TOP 20 best vacuum wrappers for products with Aliexpress

ТОП-20 лучших вакуумных упаковщиков для продуктов с Алиэкспресс

20 Best Home Vacuum With Aliexpress

Vacuum wrapper, although not a mandatory kitchen gadgets, is popular with the owners. The vacuum removes all the air from the plastic bag of products and then seals the bag. As a result, the food is kept fresh 5 times longer even without the freezer. Also, after the air is pumped out of the package with products save space for storage in the refrigerator or freezer.

Vacuum wrappers are advantageous to buy on AliExpress. When choosing, you should take into account the material of manufacture, pump capacity, air pumping speed. The rating from the site https://super-blog.ru/ will help you make the right choice of home vacuum with Aliexpress.

1. SaengQ QH-02

SaengQ QH-02

The SaengQ QH-02 Power Vacuum uses a high-pressure turbine cyclone technology with 65 kPa. The machine is suitable for vacuum preservation, pickling products, keeping freshness. Vacuum can be in packages or in special containers with a lid, if you choose the appropriate model. Dimensions of vacuum packer: 355x82x65 mm. Length of heating wire 290 mm. The high temperature tape has a Teflon coating that eliminates the adhesion of the melted film. The case is made of durable plastic. The seller proposes to choose 4 colors of the case. On the back wall is a magnet to attach the device to metal surfaces. The kit includes 10 plastic bags.

2. SaengQ QH-1

SaengQ QH-1

Vacuum food packer SaengQ QH-1 belongs to the budget category. The machine size: 350x54x50 mm suitable for domestic use. Heating element length: 300 mm. The buyer can choose a model with additional accessories for pumping air out of tanks. The case is made of white ABS-plastic with inserts to choose from: green, black, orange. The heating belt is covered with Teflon, magnetic inserts are located at the back of the housing. The kit comes with 15 packets of different sizes. The manufacturer recommends using only the original packages for sealing.

3. SaengQ QH-0301

SaengQ QH-0301

TThe SaengQ QH-0301 vacuum with its dimensions: 36×14 cm is suitable not only for home but also for commercial use. High temperature plate length: 30 cm. Machine seals wet and dry products placed in special bags or container with lid. For air extraction from the tank, a special hose with nozzles is supplied. The body is made in a stylish design that will fit into the interior of any kitchen. The instrument is controlled by touch buttons on the upper part of the housing, a magnetic plate for attachment to metal surfaces is built in the back. The seller offers a choice of white and black case colors. The set also comes with 10 bags.

4. LAIMENG 6621

LAIMENG 6621

The LAIMENG 6621 wrapping machine is designed with a built-in cutter, which makes it easy to cut the film into a roll and allows packaging to be customized. The vacuum can be used for hermetically sealed packaging of dry or wet foods and non-food items that need to be removed for storage. The vacuum pump operates at a pressure of 60 kPa, so that air is pumped out in 5-7 seconds. Dimensions of vacuum packer: 382x104x62 mm, working surface length: 300 mm. The device can create vacuum not only in packages, but also in tanks. In the set there are special hoses, nozzles and cork for the bottle. Also, the seller puts 10 packages in the package.

5. LAIMENG 2202

LAIMENG 2202

The vacuum wrapper LAIMENG 2202 seals products in bags and glass or plastic containers. The machine is equipped with a cutter for cutting film in a roll when vacuum bags are manufactured. Instrument dimensions: 372x144x72 mm, heating belt length: 300 mm. The control buttons are built into the upper part of the housing, next to the board with a light indication showing the operating modes. The vacuum does not only work with the original packaging from the manufacturer. It is also possible to pack products in Zip packages. In the parcel the seller also puts 10 spare bags, a roll of film 20x200cm, a hose and a cork for bottles.

6. LAIMENG 6602

LAIMENG 6602

The LAIMENG 6602 packaging machine in stainless steel casing is used not only in domestic but also in small food processing. The distinctive feature of the model is the ability to put inside the device a roll of film, which is rolled off as use and cut with a built-in cutter to the desired size of the package. Instrument dimensions: 402x161x83 mm, length of adhesive tape: 30cm. Control buttons and light indication are placed at the top of the body. Suction force of the packer: 60 kPa, thanks to which in just 5-10 seconds the sealing takes place. The device can be used to vacuum wet and dry products in film or in special tanks.

