TOP 20 best music speakers from Aliexpress – music speakers rating

ТОП-20 лучших музыкальных колонок с Алиэкспресс – рейтинг музыкальных колонок

The range of goods on Aliexpress is amazing. Manufacturers offer portable speakers that you can take with you on a picnic, for the weekend, when you go to the country, on a motorcycle trip, in a car, or on a trip to nature – in the forest or in the mountains. A high class of reliable protection against water permeability allows you to take a column in the shower, put it on a damp surface. Each model is connected to a smartphone – a choice of favorite tracks is available. The site https://super-blog.ru/ has collected popular speaker models. Listen and dance along with portable speakers from Aliexpress.

1. Anker A3116011

Anker A3116011

Wireless portable speaker – broadband model with one speaker and microphone. The device operates at a power of 25 watts. The frequency range specified by Chinese manufacturers is 50-40,000 Hz and is combined with advanced digital signal processing. Charging time is 4 hours. A good level of mechanical protection, the waterproof rating is IPX7. Tech Radar controls excellent sound quality. Speakers with LED backlight are built into the design, the illumination is enhanced when low-frequency bass is launched. The column is a great gift for music lovers.

2. Anker A3105

Anker A3105

The portable speaker is equipped with drivers that produce excellent stereo sound. The broadband device is sold in a compact plastic case. Operates at a frequency of 75 Hz-20 kHz. You can select music and create your own playlist via smartphones. Charging is enough for 24 hours of playback – the assembly provides a lithium-ion battery for 5200 mAh. Compact overall dimensions 5416545 mm. Branded Anker BassUp – technologies give a balanced sound range. A microphone is connected, the ability to talk on the phone. In the assembly of Anker SoundCore 2 Bluetooth speaker, Micro USB slot, charging cable.

3. Electop BTS-06

Electop BTS-06

Portable Bluetooth speaker with powerful speaker gives you 100% sound quality. Waterproof plastic housing prevents moisture from entering the device. The wireless model has a built-in high-sensitivity microphone for smartphone calls, a connection to a computer for access to a Bluetooth soundbar. Compact speaker can be taken in the car. A sufficiently loud speaker creates a cheerful atmosphere in the company on vacation – on a camping trip, when climbing mountains, traveling by boat or boat. The device is fixed with a special suction cup to the table, floor, wall, ceiling, to the car panel.

4. Mifa A10 +

Mifa A10 +

A portable speaker with a powerful Bluetooth speaker has an interesting design – bright graffiti colors impress with a pattern on youth themes. The device produces stereo sound with a power of 20 watts. IPX7 waterproof protection allows you to mount in the shower and take a bath with musical accompaniment. Bluetooth 5.0 wireless speaker pairs with computer and smart phone. Supports time display and other functions in MP3, WMA, WAV, FLAC, APE. 24-hour continuous playback mode allows you to enjoy music at any time. A portable speaker is a great gift for music lovers who can’t part with their favorite tracks.

5. Mifa A90

Mifa A90

Branded YouTube speaker assembly with two cables and a bag made of dense material is a compact model with two powerful speakers. The device weighs 1.8 kg, dimensions are 15 * 12 * 10 cm. Among the characteristics, 8,000 mAh are impressive. The speaker supports stereo mode to support deep acoustics. One charge of the lithium-ion battery provides 30 hours of continuous playback. The easy-to-connect device works with support for USB flash drive, Micro SD card. The manufacturers made the AUX play input. The speaker with a stylish design is suitable for a gift to your girlfriend or boyfriend who loves to listen to music.

6. T&G 506

T&G 506

The wireless speaker model runs on 400 mAh – thanks to the capacity of the rechargeable battery, music playback lasts up to 24 hours. A great gift for a friend or girlfriend who will enjoy music anywhere. Built-in functions support connection via micro USB, 3.5mm AUX, TF card, USB2.0 ports. Bluetooth 5.0 device ensures low power consumption. The manufacturer in the assembly provided support for voice messages, calls. The compact model is suitable for trips out of town, sports walks in the park, meetings with friends, hiking in the forest. The model is simple and easy to manage.

