TOP 20 best external batteries for phone with Aliexpress – Power Bank rating

ТОП-20 лучших внешних аккумуляторов для телефона с Алиэкспресс - рейтинг Power Bank

20 best external batteries for phone with Aliexpress

Mobile digital technology is good because it can be used even far from power supplies. The only trouble that can reach users – the battery has the ability to discharge at the most inopportune moment. To be able to charge your mobile device quickly, if there is no electrical outlet nearby, it is recommended to buy an external battery. It is most advantageous to buy the bank at AliExpress. The site presents a large selection of external batteries of different capacity. To help you choose Power Bank, the website https://super-blog.ru/ have ranked the best external batteries with Aliexpress.

1. Baseus PPDMNA

Baseus PPDMNA

The external Baseus PPDMNA battery has compact dimensions of 14x10x1.4 cm and a capacity of 10 thousand mAh, which is suitable for charging most models of smartphones and iPhone up to 12 Pro. Power Bank consists of a sleek, stylish black body with an elegant drop-shaped display. The digital screen displays the voltage and remaining battery charge level. Thanks to the developed technology, two devices can be charged simultaneously and the battery will not overheat. Two-way fast charging is also possible when the battery is connected to the power supply. There is a feature and supercharging in 30 minutes.

2. Baseus PPBD20K

Baseus PPBD20K

Power Bank Baseus PPBD20K manufacturer offers in two colors – black and white. You can also choose the capacity of the battery: 10, 20 or 30 thousand mAh. The external battery capacity of 10000 mAh is suitable for charging smartphones and fitness bracelets. More powerful powerbank can charge laptop, tablet, e-book, wireless speaker. Device dimensions: 15×68 mm, thickness depends on battery capacity. Digital display shows the remaining battery charge level. On the case there are outputs for USB and micro-USB inputs. There is a separate entrance for accelerated supercharge in 30 minutes.

3. ROMOSS Sense 8 +

ROMOSS Sense 8 +

External battery with lithium-polymer battery ROMOSS Sense 8 + 30,000 mAh capacity is designed for charging mobile devices: smartphone, laptop, game console, smart clock, wireless headphones, etc. For this large capacity, the bank has compact dimensions: 167.8x80x32.7 mm and relatively light weight: 670 g. The manufacturer offers Power Bank in a smooth plastic case in white. The design provides USB outputs, micro-USB inputs, Type-C. There is also a separate entrance for quick charging in half an hour. The battery level is displayed by four LEDs.

4. ROMOSS Sense 4

ROMOSS Sense 4

Mini powerbank ROMOSS Sense 4 with a capacity of 10,000 mAh lithium polymer battery is designed for charging smartphones, wireless headphones, smart bracelets. Due to its compact size – 68 94.5 24.5 mm battery is convenient to carry in a bag and use on the road if necessary. The seller offers customers external batteries for choice in a white or black housing, made in an ergonomic design of streamlined shape. The glossy coating is resistant to fingerprint spots. The charge level is displayed by four LEDs. The device has two USB outputs, one input – micro-USB and type-C.

5. XIAOMI Power Bank 3 Fast Charge

XIAOMI Power Bank 3 Fast Charge

The XIAOMI 3 Fast Charge external battery with a 10,000 mAh lithium polymer type battery is made in a stylish aluminum impact resistant case with silkscreen coating. The ultra-thin powerbank is compact in size: 147×71.2×14.2mm and light in weight: 300 g. On the end of the device next to the USB outputs are placed light indicators that show the level of battery charge. There are also Type C and micro USB inputs. The device includes an accelerated two-way charging.

6. XIAOMI Power Bank 3 Ultra compact

XIAOMI Power Bank 3 Ultra compact

The XIAOMI Power Bank 3 Ultra compact portable external battery with a 10,000 mAh lithium ion battery will fit even in the pocket due to its small size: 90 63.9 24.4 mm. On the bank supports charging via connectors: USB, Type-C, micro-USB. At the same time, you can charge up to 3 devices. There is also a through accelerated charging via the battery connected to the power supply. The device is enclosed in a plastic body with a ribbed texture, from which the device does not slip in the hands. The battery charge level shows LED indicators on the end side of the device near the connectors.