7. TINTON LIFE S-FKL1

TINTON LIFE S-FKL1

The TINTON LIFE S-FKL1 is suitable for home use. The device is maximally easy to operate, can work in both manual and automatic mode. Vacuum working pressure: up to 60 kPa. The white or black casing is made of durable ABS plastic, and the magnetic holders for fixing the instrument to metal surfaces are located at the rear. Dimensions of packing machine: 360x54x50mm, length of high temperature tape: 28 cm. In a minute, the vacuum can seal 3-8 bags. The seller places an additional 15 bags in the package.

8. TINTON LIFE TL298

TINTON LIFE 905

The TINTON LIFE TL298 Food Vacuum Packer is low price and easy to operate. The suction capacity is 60 kPa, which is enough for domestic use. It takes up to 10 seconds to pack a single air bag. Instrument dimensions: 355x82x55 mm. Heating belt length: 28 cm. The case is made of white ABS plastic. Only two buttons are needed to control the machine. One button is needed to vacuum and solder the edge, the second – for sealing without vacuum. The buyer can choose the option with additional packages, film roll or vacuum hose.

9. Biolomix W300

Biolomix W300

The Biolomix W300 vacuum with built-in automatic sealing system can be used not only for household needs, but also for private food production. The device provides several modes: dry, gentle, wet, standard, which allows you to prepare different density products. Vacuum can be in packages and containers with a special lid. Housing dimensions: 370x155x75 mm made of durable white plastic with a black instrument panel on which there are touch buttons and indication. Included with the machine are packing packets 10 pcs. and a hose for pumping air from the tanks.

10. OLOEY Vacuum Sealer AP-12X

OLOEY Vacuum Sealer AP-12X

The OLOEY Vacuum Sealer AP-12X is an inexpensive vacuum sealer. The distinctive feature of the device is the increased dimensions of the heating plate: 320×5 mm, which provides a stronger soldering and thickened thermoseams. The machine comes complete with a vacuum hose for sealing food in containers and pumping air out of bags with a valve for storing clothes. The suction capacity is 60 kPa. Thanks to ventilation systems, the machine can operate continuously several cycles. The case is made of matt black plastic, mechanical buttons and light indicators are placed on top.

11. OLOEY Vacuum Sealer LYJAD13X

OLOEY Vacuum Sealer LYJAD13X

The OLOEY Vacuum Sealer LYJAD13X is one of the cheapest vacuum machines available for domestic use. Instrument body size: 367x65x40mm is made in minimalist design. The black case is applied white manufacturer logo. The wrapper is controlled by a single button. On the back side is a magnetic holder for attachment to a metal surface. Vacuum power: 60 kPa, which provides fast packaging with full air extraction in up to 20 seconds. In the package together with the device seller puts 10 free bags.

12. GERYON E2901

GERYON E2901

The vacuum wrapper GERYON E2901 with integrated cutter for cutting the packaging film is used in the home and food industries. The vacuum unit has a suction capacity of 12 l/min, so that the package with food takes no more than 10 seconds. With the hose included in the kit, it is possible to extract air from containers with special covers. The vacuum case is made of matt black plastic with silver insert. At the top are touch buttons for manual and automatic control. Dimensions of the machine: 366x142x67 mm. The sealing tape is 30 cm long and 3 mm wide and provides strong thermo seams.

13. GERYON E2900-SILVER

GERYON E2900-SILVER

The GERYON E2900-SILVER vacuum wrapper supports dry and wet packaging modes. High suction power of 0.8 bar with a force of up to 12 l/min allows you to use the device not only at home, but also in production. Sealing of food bags takes 6-10 seconds. The machine consists of two parts that are easily disassembled for additional cleaning after work. The 365x140x65 mm case is made of black food grade ABS plastic with silver steel insert. The touch buttons with indicators are located at the top. On the back side, rubber tips are provided for the device to fit tightly to the surface.

