсов.

14. Drillpro Cordless Electric Reciprocating Saw

Drillpro Cordless Electric Reciprocating Saw

Сабельная пила работает от аккумулятора Makita 18В. Ножовка оснащена электродвигателем со скоростью хода: 3000 об/мин. Электроинструмент подойдет для небольших хозяйственных работ по обрезке деревьев, распилу досок, резки пластиковых труб, стальных конструкций. Можно также распиливать замороженное мясо и кости. Рабочее место освещается при помощи светодиодной подсветки. Корпус изготовлен из пластика, в рукоять добавлены прорезиненные вставки против скольжения ладони. На ручке находится плавный переключатель хода. В посылку продавец кладет только тело электропилы. Аккумулятор и лезвия приобретаются отдельно.

15. Drillpro Electric Saw Cordless Reciprocating Saw

Drillpro Electric Saw Cordless Reciprocating Saw

Беспроводная возвратно-поступательная электропила подходит для батареи Makita 18В. Скорость вращения двигателя переключается плавно от 0 до 2800 об/мин, длина хода пилки: до 32мм. Простой электроинструмент без лишних наворотов подойдет для распиливания дерева и пластика с шириной пропила до 30 см. Корпус новой модели Drillpro имеет более эргономичную удлиненную форму. В основании находится прорезиненная антискользящая рукоять. Кнопка регулировки оборотов мотора размещается на ручке под указательный палец. Второй рукой можно обхватить станину вытянутой формы, чтобы более прочно удержать инструмент. В посылке поставляется только пила без полотен и батареи.

16. XEIYO XY-DJ20v

XEIYO XY-DJ20v

Сабельная компактная пила XEIYO XY-DJ20v работает от аккумулятора емкостью 1500 мАч типа Makita. Частота оборотов двигателя варьируется от 0 до 5000 в минуту. Ножовка используется в быту для обрезки ветвей, распиливания стволов, деревянных брусков, труб ПВХ, металлических конструкций толщиной пропила до 8 см. Компактный корпус с вытянутой ручкой удобно держать одной рукой. Для подстраховки в основании закреплен шнурок, который обхватывает запястье. Полотно прочно закрепляется блокирующимся патроном, что помогает избегать тряски во время пиления. Сбоку на корпусе размещается индикатор заряда батареи, впереди находится светодиодный фонарик. Продавец предлагает 3 варианта дополнительной комплектации: без аккумулятора, с одной или двумя батареями. 4 запасных лезвия поставляются в каждой посылке.

17. Simniam

Simniam

Возвратно-поступательная пила Simniam с переменной скоростью мотора до 3000 об/мин. и длиной хода: 10мм относится к бюджетной категории. Корпус пилы выполнен из ABS-пластика с эргономичной ручкой в форме пистолета. Впереди на ручке размещается плавный переключатель хода двигателя. Легкий электроинструмент можно удерживать одной рукой. Ладонь не скользит благодаря удобной формы рукояти. Инструмент хорошо подходит для использовать в труднодоступных местах, им можно распиливать конструкций из дерева, пластика, металла. Электропила поставляется с запасными лезвиями 4 шт, зарядным устройством, одним или двумя аккумуляторами 12V в зависимости от варианта комплектации.

18. WENXING CYQ033

WENXING CYQ033

Сабельная аккумуляторная пила WENXING CYQ033 совместима с литий-ионной батареей Makita 18В. Электроинструмент подойдет как для профессиональных плотницких работ, так и для домашнего мастера. Ножовка распиливает доски и пластик шириной пропила до 30см. Можно также использовать пилу для обрезки веток на деревьях, распиливания мяса и костей. Скорость оборотов двигателя регулируется плавно нажимной кнопкой на ручке до 2800 об/мин, длина хода — 32 мм. На рукояти и передней части корпуса предусмотрены прорезиненные накладки против скольжения для удобного захвата инструмента двумя руками. Продавец высылает только сам электроинструмент без запасных полотен и без аккумулятора.

19. NEWONE 1120511101

NEWONE 1120511101

Компактная сабельная беспроводная пила NEWONE 1120511101 имеет размеры: 20х12 см и весит всего 900 г. Питается электропила от встроенного аккумулятора емкостью 2000мАч. Частота оборотов двигателя с плавной регулировкой кнопкой на корпусе от 0 до 1800 об/мин. Инструмент подходит для мелких распилочных работ, пилит пластик и древесину толщиной до 13 см, металл — до 5 мм. Благодаря компактным размерам корпуса ножовки можно распиливать материалы в узком пространстве. Для таких работ в наборе поставляются мини-пилки. Также в комплекте идут запасные лезвия для работы по дереву и металлу, зарядное устройство и аккумулятор.

20. HENGDIAN HD-MDJ

HENGDIAN HD-MDJ

Сабельная мини-пила HENGDIAN HD-MDJ весом 1,1 кг подходит для распиливания древесины и пластика толщиной до 30 см, металла — до 2 мм. Щеточный двигатель работает с регулируемой скоростью оборотов вращения до 3000 в минуту. Длина возвратно-поступательного хода полотна: 28 мм. Корпус изготовлен из пластика черного цвета в форме пистолета. На рукоятке предусмотрены резиновые вставки для комфортного удержания ножовки в одной руке. Инструмент поставляется в пластиковом кейсе, в комплект входит зарядное устройство, 4 ножовочных полотна, 1 или 2 аккумулятора на выбор покупателя.

Оцените статью
( 19 оценок, среднее 4.79 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

восемнадцать − 18 =