7. KUULAA KL-YD-14

KUULAA KL-YD-14

The powerful external battery KUULAA KL-YD-14 with a 20,000 mAh lithium polymer battery, the seller offers in 5 variants the color of the case, made of durable plastic. It is suitable for charging most models of smartphones, Apple digital products, tablets, game consoles, laptops, etc. For this high power the device has a low weight: 430 g and compact dimensions: 145.3×72.2×29.3 mm. On the case there are connectors: Type-C, micro-USB, USB. It is possible to charge several devices simultaneously. The level of battery charge can be traced by light indication. There is also through charging via power bank connected to the power supply.

8. KUULAA 10000 mah

KUULAA 10000 mah

The portable Power Bank KUULAA 10000 mah in ultrathin plastic case is offered by the seller in two colors – white and black. Due to the miniature dimensions: 67x140x16 mm and light weight: 226 g, external charger is convenient to use on the road for urgent charging of smartphone. The panoramic digital display accurately displays the charge level of the Li-Pol battery with a capacity of 10000 mAh. On the body are a pair of USB connectors for simultaneous charging of two gadgets at once. Micro-USB and Type-C ports are also located. Of the drawbacks of the external battery, it is worth noting the absence of a quick charging function.

9. Essager 10000 мАч

Essager 10000 мАч

The Essager 10,000 mAh Ultra Slim Compact Converter with Lithium Polymer Battery thanks to its compact dimensions (137x69x16 mm) and light weight (216 g) it is convenient to carry gadgets on the road. The body of the portable charger is made of durable ABS plastic in two colors: black and white. On the end side are provided inputs: micro-USB and Type-C. As well as 2 USB output ports, which allows you to charge simultaneously two digital devices. The battery charge level is displayed by LED indicators. Powerbank is not designed for powerful gadgets, and there is also no quick charging function.

10. Essager 20000 мАч

Essager 20000 мАч

The external battery Essager 20000 mAh in a plastic case is offered by the seller in two colors: white and black. Powerbank has ergonomic shape and compact dimensions: 144.5x70x29 mm. Thanks to the large capacity of the Li-Pol battery can be charged from the bank not only smartphones, but also more powerful gadgets. Also in the portable charger there is a feature of accelerated charging for 30 minutes. The end part has 4 connectors: two USB and one type-c and micro-usb. The battery charge level is displayed on the original LED board consisting of rice, which form a circle with the rays.

11. TOPK I1006P

TOPK I1006P

Power Bank TOPK I1006P battery capacity 10000 mAh in stylish all-metal case size: 135x66x14 mm is offered by the seller in three shades: blue, green and gray. Thanks to the ergonomic design of the streamlined shape of the bank, it is convenient to carry in your pocket. The device contains micro-USB and type-c inputs as well as one USB output. The charge level of the lithium-polymer battery is displayed on a digital mini-display located on the end face next to the connectors. The portable charger supports two-way rapid charging in 60 minutes.

12. TOPK I1016

TOPK I1016

The TOPK I1016 external battery with a capacity of 10000 mAh is available to customers in two color options – black and white. The portable charger of reduced dimensions (142.3×70.8×16.3mm) refers to the budget price category without additional functions. The housing is made of dense plastic, on which there are light indicators showing the level of battery charge. On the end part there are 2 USB connectors and input ports: micro-USB and type-c. Two not very powerful digital devices can be charged simultaneously. There is no quick charging function in this model.

13. Tollcuudda Solar power 80000 мАч

Tollcuudda Solar power 80000 мАч

The external Tollcuudda Solar power 80000 mAh battery with built-in solar battery has 4 USB output ports, each of which can be connected to a digital device for simultaneous charging. Powerful powerbank is available in three colors: red, black and orange. The dimensions of the housing are 165x80x24 mm, the weight of the device: 400 g. The distinctive feature of the external battery is the solar panel on one side of the body, which serves as an additional source of independent power in the absence of electricity. Power bank also has a powerful LED flashlight.

