TOP 20 Best Robots Vacuum Cleaners with Aliexpress | Rating of Vacuum Cleaner Robots

20 Лучших роботов пылесосов с Алиэкспресс

Robot Vacuum Cleaner – a device for self-contained cleaning of flooring. The product remains a hit sales for many years. It is easy to operate, has ergonomic design, effectively removes various types of dirt. You can order goods inexpensively on the website Aliexpress. The website https://super-blog.ru/ has collected 20 of the most sought after models that have earned flattering reviews from consumers.

20 Best Robots Vacuum Cleaners with Aliexpress

Smart vacuum cleaners have long become functional helpers for dry and wet cleaning. The choice should be approached responsibly. Buy the product is necessary after studying its characteristics and reviews. Giving preference to one of the following devices, you will not regret, as each of them has proven itself in operation.

1. Sysperl V50

1 Sysperl V50

The Sysperl V50 vacuum cleaner is an affordable cleaning device. Suction power in 1800 Pa helps clean any surface, including pile. The model is equipped with stereoscopic overview (VSLAM technology), which eliminates collision with interior objects or falls. The product has a large set of programmable functions: on and off timer, voice control, start with an application. Several cleaning modes save battery life. Ideal for small rooms with pets. The Sysperl V50 is an inexpensive solution to cleanliness problems.

2. PREMBOT P3

PREMBOT P3

Robot vacuum cleaner PREMBOT P3 is a real record in power. Suction power is 4000 Pa, which increases the efficiency of cleaning. The product is suitable for cleaning all types of surfaces. The presence of a water container extends the functionality of the vacuum cleaner robot. The model can not only sweep, but also wash. The thickness of the device is only 7.5 cm, and the capacity of the battery (2600 mAh) is enough for 110 minutes of continuous cleaning. The device is equipped with voice control, obstacle recognition technology, gyroscopic navigation. PREMBOT P3 has proven to be a reliable assistant for washing and cleaning large areas (up to 120 sq. m.).

3. NEATSVOR X600pro

NEATSVOR X600pro

The NEATSVOR X600pro vacuum cleaner robot is a high-tech unit for professional cleaning of all surfaces. Thanks to a high suction power of 6,000 Pa, even large particles are removed, not to mention dust, crumbs, sand grains. Laser object recognition eliminates the possibility of collision and damage. The design provides a 650 ml water tank. The battery capacity (5200mAh) is sufficient for 180 minutes of continuous operation. The developers of NEATSVOR X600pro introduced the option of voice command recognition, control from the application, automatic return to the base at low charge. The thickness is 9.8 cm, which allows him to climb into hard-to-reach places (under the sofa, bed, wardrobe).

4. Lefant M201

Lefant M201

The Lefant M201 vacuum cleaner robot has portable dimensions (only 7.6 cm thick), futuristic design, rich functionality. The product effectively removes various types of contaminants, including hair and pet hair. The device is equipped with sensors for preventing collisions and falls. The model can be controlled by buttons, voice or mobile application. The long-lasting battery runs over 5,000 cycles, and the capacity lasts 90 minutes of continuous operation. The volume of the dust bag is 500 ml.

5. Dreame Bot Z10 Pro

Dreame Bot Z10 Pro

Robot vacuum cleaner Dreame Bot Z10 Pro – a professional assistant for cleaning various flooring. The model has a stylish design, built-in 3D laser for object recognition, voice control. The product initiates the option of automatic cleaning after cleaning. The collected garbage enters a special container at the base. The capacity of the dust collector is 4 litres, and its replacement is required to be carried out no more than once every 65 days (with daily use of the robot). The 150 ml water tank allows you to wash the floor quickly and efficiently. The capacity of the 5200 mAh battery is enough for 150 minutes of continuous operation. Dreame Bot Z10 Pro has earned thousands of positive reviews due to its reliability, functionality and versatility.