7. EWA A106 Pro

EWA A106 Pro

Spectacular mini portable Bluetooth speaker the size of a chicken egg. The smallest, so much so that it is almost invisible. Insignificant overall dimensions do not affect the sound quality – the loudness and purity of the acoustics are at a high level. The design is an assembly with a battery, driver, other electronic components that contribute to good low bass. People love to feel the rhythm that bass chords give, so manufacturers have taken care of good sound quality. A portable speaker is a unique good gift and a sign of attention for those who love music and are ready to listen to their favorite songs for hours.

8. JBL Go 3

JBL Go 3

The JBL Go 3 water-resistant portable speaker comes in an ultra-compact design with a comfortable handle. Buyers will appreciate JBL’s powerful sound and deep bass, unique body design – expressive youth style. The level of protection against dust and excess moisture allows you to take it to the beach, to the forest, to the mountains – any places for outdoor recreation. On trips to the country, where they spend a long time in the areas, you can put a column and organize activities with a cheerful and musical mood. Manufacturers have provided for wireless data transmission via Bluetooth, the frequency of the sound range is from 110 to 20,000 Hz.

9. CaixaDeSom 40W

CaixaDeSom 40W

Unique construction and external design of the speakers that deliver high frequency range and operate with 40W of power. The assembly provides the function of Bluetooth connection to a smartphone or other mobile gadgets, a subwoofer, TWS. Wireless portable speaker designed for walking in the park, walking animals, gathering with friends, and other outdoor activities. The model is equipped with a waterproof case, inside which is mounted a music player, speakers and a sound box. A minicassette recorder is a great gift for a music lover for constant listening to music.

10. ZEALOT S32/S51

ZEALOT S32-S51

The Powerful Bluetooth Speaker is a versatile version of the ZEALOT brand, which is equipped with a wireless portable subwoofer, USB flash drive, waterproof sound box. Technical capabilities are provided to support TF, TWS functions. The device is powered by a 1800 mAh lithium-ion battery. The duration of continuous music playback is from 4 to 6 hours; in talk mode, the receiver is able to stay on the line for six hours. When connected to mobile gadgets, the signal transmission distance is 10 m. Good compatibility with Android model, IPad, iPhone.

11. Etmakit Speakers

Etmakit Speakers

Unique Bluetooth speaker model with neon illumination. The device illuminates by installing LEDs. The assembly provides speakers for mobile gadgets. A great idea of ​​external design allowed the manufacturers to make a powerful speaker that runs on a built-in 300 mA battery and has a signal transmission range of up to 10 meters. The compact electronic device weighs only 100 g. The well-thought-out assembly of the electronic gadget allows you to take it for listening to music tracks on a morning run, on an evening walk, on a hike out of town, on a trip to the forest for mushrooms.

12. Divoom Ditoo

Divoom Ditoo

Portable speaker model with built-in DIY alarm function. The device resembles a child’s toy with a beautiful screen, but at the same time it supports powerful functions of power and sound clarity. The speaker is connected to mobile gadgets – a smartphone, laptop, computer, iPod. With an electronic device, you can change the screen saver on the speaker screen depending on your mood. On a smartphone, in the pixel art application, an LED picture is drawn on the display. The device is a great gift for Valentine’s Day, February 23 or March 8. Delight your friends with an interesting interactive toy with the Divoom, Ditoo app. The alarm clock will wake you up with your own voice – unique settings and pixel games in Divoom Ditoo.

13. Adin S8BT

Adin S8BT

Adin brand Bluetooth speaker with super acoustic effect works with 26W power. The settings provide different types of vibration by analogy with the music center. The bass subwoofer simulates acoustics in a different case – wood, metal, cardboard, glass or hollow walls. Five options for customers to choose from plus a vibro speaker for the phone. The battery runs on 3.7v 1400mah. The device is connected to mobile phones, smartphone, MP3. A speaker with compact dimensions of 858580 mm is a great gift for music lovers who can listen to different sound effects – good and powerful bass, clear high frequencies.