14. Tollcuudda Small size 30000 мАч

Tollcuudda Small size 30000 мАч

The miniature external Tollcuudda Small size battery with a capacity of 30,000 mAh of 100x60x25 mm will fit even on the palm of the hand. At the same time – a powerful charger with a large capacity lithium-polymer battery. The customer can choose the color of the device from three options: white, red or black. On the case is a digital display showing the battery charge level, and a powerful LED flashlight. The device has two USB output connectors. One-way fast charging is possible. It is infected by a power bank via a cable connected to an input micro-USB or type-c connector.

15. ASOMETECH 50X

ASOMETECH 50X

The powerful ASOMETECH 50X portable charger with five lithium polymer batteries with a total capacity of 50,000 mAh is designed for autonomous charging of various digital devices. The external battery has large dimensions: 165x81x50 mm and quite heavy weight – about one kg. The buyer can choose the power bank color: white or black. The device can also be used as an emergency flashlight for lighting during a power outage. On the body are 3 inlet and 4 outlet ports for simultaneous charging of several devices. The battery charge level is displayed on a large digital scoreboard.

16. OEING For Magsafe Magnetic

OEING For Magsafe Magnetic

Wireless Portable Powerbank OEING For Magsafe Magnetic Miniature Dimensions: 64.13×95.8×11.6mm with Rechargeable Battery 5000 mAh is designed for charging iphone and other mobile devices. To charge your iPhone, you do not need to wire it to an external battery. You can use wireless charging. The digital device is connected to a portable docking station by means of a powerful magnet integrated into the housing. Charging via USB cable is also provided. The seller offers two options for white case design – with and without Apple logo.

17. llano Mini Model Power

llano Mini Model Power

The compact and lightweight external battery llano mini model power with a 10,000 mAh polymer battery is easy to carry not only in your bag, but also in your pocket. The size of the portable charger is only 80x80x20 mm and weighs about 200 g. The ergonomic case with smoothed corners has two USB output ports, allowing up to two mobile devices to be charged simultaneously. The Powerbank case is made of durable plastic in four colors: white, pink, black, red. The digital display displays the actual battery charge level. The accelerated charging function is not provided.

18. Olevo PD20w Магнитный заряд

Olevo PD20w Магнитный заряд

The external Olevo PD20w battery with powerful magnet is designed for wireless charging of mobile phones. Included with powerbank is an additional magnetic ring that can be attached directly to the smartphone case. Wired charging of gadgets via USB port is also possible. In the powerbank there is a function of two-way quick charging. Portable charger with a battery capacity of 5000 mAh and 10000 mAh at the choice of the buyer has compact dimensions: 100x65x10 mm, securely attached to the phone body during charging and does not interfere with the use of the gadget. You can also choose the color of the plastic case powerbank from the offered by the seller 5 options.

19. RAXFLY 10+

RAXFLY 10+

The RAXFLY 10+ external battery with a 10,000 mAh lithium polymer battery is wrapped in a plastic matte black case in compact sizes of 93.5x65x25 mm. The device weighs: 205 g. A small digital display is placed on the front part, where the remaining level of battery charge is displayed. The device has 2 USB output ports. The input interface is USB Type-C. The case also includes an LED flashlight. Included with powerbank is a cable to charge the external battery. The function of accelerated charging in this model manufacturer is not provided.

20. PINZHENG 4 built-in cables

PINZHENG 4 built-in cables

The wireless portable external battery PINZHENG 4 built-in cables with four integrated cables and magnet is a multifunctional battery charger with a capacity of 10,000 or 20,000 mAh at the option of the buyer. Powerbank has 3 outputs and 2 inputs with cables integrated into the housing, which are compactly folded in standby mode. At the same time, you can charge up to 4 gadgets – 3 via cables + mobile phone with a magnetic holder. The case is made of thick plastic in three colors – white, green, black. On the front side there is a digital board where the level of battery charge is displayed.