6. FGHGF RS300-APP

FGHGF RS300-APP

The FGHGF RS300-APP is a portable cleaning device, only 5 cm high. The product has ergonomic design, balance correction, voice and remote control option. The suction capacity is 2800 Pa, which is enough for effective cleaning of various surfaces. The 150 ml water tank allows wet cleaning. The FGHGF RS300-APP is equipped with a 2000 mAh battery. Duration of continuous operation – up to 120 minutes. The product is unpretentious in operation, reliable, affordable.

7. ILIFE A11

ILIFE A11

The ILIFE A11 vacuum cleaner is one of the best models in the segment of inexpensive household cleaning devices. The product is equipped with laser navigation, voice and remote control option, ergonomic design. The suction power is 4,000 Pa, which is sufficient to remove large particles. The battery capacity is 5200 mAh, so the device can operate continuously for 120 minutes. There will be up to 20 maps of the premises, including areas that do not require cleaning. Since its release, the product has become a real hit in sales, helped millions of users save time and effort on cleaning various flooring (laminate, carpet, wood, etc.).

8. ILIFE V50

ILIFE V50

The ILIFE V50 vacuum cleaner is an inexpensive model for household cleaning. The suction capacity of 500 Pa is sufficient for cleaning hard surfaces and low pile. The product is equipped with a thin body (height – 8.1 cm), obstacle detection sensors, fall protection. The battery provides 100 minutes of uninterrupted operation. The noise level is low – a maximum of 68 dB. Due to the low weight there are no problems with transportation and storage. The ILIFE V50 model is easy to operate, has 3 cleaning modes, is programmed for a certain turn-on time. This is the best option for home use.

9. Roborock S7

Roborock S7

Roborock S7 is one of the most popular models for dry and wet cleaning of floor coverings. Numerous tests by the manufacturer have shown that the device can handle various types of contaminants due to the maximum quick rotation of brushes (up to 3,000 rev/min). The ultrasonic sensor detects the type of surfaces, changing the operating mode. This saves battery charge. The model overcomes obstacles up to 5 mm high. The application can adjust the cleaning parameters (suction power, modes, etc.). The capacity of the 5 200 mAh battery provides up to 180 minutes of continuous operation.

10. Yeedi k650

Yeedi k650

The Yeedi k650 vacuum cleaner is a portable model for dry and wet house cleaning. The suction power reaches 2000 Pa, which is enough to remove small particles (dust, sand grains, etc. .). The distinctive feature of the product is a low noise level of 56 dB. Silicone brush effectively extracts hair and wool of animals from the pile. The structure has a tempered glass top cover. The Yeedi k650 model runs for up to 130 minutes in continuous operation. The Yeedi k650 model is designed to be used in the construction.

11. Yeedi 2 hybrid

Yeedi 2 hybrid

The robot vacuum cleaner Yeedi 2 hybrid combines washing and cleaning of floor coverings. Suction power is 2500 Pa, and elastic edge brushes easily remove various types of dirt (debris, wool, dust). The model is positioned as a vacuum cleaner and mop at the same time. The device is equipped with visual navigation SLAM, options for voice control, remote start, and turn-on schedules. The battery capacity is 5200 mAh, which provides up to 200 minutes of uninterrupted operation. 240 ml water tank allows washing up to 240 sq. m. Yeedi 2 hybrid will make a great help around the house.

12. Midea VCR03P/W

Midea VCR03P/W

The smart Midea VCR03P/W robot is designed for wet and dry cleaning. The height of the product – 7.8 cm, so it easily penetrates into hard-to-reach places (under the bed, sofa, wardrobe). The device is suitable for all types of surfaces: tile, solid floor, carpet. The time of continuous independent operation reaches 75 minutes, which is enough for effective cleaning of 110 sq. m. Among the distinctive features of the model is turbo cutter, self-humidification technology, low noise to 60 dB.