14. INWA ZM360

INWA ZM360

Wireless Bluetooth speaker in the form of an IPX7 outdoor stand for a bicycle handlebar. The device has a waterproof case, which allows you to constantly listen to music in any weather. The Bluetooth speaker is equipped with a powerful loudspeaker, subwoofer for the car. The design of the case protects not only from moisture, but also from dust. The shock-resistant case allows you to use the device for cycling, it is possible to install it on the floor, on the wall. The speaker runs on a built-in 750 mAh battery, designed for 10 hours of operation. The speaker has a compact size of 8 * 8 * 4.2 cm, weighs no more than 200 g.

 15. DiDo X9 and bt506

DiDo X9 and bt506

A portable device that has more than 8 built-in functions – Bluetooth, time indicator, alarm clock, mirror surface. The speaker works with LED display, provides excellent quality and strictly follows the commands. The battery charge lasts for 25 hours of continuous operation after a five-hour charge. Compact dimensions are 2009058 mm. Weight does not exceed 1 kg. The electronic gadget has “smart” settings – an alarm clock, a remote control unit, a USB cable for charging. Thanks to the mirror function, it is an excellent gift for a girl, which combines useful functions for listening to music and other household chores.

16. SwYiSm SD-309

SwYiSm SD-309

Wireless portable speaker with two microphones. The device shows powerful stereo sound effect. The Bluetooth connection function guarantees interaction with electronic gadgets and the ability to configure the necessary functions – home theater, karaoke, subwoofer, cool bass party. Connect the Hi Tone button and it is possible to adjust the equalizer, eliminate echo, and adjust other sound effects. The column with the speaker is powered by a 7.4 V / 2000 mAh battery. The device has compact dimensions of 330175155 mm. The speakers work on a unique bass system – low chords, clear sound range. The device is connected to a TV.

17. HF-F216

HF-F216

The Cyboris HF-F216 wireless BT speaker is made of inexpensive plastic. The device is equipped with an FM radio function, there is a LED backlight. On the top of the case there are holders for a mobile phone or smartphone. The speaker produces a good clear sound at a powerful frequency range. The speaker is 5 watts. The assembly provides a retractable antenna that supports FM, AM, SW three bands. Among other functions, it supports U-disk, TF card, and BT 5.0 wireless playback for convenient operation. The device is designed for eight hours of continuous operation after five hours of recharging the gadget.

18. Neck Speaker HIFI

Neck Speaker HIFI

New speaker model with many functions – built-in microphone, Bluetooth V4.2 connection function, loudspeaker, lithium rechargeable battery, 32 GB memory card. The comfortable shape of the product fits neatly on the shoulders and is suitable for exercising on sports equipment, jogging in the park or cycling. Settings from a mobile phone are made within a range of up to 10 m, an MP3 player is connected to listen to music. A convenient music player is a great gift for March 8, February 23, or a birthday for people who love music and go in for sports.

19. Rockmia

Rockmia

A universal model of a bluetooth column that resembles the shape of a neckband. Powerful speakers built into both sides of the rounded cabinet let you hear the sound like a subwoofer. Bluetooth technology provides for operation in an energy-saving mode, as it guarantees connection within a range of up to 20 meters. The neck speaker is made of soft silicone, does not cause skin irritation, does not interfere with work and sports. The device with smart functions is suitable for wireless communication, freeing up hands for calls, using a smartphone, doing household chores. The unique shape of the gadget is liked by buyers, so it is suitable as a pleasant surprise gift for the upcoming holidays.