Rate article
( 14 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

11 + семь =

ТОП-20 лучших внешних аккумуляторов для телефона с Алиэкспресс — рейтинг Power Bank

ТОП-20 лучших внешних аккумуляторов для телефона с Алиэкспресс - рейтинг Power Bank

20 лучших внешних аккумуляторов для телефона с Алиэкспресс

Мобильная цифровая техника хороша тем, что ее можно использовать даже вдали от источников питания. Единственная неприятность, которая может настигнуть пользователей, — аккумулятор имеет свойство разряжаться в самый неподходящий момент. Чтобы иметь возможность быстро зарядить мобильное устройство, если поблизости нет электрической розетки, рекомендуется купить внешний аккумулятор. Выгоднее всего приобрести повербанк на AliExpress. На сайте представлен большой выбор внешних аккумуляторов разной емкости. Чтобы помочь вам выбрать Power Bank, сайт https://super-blog.ru/ составили рейтинг лучших внешних аккумуляторов с Алиэкспресс.

1. Baseus PPDMNA

Baseus PPDMNA

Внешний аккумулятор Baseus PPDMNA обладает компактными размерами 14х10х1,4 см и емкостью 10 тысяч mAh, что подойдет для зарядки большинства моделей смартфонов и iPhone до 12 Pro. Power Bank состоит из тонкого стильного корпуса черного цвета с элегантным дисплеем каплевидной формы. На цифровом экране отображается напряжение и оставшийся уровень заряда аккумулятора. Благодаря разработанной технологии можно одновременно заряжать два устройства, и аккумулятор не перегреется. Возможна также двусторонняя быстрая зарядка, когда аккумулятор подключен к источнику питания. Есть функция и суперзарядки за 30 минут.

2. Baseus PPBD20K

Baseus PPBD20K

Power Bank Baseus PPBD20K производитель предлагает в двух вариантах цвета — черном и белом. Также можно выбрать емкость аккумулятора: 10, 20 или 30 тысяч мАч. Внешний аккумулятор емкостью 10000 мАч подойдет для зарядки смартфонов и фитнес-браслетов. Более мощный пауэрбанк может подзарядить ноутбук, планшет, электронную книгу, беспроводную колонку. Размеры устройства: 15х68 мм, толщина зависит от емкости аккумулятора. Цифровой дисплей показывает оставшийся уровень заряда батареи. На корпусе имеются выходы для USB и входы микро-USB. Есть отдельный вход для ускоренной суперзарядки за 30 минут.

3. ROMOSS Sense 8 +

ROMOSS Sense 8 +

Внешний аккумулятор с литий-полимерной батареей ROMOSS Sense 8 + емкостью 30000 мАч предназначен для зарядки мобильных устройств: смартфона, ноутбука, игровой приставки, смарт-часов, беспроводных наушников и пр. Для столь большой емкости повербанк обладает компактными размерами: 167,8х80х32,7 мм и относительно легким весом: 670 г. Производитель предлагает Power Bank в гладком пластиковом корпусе белого цвета. В конструкции предусмотрены выходы USB, входы микро-USB, Type-C. Также есть отдельный вход для быстрой зарядки за полчаса. Уровень заряда батареи отображается четырьмя светодиодами.

4. ROMOSS Sense 4

ROMOSS Sense 4

Мини пауэрбанк ROMOSS Sense 4 емкостью литий-полимерной батареи 10000 мАч предназначен для зарядки смартфонов, беспроводных наушников, смарт-браслетов. Благодаря компактным размерам — 68×94,5×24,5 мм аккумулятор удобно носить в сумке и использовать по необходимости в дороге. Продавец предлагает покупателям внешние аккумуляторы на выбор в белом или черном корпусе, выполненном в эргономичном дизайне обтекаемой формы. Глянцевое покрытие устойчиво к образованию пятен от отпечатков пальцев. Уровень заряда отображается четырьмя светодиодами. Устройство имеет два выхода USB, по одному входу — микро-USB и Type-C.