13. Midea VCR09B

Midea VCR09B

The Midea VCR03P/W robot combines dry and wet cleaning. The suction power reaches 4000 Pa, so the device can easily cope even with persistent dirt. Tensile duct is used in the design, which increases cleaning efficiency. The model used the navigation system G-Slam, protection against collisions and falls, the option of voice and remote control. The capacity of the battery in 2600 mAh is enough for 160 minutes of continuous operation. The Midea VCR03P/W vacuum cleaner deserves thousands of positive reviews due to its reliability, versatility, low profile design.

14. Midea VCR20B

Midea VCR20B

The Midea VCR20B vacuum cleaner is ideal for all types of floor coverings. Application in the design of V-shaped bristle allows penetration into the base of the pile and hard to reach places. Suction power is 2000 Pa. Dust is removed from the tank at the click of a button. The device is equipped with collision and fall protection, voice and remote control, self-contained charging function. Appearance is ergonomic. The capacity of the 2600 mAh battery lasts up to 120 minutes of continuous operation. The Midea VCR20B model is an inexpensive solution for efficient cleaning.

15. Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop 2 Lite

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop 2 Lite

The Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop 2 Lite combines innovation in dry and wet cleaning. The model is equipped with 25 high-precision sensors, which eliminates the possibility of damage. The design used a 450 ml volumetric dust bag. Control is carried out with a button, voice or via a mobile application. The robotic vacuum cleaner analyzes the layout and then chooses the optimal route. The suction power is 2200 Pa, which makes it easy to absorb dust and dirt. The height of the product – 8.1 cm, so it easily penetrates under the furniture. The Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop 2 Lite was a sales hit thanks to advanced solutions, affordable price, usability.

16. Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop Essential G1

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop Essential G1

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop Essential G1 is a functional development of the famous Chinese brand. The vacuum cleaner robot provides wet and dry cleaning, effectively removing persistent dirt. The suction power varies depending on the operating conditions. This figure reaches 2200 Pa, with the model installed reliable Japanese motor Nidec. Extra thin 8.2 cm high body allows you to penetrate under the furniture. The distinctive feature of the product was an intelligent navigation system for step-by-step cleaning of the house. The battery capacity of 2500 mAh is enough for 90 minutes of continuous operation. Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop Essential G1 model selected by millions of users.

17. Xiaomi Youpin RS 800

Xiaomi Youpin RS800

The smart robot vacuum cleaner Xiaomi Youpin RS 800 is a functional unit for wet and dry household cleaning. The suction capacity of 2800 Pa means that no grains of sand will remain on the floor. The capacity of the water tank is 150 ml. The 2000 mAh battery provides up to 90 minutes of continuous operation. The model is equipped with voice and remote control option via mobile application. The ultra-thin 4.5cm high body allows you to penetrate under the furniture. The Xiaomi Youpin RS 800 robot vacuum cleaner is a reliable unit at an affordable price.

18. Haier TAB-HTHOOH (QT42W)

Haier TAB-HTH00H (QT42W)

The Haier TAB-HTHOOH (QT42W) is a compact device for wet and dry cleaning. The model has ergonomic design, compact dimensions with a housing height of 7.6 cm, low noise to 60 dB. The product has a sufficient suction capacity of 1200 Pa, which makes it easy to absorb small particles of dust and dirt. Haier TAB-HTHOOH (QT42W) uses intelligent route planning, damage protection, voice and remote control. The vacuum cleaner robot deserves flattering feedback from customers due to reliability, versatility, ease of use.

19. JASHEN P10

JASHEN P10

Robot vacuum cleaner JASHEN P10 is an inexpensive device for dry cleaning of premises. The model is suitable for all types of surfaces (carpets, tiles, wood). Suction capacity in 2000 PA is sufficient for effective removal of persistent contaminants. The battery capacity is 2600 mAh, which is enough for 90 minutes of continuous operation. The height of the product in 8 cm allows you to penetrate hard to reach places. Model JASHEN P10 has 4 movement options, protection from collisions and falls, remote control option. The simple design makes the device one of the most reliable and durable in the market.