14. White Dolphin QH-02

White Dolphin QH-02

The White Dolphin QH-02 is relatively inexpensive but has good performance. Suction force of the instrument: 60 kPa with sealing capacity of one package 6-10 sec. Two buttons are used for control – one for vacuum with sealing, the second only for sealed sealing without air pumping. Body dimensions: 355x82x65 mm, length of high temperature film sealing tape: 29 cm. On the case, made of durable plastic, a transparent window is made, so that it can be traced how smoothly lies inside the package. The machine has a vacuum hose nozzle, which is purchased separately. The seller puts 10 sachets in the package together with the vacuum cleaner.

15. White Dolphin QH-03

White Dolphin QH-03

The White Dolphin QH-03 vacuum packing machine operates in manual and automatic modes, suitable for dry and wet products. The device with a suction capacity of 60 kPa packs with air pumping for 7-10 seconds. Products can be sealed without vacuum. Case size: 370x150x70 mm made of black plastic with steel panel on the front, which gives the vacuum cleaner a more stylish look and promotes easy maintenance. The device is controlled by touch buttons with illumination. The length of the packing tape: 30 cm. The wrapper can be used to extract air from special containers with a hose supplied as a package.

16. JUST BUY LT-VS203W

JUST BUY LT-VS203W

The JUST BUY LT-VS203W is suitable for vacuum relief of delicate, soft, wet and dry products. You can control the device with touch buttons on the front of the case, which are highlighted, displaying the mode of operation. The 30 cm long heating wire is made of nickel alloy, Teflon tape is glued on top to prevent the film from sticking. The vacuum pressure is at least 60 kPa, which seals the air pump bag in 6-10 seconds. White case size: 320x180x60 mm made of plastic, control buttons are placed on the steel panel. The device is also suitable for vacuum evacuation of containers. Comes with a vacuum hose.

17. WOMSI SX-168

WOMSI SX-168

The WOMSI SX-168 vacuum packaging machine is equipped with a built-in knife and a film storage slot. As a result, the packaging process is much easier. Vacuum pressure: 70 kPa. Due to high power, the sealing process is simplified. And the extended heating belt up to 32 cm and the special operation mode allow you to package several small packets with products in parallel. The seller offers two options for the design of the vacuum box: white with salad and black with orange inserts. Body dimensions: 400x155x79 mm. To control the device on the front side are placed touch buttons.

18. Yaicoundy SK-A1918

Yaicoundy SK-A1918

The Yaicoundy SK-A1918 vacuum wrapper is equipped with a collapsible housing so that the bottom can be washed under running water. On the front side there is a mirror panel with touch buttons. This design makes the device expensive and provides easier care. The vacuum can work with products of different density. For this purpose separate modes are provided. Suction pressure up to 60 kPa provides a hermetic packing in 6-9 seconds. Body dimensions: 356x140x60 mm, heating belt length: 320 mm. The device can be used to extract air from containers with a special valve on the lid. The vacuum hose is supplied as a package.

19. YUMYTH VS6621

YUMYTH VS6621

The YUMYTH VS6621 portable packer is equipped with a powerful 110W engine, providing suction power up to 60 kPa. Sealing of food takes only 6-11 seconds. The device is designed with a built-in cutter for cutting film. The ergonomic design with rounded edges is made of durable black plastic. At the top there is a steel panel on which there are touch buttons. Dimensions of the vacuum: 382x184x62 mm. Length of the heating belt: 30 cm. The device is compatible with vacuum containers, bottle caps, bags with valves for storing things. Hose and special bottle plug are included.

20. MAXFUTURE H300

MAXFUTURE H300

The MAXFUTURE H300 vacuum packaging machine is suitable for soldering wet and dry products. The device is equipped with two vacuum pumps at once, which ensures better performance. At a suction pressure of 70 kPa, the vacuum unit is able to pump out the package in only 8-20 seconds. The wrapper can be used both at home and in catering establishments. Device body size: 370x130x70mm made of thick black matt plastic with perforation for better cooling. The touch buttons for choosing operating modes are located on the front part. The vacuum is supplied with 15 vacuum storage bags and a transfer hose for sealing containers.