5. XIAOMI Power Bank 3 Fast Charge

XIAOMI Power Bank 3 Fast Charge

Внешний аккумулятор XIAOMI 3 Fast Charge с батареей литий-полимерного типа емкостью 10000 мАч изготовлен в стильном алюминиевом ударопрочном корпусе с нанесенным покрытием методом шелкографии. Ультратонкий пауэрбанк имеет компактные размеры: 147х71,2х14,2 мм и легкий вес: 300 г. На торце устройства рядом с выходами USB размещаются световые индикаторы, отображающие уровень заряда аккумуляторной батареи. Также есть входы Type C и микро-USB. В устройстве предусмотрена ускоренная двусторонняя зарядка. Техническое обслуживание возможно в любом сервисном центре XIAOMI на территории России.

6. XIAOMI Power Bank 3 Ultra compact

XIAOMI Power Bank 3 Ultra compact

Портативный внешний аккумулятор XIAOMI Power Bank 3 Ultra compact с литий-ионной батареей емкостью 10000 мАч поместится даже в кармане благодаря маленькому размеру: 90×63,9×24,4 мм. Повербанк поддерживает зарядку через разъемы: USB, Type-C, micro-USB. Одновременно можно заряжать до 3 устройств. Также предусмотрена сквозная ускоренная зарядка через аккумулятор, подключенный к источнику питания. Устройство заключено в пластиковый корпус с ребристой текстурой, от чего прибор не скользит в руках. Уровень заряда батареи показывают светодиодные индикаторы на торцевой стороне устройства возле разъемов.

7. KUULAA KL-YD-14

KUULAA KL-YD-14

Мощный внешний аккумулятор KUULAA KL-YD-14 с литий-полимерной батареей емкостью 20000 мАч продавец предлагает в 5 вариантах цвета корпуса, изготовленного из прочного пластика. Повербанк подходит для зарядки большинства моделей смартфонов, цифровых продуктов Apple, планшетов, игровых консолей, ноутбуков и пр. Для настолько большой мощности устройство обладает небольшим весом: 430 г и компактными размерами: 145,3х72,2х29,3 мм. На корпусе имеются разъемы: Type-C, micro-USB, USB. Возможна одновременная зарядка нескольких устройств. Уровень заряда аккумулятора можно отследить при помощи световой индикации. Предусмотрена также сквозная зарядка через пауэрбанк, подключенный к источнику питания.

8. KUULAA 10000 mah

KUULAA 10000 mah

Портативный Power Bank KUULAA 10000 mah в ультратонком пластиковом корпусе предлагается продавцом в двух цветах— белом и черном. Благодаря миниатюрным размерам: 67х140х16 мм и легкому весу: 226 г, внешнее зарядное устройство удобно использовать в дороге для срочной подзарядки смартфона. Панорамный цифровой дисплей точно отображает уровень заряда Li-Pol батареи емкостью 10000 мАч. На корпусе находятся пара разъемов USB для одновременной зарядки сразу двух гаджетов. Также размещаются порты микро-USB и Type-C. Из недостатков внешнего аккумулятора стоит отметить отсутствие функции быстрой зарядки.

9. Essager 10000 мАч

Essager 10000 мАч

Ультратонкий компактный повербанк Essager 10000 мАч с литий-полимерной батареей благодаря компактным размерам (137х69х16 мм) и легкому весу (216 г) удобно носить с собой для подзарядки гаджетов в дороге. Корпус портативного зарядного устройства изготовлен из прочного ABS-пластика в двух вариантах расцветки: черной и белой. На торцевой стороне предусмотрены входы: микро-USB и Type-C. А также 2 выходных порта USB, что позволяет заряжать одновременно два цифровых устройства. Уровень заряда аккумулятора отображается светодиодными индикаторами. Повэрбанк не предназначен для мощных гаджетов, нет также и функции быстрой зарядки.