20. TEAEGG ES300

TEAEGG other

Robot vacuum cleaner TEAEGG ES300 is an innovative model for dry cleaning. Other advanced solutions include touch control, fingerprint personalization, remote control via mobile application and remote control. The height of the body – only 7 cm, which allows the device to easily penetrate under the furniture. The large battery capacity of 3000 mAh extends the work of the vacuum cleaner robot to 90 minutes. The suction power is up to 2000 Pa and the number of reciprocating movements of the brush is 480 rev/min. The product is reliable, ergonomic and convenient to use.

Rate article
( 2 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

16 + 18 =

ТОП-20 Лучших роботов пылесосов с Алиэкспресс | рейтинг роботов пылесосов

20 Лучших роботов пылесосов с Алиэкспресс

Робот пылесос – устройство для автономной чистки напольных покрытий. Изделие остается хитом продаж на протяжении многих лет. Оно неприхотливо в эксплуатации, имеет эргономичный дизайн, эффективно удаляет различные типы загрязнений. Заказать товар недорого можно на сайте Aliexpress. Сайт https://super-blog.ru/ собрал 20 наиболее востребованных моделей, которые заслужили лестные отзывы потребителей.

20 Лучших роботов пылесосов с Алиэкспресс

Умные пылесосы давно стали функциональными помощниками для сухой и влажной уборки помещений. К вопросу выбора следует подходит ответственно. Покупать изделие необходимо после изучения его характеристик и отзывов. Отдав предпочтение одному из ниже перечисленных устройств, вы не пожалеете, поскольку каждое из них отлично зарекомендовало себя при эксплуатации.

1. Sysperl V50

1 Sysperl V50

Робот пылесоса Sysperl V50 – доступное по цене устройство для уборки. Мощность всасывания в 1800 Па помогает очищать любые поверхности, в том числе ворс. Модель оснащена стереоскопическим обзором (технология VSLAM), что исключает столкновение с предметами интерьера или падения. Изделие имеет большой набор программируемых функций: таймер включения и выключения, голосовое управление, запуск с помощью приложения. Несколько режимов уборки позволяют экономить заряд батареи. Идеально подходит для небольших помещений, где живут домашние животные. Модель Sysperl V50 – недорогое решение проблем с чистотой.

2. PREMBOT P3

PREMBOT P3

Робот пылесос PREMBOT P3 является настоящим рекордсменом по мощности. Мощность всасывания составляет 4000 Па, что повышает эффективность уборки. Изделие подходит для очистки любых типов поверхностей. Наличие водяного контейнера расширяет функционал робота пылесоса. Модель может не только подметать, но и мыть. Толщина устройства всего 7,5 см, а емкости батареи (2600 mAh) хватает на 110 минут непрерывной уборки. Устройство оснащено голосовым управлением, технологией распознавания препятствий, гироскопической навигацией. PREMBOT P3 зарекомендовал себя как надежный помощник при мытье и чистке больших по площади помещений (до 120 кв. м.).

3. NEATSVOR X600pro

NEATSVOR X600pro

Робот пылесос NEATSVOR X600pro – высокотехнологичный агрегат для профессиональной чистки любых поверхностей. Благодаря высокой мощности всасывания в 6 000 Па удаляются даже крупные частицы, не говоря уже о пыли, крошках, песчинках. Лазерное распознавание предметов исключает вероятность столкновения и повреждения. В конструкции предусмотрен водяной бак на 650 мл. Емкости батареи (5200mAh) хватает на 180 минут непрерывной работы. Разработчики NEATSVOR X600pro внедрили опцию распознавания голосовых команд, управления с приложения, автоматического возвращения на базу при низком заряде. Толщина составляет 9,8 см, что позволяет ему забираться в труднодоступные места (под диван, кровать, шкаф).