20. T3 E2019-120

T3 E2019-120

A Bluetooth-enabled speaker produces low chords in Super Bass mode. Portable type device – a high-power speaker works in stereo 3D format like a subwoofer. The mini music center is suitable for home use, organizing a home party, meeting with friends. The electronic gadget supports AUX, TF, FM radio, HIFI Boombox technologies. The boombox speaker operates in the frequency range of 10 Hz to 20,000 Hz. A device with a size of 133 * 210 * 158 mm is charged for five hours. On a full battery, the subwoofer and low bass produce sound for 12 hours of continuous broadcasting. In standby mode, the device supports a charge of up to 150 hours.

Rate article
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

twelve + five =

ТОП-20 лучших музыкальных колонок с Алиэкспресс – рейтинг музыкальных колонок

ТОП-20 лучших музыкальных колонок с Алиэкспресс – рейтинг музыкальных колонок

Ассортимент товаров на Алиэкспресс поражает воображение. Производители предлагают портативные колонки, которые можно брать с собой на пикник, на выходные, когда едешь на дачу, в мотопутешествие на мотоцикле, машине, поход на природу – в лес или в горы. Высокий класс надежной защиты от водопроницаемости позволяет брать колонку в душ, ставить на влажную поверхность. Каждая модель соединена со смартфоном – доступен выбор любимых треков. Сайт https://super-blog.ru/ собрал популярные модели колонок. Слушайте и танцуйте вместе с портативными колонками с Алиэкспресс.

1. Anker A3116011

Anker A3116011

Беспроводная портативная колонка – широкополосная модель с одним динамиком и микрофоном. Устройство работает на мощности 25 Вт. Заданные производителями из Китая частотный диапазон составляет 50-40 000 Гц и сочетается с продвинутой цифровой обработкой сигналов. Время подзарядки составляет 4 часа. Хороший уровень механической защиты, показатель водонепроницаемости составляет IPX7. Tech Radar контролирует отличное качество звука. В конструкцию встроены динамики со светодиодной подсветкой, иллюминация усиливается при запуске низкочастотных басов. Колонка – отличный подарок любителям музыки.

2. Anker A3105

Anker A3105

Портативная колонка оснащена драйверами, которые производят отличный стереозвук. Широкополосное устройство продается в компактном корпусе из пластика. Работает на частоте от 75 Гц-20 кГц. Доступен выбор музыки и составление собственного плейлиста через смартфоны. Зарядки хватает на 24 часа проигрывания – сборкой предусмотрен литий-ионный АКБ на 5200 мА/ч. Компактные габаритные размеры 54*165*45 мм. Фирменные Anker BassUp – технологии дают сбалансированный звуковой диапазон. Подключен микрофон, возможность разговаривать по телефону. В сборке Anker SoundCore 2 Bluetooth динамик, слот Micro USB, кабель для зарядки.

3. Electop BTS-06

Electop BTS-06

Портативная Bluetooth-колонка с мощным динамиком дает 100%-ное качество звука. Водонепроницаемый корпус из пластика предохраняет от проникновения влаги внутрь устройства. Беспроводная модель имеет встроенный высокочувствительный микрофон для разговоров по смартфону, подключение к компьютеру для доступа к Bluetooth-звуковой панели. Компактную колонку можно брать в автомобиль. Достаточно громкий динамик создает веселую атмосферу в компании на отдыхе – в туристическом походе, при подъеме в горы, путешествии на лодке или катере. Устройство крепят с помощью специальной присоски к столу, полу, стене, потолку, к панели авто.

4. Mifa A10 +

Mifa A10 +

Портативная колонка с мощным динамиком Bluetooth имеет интересный дизайн – яркая расцветка граффити впечатляет рисунком на молодежные темы. Устройство выдает стереозвук мощностью 20 Вт. Водонепроницаемая защита с уровнем IPX7 позволяет крепить в душе и принимать ванну с музыкальным сопровождением. Беспроводной динамик Bluetooth 5.0 соединяется с компьютером и смартфоном. Поддерживает отображение времени и другие функции в MP3, WMA, WAV, FLAC, APE. Непрерывный режим 24-часового воспроизведения позволяет наслаждаться музыкой в любое время. Портативная колонка – отличный подарок меломанам, которые не могут расстаться с любимыми треками.