10. Essager 20000 мАч

Essager 20000 мАч

Внешний аккумулятор Essager 20000 мАч в пластиковом корпусе предлагается продавцом в двух вариантах цвета: белом и черном. Пауэрбанк имеет эргономичную форму и компактные размеры: 144,5х70х29 мм. Благодаря большой емкости Li-Pol аккумуляторной батареи можно заряжать от повербанка не только смартфоны, но и более мощные гаджеты. Также в портативном зарядном устройстве предусмотрена функция ускоренной зарядки за 30 минут. На торцевой части имеется 4 разъема: два USB и по одному type-c и micro-usb. Уровень заряда батареи отображается на оригинальном светодиодном табло, состоящим из рисок, которые образуют вместе круг с лучами.

11. TOPK I1006P

TOPK I1006P

Power Bank TOPK I1006P емкостью батареи 10000 мАч в стильном цельнометаллическом корпусе размером: 135х66х14 мм предлагается продавцом в трех вариантах оттенков: синем, зеленом и сером. Благодаря эргономичному дизайну обтекаемой формы повербанк удобно носить в кармане. На устройстве размещаются входы микро-USB и type-c, а также один выход USB. Уровень заряда литий-полимерной аккумуляторной батареи отображается на цифровом мини-дисплее, размещенном на торце рядом с разъемами. В портативном зарядном устройстве предусмотрена поддержка двусторонней быстрой зарядки за 60 минут.

12. TOPK I1016

TOPK I1016

Внешний аккумулятор TOPK I1016 с емкостью батареи 10000 мАч предлагается покупателям в двух вариантах цвета— черном и белом. Портативное зарядное устройство уменьшенных размеров (142,3х70,8х16,3 мм) относится к бюджетной ценовой категории без дополнительных функций. Корпус изготовлен из плотного пластика, на котором расположены световые индикаторы, показывающие уровень заряда аккумулятора. На торцевой части находятся 2 разъема USB и входные порты: микро-USB и type-c. Можно заряжать одновременно два не очень мощных цифровых устройства. Функция быстрой зарядки в данной модели не предусмотрена.

13. Tollcuudda Solar power 80000 мАч

Tollcuudda Solar power 80000 мАч

Внешний аккумулятор Tollcuudda Solar power 80000 мАч со встроенной солнечной батареей имеет 4 выходных порта USB, к каждому из которых можно подключить цифровое устройство для одновременной зарядки. Мощный пауэрбанк предлагается в трех вариантах цвета: красном, черном и оранжевом. Размеры корпуса — 165х80х24 мм, вес устройства: 400 г. Отличительная особенность внешнего аккумулятора — солнечная панель на одной стороне корпуса, которая служит дополнительным источником автономного питания при отсутствии электричества. Также в пауэрбанк встроен мощный светодиодный фонарик.

14. Tollcuudda Small size 30000 мАч

Tollcuudda Small size 30000 мАч

Миниатюрный внешний аккумулятор Tollcuudda Small size с емкостью 30000 мАч размером 100х60х25 мм поместится даже на ладони. В то же время — это мощное зарядное устройство с литий-полимерной батареей большой емкости. Покупатель может выбрать цвет устройства из трех вариантов: белый, красный или черный. На корпусе находится цифровой дисплей, показывающий уровень заряда батареи, и мощный светодиодный фонарик. В устройстве предусмотрены два выходных разъема USB. Возможна односторонняя быстрая зарядка. Заражается пауэрбанк через кабель, подсоединенный к входному разъему микро-USB или type-c.

15. ASOMETECH 50X

ASOMETECH 50X

Мощное портативное зарядное устройство ASOMETECH 50X с пятью литий-полимерными батареями общей емкостью 50000 mAh предназначен для автономной зарядки различных цифровых устройств. Внешний аккумулятор обладает большими размерами: 165х81х50 мм и довольно тяжелым весом — около одного кг. Покупатель может выбрать цвет пауэрбанка: белый или черный. Устройство можно использовать и как аварийный фонарик для освещения при отключении электричества. На корпусе находятся 3 входных и 4 выходных порта для одновременной зарядки нескольких устройств. Уровень заряда аккумулятора отображается на большом цифровом табло.