Rate article
( 3 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

четыре × 1 =

ТОП-20 лучших вакуумных упаковщиков для продуктов с Алиэкспресс

ТОП-20 лучших вакуумных упаковщиков для продуктов с Алиэкспресс

20 лучших бытовых вакууматоров с Алиэкспресс

Вакуумный упаковщик, хотя и не относится к обязательным кухонным гаджетам, пользуется популярностью у хозяек. При помощи вакууматора удаляется весь воздух из пластикового пакета с продуктами, а затем мешок герметично запаковывается. В результате пища сохраняется свежей в 5 раз дольше даже без морозильной камеры. Также после выкачивания воздуха из пакета с продуктами экономится место для хранения в холодильнике или морозильнике.

Вакуумные упаковщики выгодно покупать на AliExpress. При выборе следует учитывать материал изготовления, мощность насоса, скорость откачки воздуха. Рейтинг от сайта https://super-blog.ru/ поможет вам сделать правильный выбор бытового вакууматора с Алиэкспресс.

1. SaengQ QH-02

SaengQ QH-02

Пищевой вакууматор SaengQ QH-02 использует технологию турбинного циклона с высоким давлением всасывания: 65 кПа. Машинка подходит для вакуумной консервации, маринования продуктов, сохранения свежести. Вакуумировать можно как в пакетах, так и в специальных емкостях с крышкой, если выбрать соответствующую модель. Размеры вакуумного упаковщика: 355х82х65 мм. Длина нагревательного провода 290 мм. Высокотемпературная лента имеет тефлоновое покрытие, что исключает налипание расплавленной пленки. Корпус изготовлен из прочного пластика. Продавец предлагает выбрать 4 варианта цвета корпуса. На задней стенке предусмотрен магнит, чтобы крепить прибор к металлическим поверхностям. В комплектации идет 10 пластиковых пакетов.

2. SaengQ QH-1

SaengQ QH-1

Вакуумный пищевой упаковщик SaengQ QH-1 относится к бюджетной категории. Машинка размером: 350х54х50 мм подходит для бытового применения. Длина нагревательного элемента: 300 мм. Покупатель может выбрать модель с дополнительными аксессуарами для откачивания воздуха из емкостей. Корпус изготовлен из белого ABS-пластика со вставками на выбор: зеленого, черного, оранжевого цвета. Нагревательная лента покрыта тефлоном, сзади на корпусе находятся магнитные вставки. В комплекте поставляется 15 пакетов разных размеров. Производитель рекомендует использовать для герметизации только оригинальные пакеты.

3. SaengQ QH-0301

SaengQ QH-0301

Вакууматор SaengQ QH-0301 размерами: 36х14 см подходит не только для домашнего, но также и для коммерческого использования. Длина высокотемпературной пластины: 30 см. Машинка герметизирует влажные и сухие продукты, помещенные в специальные пакеты или емкость с крышкой. Для выкачивания воздуха из резервуара в комплекте поставляется специальный шланг с насадками. Корпус выполнен в стильном дизайне, который впишется в интерьер любой кухни. Управляется прибор сенсорными кнопками на верхней части корпуса, сзади встроена магнитная пластина для крепления к поверхностям из металла. Продавец на выбор предлагает белый и черный цвет корпуса. В наборе также идет 10 пакетов.

4. LAIMENG 6621

LAIMENG 6621

Упаковочная машинка LAIMENG 6621 разработана со встроенным резаком, что облегчает отрезание пленки в рулоне и позволяет делать упаковку по индивидуальным размерам. Вакууматор можно использовать для герметичной упаковки сухих или влажных пищевых продуктов и непродовольственных товаров, которые требуется убрать на хранение. Вакуумный насос работает под давлением 60 кПа, благодаря чему воздух выкачивается за 5-7 секунд. Размеры вакуумного упаковщика: 382х104х62 мм, длина рабочей поверхности: 300 мм. Прибор может создавать вакуум не только в пакетах, но и в емкостях. В наборе идут специальные шланги, насадки и пробка для бутылки. Также продавец кладет в посылку 10 пакетов.