4. Lefant M201

Lefant M201

Робот пылесос Lefant M201 обладает портативными размерами (толщина всего 7,6 см), футуристическим дизайном, богатым функционалом. Изделие эффективно удаляет различные типы загрязнений, в том числе волосы и шерсть домашних животных. В устройство внедрены датчики предотвращения столкновений и падения. Управление модели можно осуществлять кнопки, голосом или посредством мобильного приложения. Долговечная батареи работает свыше 5 000 циклов, а емкости хватает на 90 минут беспрерывной работы. Объем пылесборника составляет 500 мл.

5. Dreame Bot Z10 Pro

Dreame Bot Z10 Pro

Робот пылесос Dreame Bot Z10 Pro – профессиональный помощник по уборке различных напольных покрытий. Модель обладает стильным дизайном, встроенным 3D лазером для распознавания предметов, голосовым управлением. Изделие запускает опцию автоматической очистки после уборки. Собранный мусор поступает в специальный контейнер на базе. Емкость пылесборника составляет 4 л, а его замену требуется производить не чаще 1 раза в 65 дней (при ежедневном использовании робота). Водяной бак объемом 150 мл позволяет быстро и эффективно помыть пол. Емкости батареи в 5200 mAh хватает на 150 минут беспрерывной работы. Dreame Bot Z10 Pro заслужил тысячи положительных отзывов благодаря надежности, функциональности и универсальности применения.

6. FGHGF RS300-APP

FGHGF RS300-APP

Робот пылесос FGHGF RS300-APP – это портативное чистящее устройство, высотой всего 5 см. Изделие обладает эргономичным дизайном, опцией коррекции баланса, голосового и дистанционного управления. Мощность всасывания – 2800 Па, чего вполне достаточно для эффективной очистки различных поверхностей. Водяной резервуар емкостью 150 мл позволяет выполнять влажную уборку. Модель FGHGF RS300-APP оснащена аккумулятором 2000 mAh. Продолжительность беспрерывной работы – до 120 минут. Изделие неприхотливо в эксплуатации, надежно, доступно по цене.

7. ILIFE A11

ILIFE A11

Робот пылесос ILIFE A11 – одна из лучших моделей в сегменте недорогих устройств для уборки жилых помещений. Изделие оснащено лазерной навигацией, опцией голосового и удаленного управления, эргономичным дизайном. Мощность всасывания составляет 4 000 Па, чего вполне достаточно для удаления больших частиц. Емкость батареи равна 5200 mAh, поэтому устройство может непрерывно работать 120 минут. В памяти сохранятся до 20 карт помещений, в том числе зоны, не требующие уборки. С момента выпуска изделие стало настоящим хитом продаж, помогло миллионам пользователей сэкономить время и силы на очистку различных напольных покрытий (ламинат, ковролин, дерево и др.).

8. ILIFE V50

ILIFE V50

Робот-пылесос ILIFE V50 – недорогая модель для уборки жилых помещений. Мощности всасывания 500 Па хватает для очистки твердых поверхностей и невысокого ворса. Изделие оснащено тонким корпусом (высота – 8,1 см), датчиками обнаружения препятствий, защитой от падения. Аккумулятор обеспечивает 100 минут беспрерывной работы. Уровень шума низкий – максимум 68 дБ. Благодаря небольшом весу не возникает проблем с транспортировкой и хранением. Модель ILIFE V50 проста в управлении, имеет 3 режима уборки, программируется на определенное время включения. Это оптимальный вариант для домашнего использования.  

9. Roborock S7

Roborock S7

Робот пылесос Roborock S7 – одна из наиболее востребованных моделей для сухой и влажной уборки напольных покрытий. Многочисленные тесты производителя показали, что устройство справляется с различными видами загрязнений благодаря максимально быстрому вращению щеток (до 3 000 об/мин.). Ультразвуковой датчик распознает тип поверхностей, изменяя режим работы. Это позволяет экономить заряд батареи. Модель преодолевает препятствия высотой до 5 мм. С помощью приложения можно регулировать параметры уборки (мощность всасывания, режимы и др.). Емкость аккумулятора 5 200 mAh обеспечивает до 180 минут непрерывной работы.