5. Mifa A90

Mifa A90

Фирменная YouTube-колонка в сборке с двумя кабелями и сумкой из плотного материала – компактная модель с двумя мощными динамиками. Устройство весит 1,8 кг, габариты составляют 15*12*10 см. Среди характеристик впечатляют 8 000 мАч. Колонка поддерживает стерео режим для поддержки глубокой акустики. Один заряд литий-ионной батареи рассчитан на 30 часов непрерывного звучания. Простое в подключении устройство работает с поддержкой USB флэш-накопителя, Micro SD карты. Производителями сделан вход AUX play. Колонка со стильным дизайном подходит для подарка любимой девушке или парню, которые любят слушать музыку.

6. T&G 506

T&G 506

Беспроводная модель колонки работает на 400 мАч – благодаря емкости аккумуляторной батарейки воспроизведение музыки происходит до 24 часов. Отличный подарок другу или подруге, который будет наслаждаться музыкой в любом месте. Встроенные функции поддерживают подключение через micro USB, 3,5 мм AUX, tf-карты, USB2.0 портов. Bluetooth 5,0 устройство обеспечивает низкое энергопотребление. Производитель в сборке предусмотрел поддержку голосовых сообщений, вызовов. Компактная модель подходит для поездок за город, спортивных прогулок в парке, встреч с друзьями, походов в лес. Модель проста и понятна в управлении.

7. EWA A106 Pro

EWA A106 Pro

Эффектный минипортативный Блютуз-динамик размером меньше куриного яйца. Самый маленький, настолько, что практически не заметен. Незначительные габаритные размеры не влияют на качество звука – громкость и чистота акустики на высоком уровне. Конструкция представляет собой сборку с аккумулятором, драйвером, другими электронными компонентами, которые способствуют хорошим низким басам. Люди любят чувствовать ритм, который дарят басовые аккорды, поэтому производители побеспокоились о хорошем качестве звука. Портативный динамик – уникальный хороший подарок и признак внимания тем, кто любит музыку и готов слушать часами любимые композиции.

8. JBL Go 3

JBL Go 3

Портативная акустическая система JBL Go 3 с защитой от воды в продажу поступила в ультракомпактном корпусе с удобной ручкой. Покупатели оценят мощный звук JBL и глубокие басы, уникальный дизайн оформления корпуса – выразительный молодежный стиль. Уровень защиты от пыли и избыточной влаги позволяет брать на пляж, в лес, в горы – любые места отдыха на природе. В поездках на дачу, где долгое время проводят на участках можно поставить колонку и организовать деятельность с веселым и музыкальным настроением. Производители предусмотрели беспроводную передачу данных по Bluetooth, частота диапазона звучания составляет от 110 до 20 000 Гц.

9. CaixaDeSom 40W

CaixaDeSom 40W

Уникальная конструкция и внешний дизайн динамиков, которые выдают лиапазон высокой частоты и работают с мощностью 40 Вт. В сборке предусмотрен функция Bluetooth-подключения к смартфону или другим мобильным гаджетам, сабвуфер, TWS. Беспроводной портативный динамик предназначен для прогулок в парке, выгуливания животных, посиделок с друзьями, других видов активного отдыха. Модель оснащена водонепроницаемым корпусом, внутри которого вмонтирован музыкальный проигрыватель, колонки и звуковая коробка. Минимагнитофон – отличный подарок меломану для постоянного прослушивания музыки.