5. LAIMENG 2202

LAIMENG 2202

Вакуумный упаковщик LAIMENG 2202 герметизирует продукты в пакетах и стеклянных или пластиковых емкостях. В корпус машинки встроен резак для отрезания пленки в рулоне при изготовлении вакуумных пакетов. Размеры прибора: 372х144х72 мм, длина нагревательной ленты: 300 мм. Кнопки управления встроены в верхнюю часть корпуса, рядом размещается табло со световой индикацией, отображающей режимы работы. Вакууматор работает не только с оригинальной упаковкой от производителя. Можно упаковывать продукты и в Zip-пакетах. В посылку продавец кладет также 10 запасных пакетов, рулон пленки 20х200 см, шланг и пробку для бутылок.

6. LAIMENG 6602

LAIMENG 6602

Упаковочная машина LAIMENG 6602 в корпусе из нержавеющей стали используется не только в быту, но и на небольших пищевых производствах. Отличительная особенность модели — возможность поместить внутрь прибора рулон пленки, который отматывается по мере использования и разрезается встроенным резаком до нужных размеров пакета. Размеры прибора: 402х161х83 мм, длина спаечной ленты: 30см. Кнопки управления и световая индикация размещаются в верхней части корпуса. Сила всасывания упаковщика: 60 кПа, благодаря чему всего за 5-10 секунд происходит герметизация. Прибор можно использовать для вакуумизации влажных и сухих продуктов в пленке или в специальных емкостях.

7. TINTON LIFE S-FKL1

TINTON LIFE S-FKL1

Недорогой бытовой упаковщик TINTON LIFE S-FKL1 подходит для домашнего применения. Прибор максимально прост в эксплуатации, может работать как в ручном, так и в автоматическом режиме. Рабочее давление вакуума: до 60 кПа. Корпус белого или черного цвета на выбор покупателя выполнен из прочного ABS-пластика, сзади находятся магнитные держатели для крепления прибора к металлическим поверхностям. Размеры упаковочной машинки: 360х54х50мм, длина высокотемпературной ленты: 28 см. За минуту вакууматор способен герметизировать 3-8 пакетов. В посылку продавец кладет дополнительно 15 упаковочных мешков.

8. TINTON LIFE TL298

TINTON LIFE 905

Пищевой вакуумный упаковщик TINTON LIFE TL298 отличается невысокой ценой и простотой работы. Мощность всасывания составляет 60 кПа, что вполне достаточно для бытового применения. На упаковку одного пакетика с выкачиванием воздуха затрачивается до 10 секунд. Размеры прибора: 355х82х55 мм. Длина нагревательной ленты: 28 см. корпус изготовлен из АБС-пластика белого цвета. Для управления машинкой потребуется всего две кнопки. Одна кнопка понадобится для вакуумизации и запаивания края, вторая — для герметизации без вакуума. Покупатель может выбрать вариант комплектации с дополнительными пакетами, рулоном пленки или вакуумным шлангом.

9. Biolomix W300

Biolomix W300

Вакууматор Biolomix W300 со встроенной автоматической системой герметизации можно использовать не только для бытовых нужд, но и в частном пищевом производстве. В приборе предусмотрено несколько режимов: сухой, нежный, влажный, стандартный, что позволяет заготовить разные по плотности продукты. Вакуумировать можно в пакетах и емкостях со специальной крышкой. Корпус размерами: 370х155х75 мм выполнен из прочного пластика белого цвета с черной приборной панелью, на которой расположены сенсорные кнопки и индикация. В комплекте вместе с машинкой идут упаковочные пакетики 10 шт. и шланг для откачки воздуха из резервуаров.

10. OLOEY Vacuum Sealer AP-12X

OLOEY Vacuum Sealer AP-12X

Вакуумный запайщик OLOEY Vacuum Sealer AP-12X относится к недорогим моделям вакууматоров. Отличительная особенность прибора — увеличенные размеры нагревательной пластины: 320х5 мм, что обеспечивает более крепкую пайку и утолщенный термошов. Машинка поставляется в комплекте с вакуумным шлангом для герметизации еды в контейнерах и выкачки воздуха из мешков с клапаном для хранения одежды. Мощность всасывания — 60 кПа. Благодаря системам вентиляции машинка может работать непрерывно несколько циклов. Корпус изготовлен из черного матового пластика, сверху размещаются механические кнопки и световые индикаторы.