10. Yeedi k650

Yeedi k650

Робот пылесос Yeedi k650 – портативная модель для сухой и влажной уборки дома. Мощность всасывания достигает 2000 Па, чего вполне достаточно для удаления мелких частиц (пыли, песчинок и т. д.). Отличительной особенностью изделия является низкий уровень шума в 56 дБ. Силиконовая щетка эффективно извлекает волосы и шерсть животных из ворса. В конструкции предусмотрена верхняя крышка из закаленного стекла. Модель Yeedi k650 работает до 130 минут в непрерывном режиме. .

11. Yeedi 2 hybrid

Yeedi 2 hybrid

Робот пылесос Yeedi 2 hybrid совмещает функции мойки и чистки напольных покрытий. Мощность всасывания составляет 2500 Па, а эластичные краевые щетки с легкостью удаляют различные типы загрязнений (мусор, шерсть, пыль). Модель позиционируется как пылесос и швабра одновременно. Устройство оснащено визуальной навигацией SLAM, опциями голосового управления, удаленного запуска, расписания включения. Емкость батареи – 5200 mAh, что обеспечивает до 200 минут беспрерывной работы. Водяной резервуар на 240 мл позволяет помыть до 240 кв. м. Yeedi 2 hybrid станет отличным помощником по дому.

12. Midea VCR03P/W

Midea VCR03P/W

Умный робот пылесос Midea VCR03P/W предназначен для влажной и сухой уборки помещений. Высота изделия – 7,8 см, поэтому оно без проблем проникает в труднодоступные места (под кровать, диван, шкаф). Устройство подходит для всех типов поверхностей: плитки, твердого пола, ковра. Время беспрерывной автономной работы достигает 75 минут, чего достаточно для эффективной уборки 110 кв. м. Среди отличительных особенностей модели стоит отметить турборежим, технологию самоувлажнения, низкий уровень шума до 60 дБ.

13. Midea VCR09B

Midea VCR09B

Робот пылесос Midea VCR03P/W совмещает сухую и влажную уборку. Мощность всасывания достигает 4000 Па, поэтому устройство легко справляется даже со стойкими загрязнениями. В конструкции использован растягивающийся воздуховод, что увеличивает эффективность очистки. В модели применена навигационная система G-Slam, защита от столкновений и падений, опция голосового и удаленного управления. Емкости батареи в 2600 mAh хватает для 160 минут непрерывной работы. Робот пылесос Midea VCR03P/W заслужил тысячи положительных отзывов благодаря надежности, универсальности, низкопрофильному дизайну.

14. Midea VCR20B

Midea VCR20B

Робот пылесос Midea VCR20B идеально подходит для всех типов напольных покрытий. Применение в конструкции V-образной щетины позволяет проникать в основание ворсы и труднодоступные места. Мощность всасывания составляет 2000 Па. Удаление пыли из резервуара происходит одним нажатием кнопки. Устройство оснащено защитой от столкновения и падения, голосовым и удаленным управлением, функцией автономной зарядки. Внешний вид эргономичен. Емкости батареи в 2600 mAh хватает до 120 минут непрерывной работы. Модель Midea VCR20B – недорогое решение для эффективной уборки.

15. Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop 2 Lite

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop 2 Lite

Робот пылесос Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop 2 Lite совмещает инновации в сфере сухой и влажной уборки помещений. Модель оснащена 25 высокоточными сенсорными датчиками, что исключает вероятность повреждения. В конструкции использован объемный пылесборник на 450 мл. Управление осуществляется с кнопки, голосом или через мобильное приложение. Робот пылесос анализирует планировку, а затем выбирает оптимальный маршрут. Мощность всасывания составляет 2200 Па, что позволяет легко поглощать пыль и грязь. Высота изделия – 8,1 см, поэтому оно легко проникает под мебель. Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop 2 Lite стал хитом продаж благодаря передовым решениям, доступной цене, удобству использования.

16. Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop Essential G1

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop Essential G1

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop Essential G1 – функциональная разработка знаменитого китайского бренда. Робот пылесос осуществляет влажную и сухую уборку, эффективно удаляя стойкие загрязнения. Мощность всасывания варьируется в зависимости от условий эксплуатации. Этот показатель достигает 2200 Па, при этом на модель устанавливается надежный японский мотор Nidec. Сверхтонкий корпус высотой 8,2 см позволяет проникать под мебель. Отличительной особенностью изделия стала интеллектуальная навигационная система для пошаговой уборки дома. Емкости батареи в 2500 mAh хватает для 90 минут непрерывной работы. Модель Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum-Mop Essential G1 выбрали миллионы пользователей.  

17. Xiaomi Youpin RS 800

Xiaomi Youpin RS800

Умный робот пылесос Xiaomi Youpin RS 800 – функциональный агрегат для влажной и сухой уборки жилых помещений. Мощность всасывания в 2800 Па означает, что ни одна песчинка не останется на напольном покрытии. Емкость водяного резервуара составляет 150 мл. Аккумулятор в 2000 mAh обеспечивает до 90 минут непрерывной работы. Модель оснащена опцией голосового и удаленного управления с помощью мобильного приложения. Ультратонкий корпус высотой 4,5 см позволяет проникать под мебель. Робот пылесос Xiaomi Youpin RS 800 является надежным агрегатом по доступной цене.

18. Haier TAB-HTHOOH (QT42W)

Haier TAB-HTH00H (QT42W)

Робот пылесос Haier TAB-HTHOOH (QT42W) – компактное устройство для влажной и сухой уборки помещений. Модель имеет эргономичный дизайн, компактные размеры с высотой корпуса в 7,6 см, низкий уровень шума до 60 дБ. Изделие обладает достаточной мощность всасывания в 1200 Па, что позволяет легко поглощать мелкие частицы пыли и грязи. В Haier TAB-HTHOOH (QT42W) применена интеллектуальная система планирования маршрута, защита от повреждений, опция голосового и удаленного управления. Робот пылесос заслужил лестные отзывы покупателей благодаря надежности, универсальности, неприхотливости использования.

19. JASHEN P10

JASHEN P10

Робот пылесос JASHEN P10 – недорогое устройство для сухой уборки помещений. Модель подходит для всех типов поверхностей (ковров, кафеля, дерева). Мощности всасывания в 2000 Па хватает для эффективного удаления стойких загрязнений. Емкость батареи составляет 2600 mAh, чего вполне достаточно для 90 минут непрерывной работы. Высота изделия в 8 см позволяет проникать в труднодоступные места. Модель JASHEN P10 имеет 4 варианта движений, защиту от столкновений и падений, опцию удаленного управления. Простая конструкция делает устройство одним из самых надежных и долговечных на рынке.

20. TEAEGG ES300

TEAEGG other

Робот пылесос TEAEGG ES300 – инновационная модель для сухой уборки помещений. Среди других передовых решений стоит отметить сенсорное управление, персонализацию по отпечатку пальца, удаленное управление с помощью мобильного приложения и пульта. Высота корпуса – всего 7 см, что позволяет устройству легко проникать под мебель. Большая емкость батареи в 3000 mAh продлевает работу робота пылесоса до 90 минут. Мощность всасывания составляет до 2000 Па, а количество возвратно-поступательных движений щетки – 480 об/мин. Изделие надежное, эргономичное и удобно в использовании.  

Оцените статью
( 8 оценок, среднее 5 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

3 × три =