10. ZEALOT S32/S51

ZEALOT S32-S51

Мощный Bluetooth-динамик – универсальная версия исполнения марки ZEALOT, которая оснащена беспроводным портативным сабвуфером, USB-накопителем, водонепроницаемый звуковым корпусом. Технические возможности предусмотрены для поддержки функций TF, TWS. Устройство работает на литий-ионной аккумуляторной батарее мощностью 1800 мАч. Длительность непрерывного воспроизведения музыки составляет от 4 до 6 часов, в режиме разговора приемник способен оставаться на линии в течение шести часов. При подключении к мобильным гаджетам дальность передачи сигнала равна 10 м. Хорошая совместимость с моделью Android, IPad, айфоном.

11. Etmakit Speakers

Etmakit Speakers

Уникальная модель Bluetooth динамика с неоновой подсветкой. Устройство подсвечивает за счет установки светодиодов. В сборке предусмотрены динамики для мобильных гаджетов. Великолепная идея внешнего дизайна позволила производителям сделать мощный динамик, который работает от встроенного аккумулятора 300 мА, имеет дальность передачи сигнала до 10 метров. Компактное электронное устройство весит всего 100 г. Продуманная сборка электронного гаджета позволяет брать для прослушивания музыкальных треков на утреннюю пробежку, на вечернюю прогулку, в поход за город, в поездку в лес за грибами. 

12. Divoom Ditoo

Divoom Ditoo

Портативная модель динамика со встроенной функцией будильника DIY. Устройство напоминает детскую игрушку с красивым экраном, но при этом поддерживает мощные функции мощности и чистоты звука. Динамик подключают к мобильным гаджетам смартфону, ноутбуку, компьютеру, айподу. С помощью электронного устройства можно менять заставку на экране динамика в зависимости от настроения. На смартфоне в приложении pixel art рисуют светодиодную картинку на дисплей. Устройство – отличный подарок на День Влюбленных, 23 февраля или 8 Марта. Порадуйте друзей интересной интерактивной игрушкой с приложением Divoom, Ditoo. Будильник разбудит вашим же голосом – уникальные настройки и пиксельные игры в Divoom Ditoo.

13. Adin S8BT

Adin S8BT

Bluetooth-динамик марки Adin с супер-акустическим эффектом работает с мощностью 26 Вт. В настройках предусмотрены разные виды вибрации по аналогии с музыкальным центром. Басовый сабвуфер имитирует акустику в разном корпусе – из дерева, металла, картона, стекла или полых стен. Пять вариантов на выбор покупателей плюс вибродинамик для телефона. Батарея работает на 3,7 v 1400 мА-ч. Устройство подключают к мобильным телефонам, смартфону, MP3. Динамик с компактными размерами 85*85*80 мм – отличный подарок для меломанов, которые смогут слушать разные звуковые эффекты – хорошие и мощные басы, чистые высокие частоты.

14. INWA ZM360

INWA ZM360

Беспроводной Блютуз-динамик в виде уличной подставка IPX7 на велосипедный руль. Устройство имеет водонепроницаемый корпус, который позволяет постоянно слушать музыку при любой погоде. Bluetooth-колонка оснащена мощным громкоговорителем, сабвуфером для машины. Конструкция корпуса защищает не только от влаги, но и от пыли. Ударопрочный корпус позволяет использовать устройство на велосипедных прогулках, допускается установка на пол, на стену. Колонка работает на встроенном аккумуляторе 750 мАч, рассчитанном на 10 часов работы. Динамик имеет компактные размеры 8*8*4,2 см, весит не более 200 г.

 15. DiDo X9 and bt506

DiDo X9 and bt506

Портативное устройство, которое имеет более 8 встроенных функций – Блютуз, указатель времени, будильник, зеркальная поверхность. Динамик работает со светодиодным дисплеем, обеспечивает отличное качество и строго выполняет команды. Заряда аккумулятора хватает на 25 часов непрерывной работы после пятичасовой подзарядки. Компактные габариты представляют собой размеры 200*90*58 мм. Вес не превышает 1 кг. Электронный гаджет располагает «умными» настройками – будильник, блок дистанционного управления, USB кабель для зарядки. Благодаря функции зеркала – отличный подарок девушке, который совмещает полезный функции для прослушивания музыки, других домашних дел.