11. OLOEY Vacuum Sealer LYJAD13X

OLOEY Vacuum Sealer LYJAD13X

Упаковочная машина OLOEY Vacuum Sealer LYJAD13X — одна из самых дешевых моделей вакууматоров, которую можно приобрести для бытового назначения. Корпус прибора размером: 367х65х40 мм выполнен в минималистическом дизайне. На черный корпус нанесен белый логотип производителя. Управление упаковщиком производится всего одной кнопкой. На тыльной стороне находится магнитный держатель для крепления к металлической поверхности. Мощность вакуума: 60 кПа, что обеспечивает быструю упаковку с полным выкачиванием воздуха за время до 20 секунд. В посылку вместе с прибором продавец кладет 10 бесплатных пакетиков.

12. GERYON E2901

GERYON E2901

Упаковщик с вакуумом GERYON E2901 со встроенным резаком для разрезания упаковочной пленки используется в быту и на пищевых производствах. Вакууматор обладает всасываемостью 12 л/мин, благодаря чему на упаковку пакета с едой уходит не более 10 сек. При помощи шланга, который входит в комплект, можно откачивать воздух из контейнеров со специальными крышками. Корпус вакууматора изготовлен из матового черного пластика с серебристой вставкой. Сверху находятся сенсорные кнопки ручного и автоматического управления. Размеры машинки: 366х142х67 мм. Уплотнительная лента длиной 30 см и шириной 3 мм обеспечивает прочный термошов.

13. GERYON E2900-SILVER

GERYON E2900-SILVER

Вакуумный упаковщик GERYON E2900-SILVER поддерживает режимы сухой и влажной упаковки. Высокая мощность всасывания 0,8 bar с силой до 12 л/мин позволяет использовать прибор не только в домашних условиях, но и на производстве. Герметизация пакетов с едой происходит за 6-10 сек. Машинка состоит из двух частей, которые легко разбираются для дополнительной очистки после работы. Корпус размером 365x140x65 мм выполнен из пищевого пластика АБС черного цвета с серебристой стальной вставкой. Сенсорные кнопки с индикаторами расположены сверху. С тыльной стороны предусмотрены резиновые наконечники для плотного прилегания устройства к поверхности.

14. White Dolphin QH-02

White Dolphin QH-02

Вакууматор White Dolphin QH-02 стоит относительно недорого, но при этом обладает хорошими характеристиками. Сила всасывания прибора: 60 кПа с производительностью герметизации одного пакета 6-10 сек. Для управления используются две кнопки — одна нужна для вакуумизации с запайкой, вторая только для герметичного запаивания без откачивания воздуха. Размеры корпуса: 355х82х65 мм, длина высокотемпературной ленты для запаивания пленки: 29 см. На корпусе, изготовленном из прочного пластика, сделано прозрачное окошко, чтобы можно было отследить, насколько ровно лежит внутри пакет. В машинке предусмотрено сопло для вакуумного шланга, который приобретается отдельно. В посылку вместе с вакууматором продавец кладет 10 пакетиков.

15. White Dolphin QH-03

White Dolphin QH-03

Упаковочная машина с вакуумизацией White Dolphin QH-03 работает в ручном и автоматическом режимах, подходит для сухих и влажных продуктов. Прибор с мощностью всасывания 60 кПа упаковывает пакет с выкачиванием воздуха за 7-10 сек. Можно загерметизировать продукты и без вакуума. Корпус размером: 370x150x70 мм изготовлен из черного пластика со стальной панелью на лицевой части, что придает вакууматору более стильный вид и способствует легкому уходу. Управляется прибор при помощи сенсорных кнопок с подсветкой. Длина упаковочной ленты: 30 см. Упаковщик может использоваться для выкачивания воздуха из специальных контейнеров при помощи шланга, который поставляется в комплекте.

