TOP 22 Best PC Power Supplies with Aliexpress

ТОП-20 лучших блоков питания для компьютера с Алиэкспресс

In this article, the site https://super-blog.ru/ has collected the twenty best power supplies for a personal computer that can be purchased on Aliexpress.

1. T.F. SKYWINDINTL 2000 Вт

Power supply with a maximum capacity of 2000W. High output power allows for stability of power supply. The product is made of reliable and durable material that prevents wear and tear. It has a rich output interface. 18 AWG copper output line. The built-in fan is powered by twelve volts and is not adjustable by automatic, and does not create much noise. Passive command sequence controller type. Eight-pin CPU power connector. The device has all necessary quality certificates.

2. SENLIFANG SDGR-2000ETH 2000 Вт

SENLIFANG SDGR-2000ETH 2000 Вт

It is a professional switching power supply that has a power of 2000 W. It has high performance of protection against various electromagnetic interference. The 140 mm double fan allows maximum air flow and almost silent operation. The efficiency of the output power and the increase in the stability/performance of the system is ensured by the high-quality active PFC. The power supply is reliably protected from overloads and overheating. Has standard dimensions as well as weight. The presence of a European certificate of conformity.

3. SENLIFANG 2000 Вт

SENLIFANG 2000 Вт

It is a high-quality and reliable power source with a high power output of 2000 W. The device has a universal AC voltage input design, which is sufficient for an input voltage of 180-260 W. The system’s stability and performance are ensured by the active PFC. The device is equipped with 8 SATA-ports, eight contacts for video card. Number of D – 3 tyres. The power supply unit is equipped with an excellent fan, providing high-quality air flow circulation and not creating heavy noise. The motherboard is 24Pin.

4. COOREA SDGR-2000ETH 2000 Вт

COOREA SDGR-2000ETH 2000 Вт

Professional power supply, 2000 W. The device has the following input voltage: 110-230 V AC. Support for GPU: 8. Suitable for many tasks, including stable and efficient mining. SATA – 8 ports. The motherboard is 24Pin. One red-yellow power supply is included. It has European certificate of conformity, standard dimensions and weight. The device is made of safe and reliable materials that ensure the long-term operation of the article.

5. ETH mining 1800 Вт

ETH mining 1800 Вт

This is a professional power supply that is great for mining and has a capacity of 1800 watts (the maximum power of the device is 2000 watts). The power source is equipped with a powerful fan with two ball bearings with a diameter of 140 millimeters – this allows to achieve excellent air circulation and quiet operation of the device. Key features include: high electromagnetic interference protection, high strength material, and excellent transformation speed. The input voltage is approximately 180-240 V AC.

6. T.F. SKYWINDINTL 1800 Вт

T.F.SKYWINDINTL 1800 Вт

It is a high quality power supply with a rated capacity of 1800 watts and a maximum capacity of 2000 watts. The main advantages and features of the device include the ability to support up to six graphic processors, stable performance, high efficiency, completely silent operation, and the presence of a capacitor and a large magnetic ring. The power cord is supplied as standard with the device itself. The input voltage is about 185-264 Volts. Plug type – Russian/European. Suitable for personal computers for various tasks.

7. T.F. SKYWINDINTL 1600 Вт

T.F.SKYWINDINTL 1600 Вт

The rated power of the power supply is 1600 watts and the input voltage is 180-264 volts AC. Availability of overvoltage, short circuit and overload protection. Operating temperature of the power supply: from 0 to 55 degrees Celsius. The cooling method is air (fourteen centimeters). Supports up to six GPUs, has the highest efficiency, stable performance, and very quiet operation mode. The power cord has a variety of shades (black, red, yellow). Passive command sequence controller type.

8. LEORY 1000 Вт

LEORY 1000 Вт

This is a power supply with a rated power of 500 watts. The maximum power of the device is 1000 watts. The input voltage is approximately 110-220 V AC. There is automatic fan speed control with a special thermal sensor located inside the power supply unit. SLi supports AMD Dual and Multi core. Presence of intelligent innovative heat management technology. The device has a special option of manual voltage control. Active type of command sequence controller. European Certificate of Conformity.

9. LEORY RGB 1000 Вт

LEORY RGB 1000 Вт

This power supply is suitable for personal computers that have high configuration settings. Support all modern operating systems. The presence of 12 cm special bearing. Temperature control has intelligent circuit (automatic speed control to extend the life of the device). There is a possibility of manual voltage switching. The power supply is equipped with all necessary protection systems against overvoltage, overload, short circuit and so on. High efficiency, over 80 percent.

10. LEORY 1000W Power Supply

LEORY 1000W Power Supply

The power supply is integrated with a special intelligent chip that increases stability, performance and efficiency. Support all modern major processors. Excellent compatibility with high power consumption. The device has durable power. The fan is equipped with a noise reduction function. Presence of intelligent circuit controlling temperature parameters. The power cord is made in red-yellow shades. The interface type is 20Pin. The rated power of the device is 1000 watts. The input voltage is twelve volts.

11. LEORY 850 Вт

LEORY 850 Вт

The power supply, which has a maximum capacity of 850 watts. The efficiency of the device more than eighty percent. Full compliance with ATX 12V V2.3. The fan speed is controlled automatically by a special sensor integrated into the power supply. High reliability is achieved thanks to the active PFC power supply. The possibility of obtaining a high degree of stability of the output voltage to protect the personal computer. Silent fan. Compact size and small weight. The device is compatible with popular operating systems.