16. SwYiSm SD-309

SwYiSm SD-309

Беспроводная портативная колонка с двумя микрофонами. Устройство показывает мощный эффект стереозвука. Функция Bluetooth-подключения гарантирует взаимодействие с электронными гаджетами и возможность настройки необходимых функций – домашнего кинотеатра, караоке, сабвуфера, крутой басовой вечеринки. Подключают кнопку Hi Tone и возможна настройка эквалайзера, устранения эхо, регулировка других звуковых эффектов. Колонка с динамиком работают на АКБ 7,4 В/2000 мАч. Устройство имеет компактные габариты 330*175*155 мм. Динамики работают по уникальной системе басов – низкие аккорды, чистый диапазон звука. Устройство подключают к телевизору.

17. HF-F216

HF-F216

Беспроводной BT-динамик марки Cyboris HF-F216 выполнен из недорого пластика. Устройство оснащено функцией FM Радио, есть светодиодная подсветка. На верхней части корпуса предусмотрены держатели для мобильного телефона или смартфона. Колонка выдает хороший чистый звук на мощном диапазоне частот. Работает громкоговоритель на 5 Вт. В сборке предусмотрена выдвижная антенна, поддерживающая FM, AM, SW три полосы. Среди прочих функцией есть обеспечивающее удобство работы поддержка u-диска, наличие tf-карты и беспроводного воспроизведения BT 5,0. Устройство рассчитано на восемь часов непрерывной работы после пятичасовой подзарядки гаджета.  

18. Neck Speaker HIFI

Neck Speaker HIFI

Новая модель динамика со множеством функций – встроенным микрофоном, функцией подключения Bluetooth V4,2, громкоговорителя, литиевой перезаряжаемой батареи, картой памяти на 32 ГБ. Удобная форма изделия, аккуратно ложится на плечи и подходит для занятий на спортивных тренажерах, пробежках в парке или поездках на велосипеде. Настройки с мобильного производят в зоне действия до 10 м, подключают MP3-плеер для прослушивания музыки. Удобный музыкальный проигрыватель – отличный подарок на 8 Марта, 23 февраля, или день рождения людям, которые любят музыку и занимаются спортом.

19. Rockmia

Rockmia

Универсальная модель блютуз-колонки, которая напоминает форму шейного ободка. Мощные динамики, встроенные в обе части закругленного корпуса, позволяют слушать звук, как от работы сабвуфера. Блютуз-технология предусматривает работу в энергосберегающем режиме, так как гарантирует подключение в зоне действия до 20 метров. Шейный динамик выполнен из мягкого силикона, не вызывает раздражения кожи, не мешает работать и заниматься спортом. Устройство с «умными» функциями подходит для беспроводной связи, высвобождает руки для звонков использования смартфона, выполнения домашних дел. Уникальная форма гаджета нравится покупателям, поэтому подходит в качестве приятного подарка-сюрприза на предстоящие праздники.

20. T3 E2019-120

T3 E2019-120

Колонка с поддерживаемой Bluetooth-технологией выдает низкие аккорды в режиме Super Bass, Устройство портативного типа – колонка высокой мощности работает в формате стере-3D по принципу сабвуфера. Мини-музыкальный центр подходит для домашнего использования, организации домашней вечеринки, встречи с друзьями. Электронный гаджет поддерживает технологии AUX, TF, FM радио, HIFI Бумбокс. Колонка с Бумбокс-эффектом работает в диапазоне частот 10 Гц до 20 000 Гц. Устройство размером 133*210*158 мм заряжают пять часов. На полной батарее сабвуфер и низкие басы выдают звук на протяжении 12 часов непрерывного вещания. В режиме ожидания устройство поддерживает заряд до 150 часов.

Оцените статью
( 15 оценок, среднее 5 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

два × четыре =