16. OEING For Magsafe Magnetic

OEING For Magsafe Magnetic

Беспроводной портативный пауэрбанк OEING For Magsafe Magnetic миниатюрных размеров: 64,13х95,8х11,6 мм с аккумуляторной батареей емкостью 5000 мАч предназначен для зарядки iphone и прочих мобильных устройств. Чтобы зарядить айфон, не понадобится присоединять его кабелем к внешнему аккумулятору. Можно использовать беспроводную зарядку. Цифровое устройство присоединяется к портативной док-станции при помощи мощного магнита, встроенного в корпус. Также предусмотрена зарядка через кабель USB. Продавец предлагает два варианта оформления корпуса белого цвета — с логотипом Apple и без него. 

17. llano Mini Model Power

llano Mini Model Power

Компактный и легкий внешний аккумулятор llano Mini Model Power с полимерной батареей емкостью 10000 мАч удобно носить с собой не только в сумке, но и в кармане. Размеры портативного зарядного устройства составляют всего лишь: 80х80х20 мм, а вес около 200 г. На корпусе эргономичного дизайна со сглаженными углами находятся два выходных порта USB, что позволяет заряжать одновременно до двух мобильных устройств. Корпус пауэрбанка изготовлен из прочного пластика в четырех вариантах цветов: белый, розовый, черный, красный. На цифровом дисплее отображается реальный уровень заряда аккумуляторной батареи. Функция ускоренной зарядки не предусмотрена.

18. Olevo PD20w Магнитный заряд

Olevo PD20w Магнитный заряд

Внешний аккумулятор Olevo PD20w с мощным магнитом предназначен для беспроводной зарядки мобильных телефонов. В комплекте с пауэрбанком поставляется дополнительное магнитное кольцо, которое можно крепить прямо на чехол смартфона. Возможна и проводная зарядка гаджетов через порт USB. В паурбанке предусмотрена функция двусторонней быстрой зарядки. Портативное зарядное устройство с батареей емкостью 5000 мАч и 10000 мАч по выбору покупателя имеет компактные размеры: 100х65х10 мм, надежно крепится к корпусу телефона во время зарядки и не мешает пользоваться гаджетом. Также можно выбрать цвет пластикового корпуса пауэрбанка из предложенных продавцом 5 вариантов.

19. RAXFLY 10+

RAXFLY 10+

Внешний аккумулятор RAXFLY 10+ с литий-полимерной батареей емкостью 10000 мАч облачен в пластиковый матовый корпус черного цвета компактных размеров: 93,5х65х25 мм. Весит устройство: 205 г. На лицевой части размещен небольшой цифровой дисплей, где отображается оставшийся уровень заряда аккумуляторной батареи. В устройстве предусмотрено 2 выходных порта USB. Входной интерфейс — USB Type-C. В корпус также встроен светодиодный фонарик. В комплекте с пауэрбанком идет кабель для зарядки внешнего аккумулятора. Функция ускоренной зарядки в данной модели производителем не предусмотрена.

20. PINZHENG 4 built-in cables

PINZHENG 4 built-in cables

Беспроводной портативный внешний аккумулятор PINZHENG 4 built-in cables с четырьмя встроенными кабелями и магнитом представляет собой многофункциональное зарядное устройство с емкостью батареи 10000 или 20000 мАч по выбору покупателя. Пауэрбанк имеет 3 выхода и 2 входа с подсоединенными встроенными в корпус кабелями, которые компактно складываются в режиме ожидания. Одновременно можно заряжать до 4 гаджетов — 3 через кабели + мобильный телефон при помощи магнитного держателя. Корпус изготовлен из плотного пластика в трех вариантах цвета — белом, зеленом, черном. На лицевой стороне имеется цифровое табло, где отображается уровень заряда аккумулятора.

Оцените статью
( 7 оценок, среднее 5 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

3 × пять =

  1. Стас

    Отличная подборка, хорошие повербанки.

    Ответить