16. JUST BUY LT-VS203W

JUST BUY LT-VS203W

Бытовой упаковщик JUST BUY LT-VS203W подходит для вакуумизации нежных, мягких, влажных и сухих продуктов. Управлять прибором можно сенсорными кнопками на лицевой части корпуса, которые подсвечиваются, отображая режим работы. Нагревательный провод длиной 30 см изготовлен из никелевого сплава, сверху наклеена тефлоновая лента, чтобы пленка не прилипала при запаивании. Давление вакуума составляет не менее 60 кПа, за счет чего герметизируется пакет с откачкой воздуха за 6-10 секунд. Корпус белого цвета размером: 320х180х60 мм выполнен из пластика, кнопки управления размещаются на стальной панели. Прибор подходит и для вакуумизации контейнеров. В комплекте с вакууматором идет специальный шланг.

17. WOMSI SX-168

WOMSI SX-168

Вакуумная упаковочная машинка WOMSI SX-168 оснащена встроенным ножом и слотом для хранения пленки. В результате процесс упаковки намного облегчается. Давление вакуумизации: 70 кПа. Благодаря высокой мощности процесс герметизации упрощен. А удлиненная нагревательная лента до 32 см и специальный режим работы позволяют запаковать параллельно несколько небольших пакетиков с продуктами. Продавец предлагает на выбор два варианта дизайна корпуса вакууматора: белый с салатовыми и черный с оранжевыми вставками. Размеры корпуса: 400х155х79 мм. Для управления прибором на лицевой стороне размещаются сенсорные кнопки.

18. Yaicoundy SK-A1918

Yaicoundy SK-A1918

Вакуумный упаковщик Yaicoundy SK-A1918 оснащен разборным корпусом, чтобы можно было мыть нижнюю часть под проточной водой. На лицевой стороне размещается зеркальная панель с сенсорными кнопками. Такой дизайн придает прибору дорогостоящий вид и обеспечивает более легкий уход. Вакууматор может работать с продуктами разной плотности. Для этого предусмотрены отдельные режимы. Давление всасывания до 60 кПа обеспечивает герметичную упаковку за 6-9 секунд. Размеры корпуса:356х140х60 мм, длина нагревательной ленты: 320 мм. При помощи прибора можно откачивать воздух и из контейнеров со специальным клапаном на крышке. Вакуумный шланг поставляется в комплекте.

19. YUMYTH VS6621

YUMYTH VS6621

Портативный упаковщик YUMYTH VS6621 оснащен мощным двигателем мощностью 110W, что обеспечивает всасывающую силу до 60 кПа. Запечатывание еды происходит всего за 6-11 секунд. Прибор разработан со встроенным резаком для нарезания пленки. Корпус эргономичного дизайна с закругленными краями изготовлен из прочного пластика черного цвета. Сверху расположена стальная панель, на которой находятся сенсорные кнопки. Размеры вакууматора: 382х184х62 мм. Длина нагревательной ленты: 30 см. Прибор совместим с вакуумными контейнерами, пробками бутылок, пакетами с клапанами для хранения вещей. Шланг и специальная пробка для бутылки идут в комплекте.

20. MAXFUTURE H300

MAXFUTURE H300

Вакуумная упаковочная машинка MAXFUTURE H300 подойдет для запаивания влажных и сухих продуктов. Прибор оснащен сразу двумя вакуумными насосами, что обеспечивает лучшую производительность. При давлении всасывания в 70 кПа вакууматор способен запаковать с откачкой воздуха пакет всего за 8-20 секунд. Упаковщик может использоваться как в домашних условиях, так и в заведениях общепита. Корпус устройства размером: 370х130х70 мм изготовлен из плотного пластика черного матового цвета с перфорацией для лучшего охлаждения. Сенсорные кнопки для выбора режимов работы расположены на лицевой части. Вакууматор поставляется с 15 пакетами для вакуумного хранения и переходным шлангом для герметизации контейнеров.

Оцените статью
( 6 оценок, среднее 5 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

восемь + пять =