12. Segotep RGB 850 Вт

Segotep RGB 850 Вт

It is a highly professional power supply with a maximum power of 850 watts. Suitable for gaming devices. Excellent support for all modern graphics processors. Availability of water cooling fan. High levels of stability and energy efficiency. Silent cooling system that controls heat emission and keeps noise volume up to twenty-eight Decibels. Active PFC. There is wide voltage support. Bright RGB lamp including as many as eighteen LED lamps.

13. CHIEFTEC CTG-750C 800 Вт

CHIEFTEC CTG-750C 800 Вт

It is an innovative power source with a high maximum capacity of 800 watts. The efficiency of the device is more than eighty-five percent. The frequency of incoming AC current is fifty hertz. Fan diameter – twelve centimeters. 80 PLUS certification. Four-pin connectors peripheral power supply. The number of SATA power connectors is six. Half module. Active command sequence controller type. The device is made of safe, high-strength materials that ensure continuous operation.

14. LEORY green 800 Вт

LEORY green 800 Вт

The maximum power of this power supply is as much as 800 watts. Such indicators are great for high-end computer configuration. Compatibility with various operating systems. Presence of LED special fan with hydraulic bearing (twelve centimeters), ensuring quiet operation, efficient operation and energy saving. Integrated intelligent temperature control circuit with automatic fan speed control. The device is equipped with all necessary protection systems.

15. LEORY VP800 800 Вт

LEORY VP800 800 Вт

The maximum power of this power supply is 800 watts. It has excellent compatibility with personal computers running on AMD and Intel processors. Integrated intelligent chip and automatic temperature control. Stable performance and lasting gaming power. Twelve-meter fan with high-quality noise reduction, which effectively dissipates heat. Wide energy saving. Two hundred and twenty volts AC and passive PFC. It is highly compatible with various operating systems and high-end GPUs.

16. AEROCOOL VX PLUS 800

AEROCOOL VX PLUS 800

Reliable and high-quality power supply, suitable for most high-performance PCs. This power cell has a power of 800 watts, which makes it possible to connect to it the most modern video cards. The model is equipped with reliable protection against impending voltage surges, various overloads or short circuit in the network. The cooling of the board elements and transformers is provided by a 12 cm diameter cooler that perfectly copes with the heat of the housing. The power supply has 20+4 pin, CPU 4+4 pin, PCI-E 6+2 pin x4, 15pin SATA x6, 4-pin Molex, 4-pin Floppy.

17. CHIEFTEC CPS-750S 750 Вт

CHIEFTEC CPS-750S 750 Вт

This power supply has excellent maximum capacity characteristics of 750 watts. This is a great choice for users who like to use high-tech devices with excellent performance. The equipment is suitable for a state-of-the-art powerful gaming computer. In addition, the power supply can be used as part of a stable workstation, which is characterized by a productive level of power consumption. Compatible with modern operating systems and popular personal computer components.

18. BlitzWolf 750 Вт

BlitzWolf 750 Вт

This power source has excellent parameters. The maximum power of the equipment is 750 watts. The presence of a fully silent fan, actively dispersing warm air and extending the life of the equipment. The device is great for modern games. The equipment is well protected from various negative effects (cockroaches, damp, dust). Additionally, there is high-quality protection against overload, overheating and closing. Presence of RGB lighting with several lamps. All necessary certificates of quality and reliability are present.

19. LEORY 700 Вт

LEORY 700 Вт

Highly professional equipment has the highest indicators of stability and performance. The maximum power supply is as much as 700 watts. Automatic fan speed control by special integrated heat sensor. The high reliability of the power supply is achieved by using an active PCF. The efficiency of the equipment is more than eighty percent. The body of the device is made of aluminum alloy. Copper cable. The fan diameter is twelve centimeters.

20. CHIEFTEC BBS-600S 600 Вт

CHIEFTEC BBS-600S 600 Вт

The power supply is suitable for modern personal computers with high configuration parameters. The maximum capacity of the equipment is 600 watts. Hardware is an excellent example of a combination of efficiency, performance, reliability and security. One floppy disk drive connector. The power input voltage is 100-240 V AC. 80 PLUS certification. Six SATA power connectors. The frequency of incoming AC is 47-63 Hertz. CPU power connector: 4 pins. Compatible with various OS and PC components.

21. Aigo AK600 W

Aigo AK600 600 Вт

This power supply is designed for installation in a gaming PC. Its capacity is 600 watts, quite enough for most gaming hardware. In addition, this model uses a silent energy-saving cooler, the size of 12 cm with a hydraulic bearing. Inside the case installed the original RGB backlight. The Aigo AK600 has an innovative overcurrent protection system, surge protection and short circuit protection, which significantly prolongs the life of the device. The power supply interface applies to a wide range of motherboards running AMD and Intel processors. For the graphics card there are two connectors (6PIN + 2).

22. Wovibo 500 Вт

Wovibo 700V 500 Вт

It is a power supply suitable for a variety of tasks with a personal computer. The maximum power supply is five hundred watts. The key features of the equipment include: free assembly interface, high performance, stable voltage, compliance with various specifications. The fan is silent, highly efficient and energy-saving. The body of equipment is made of safe and reliable materials, allowing to extend the service life of the device. Availability of all necessary protection systems (overload, overheating, short circuit and so on).

Rate article
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

13 − 9 =

ТОП-21 лучших блоков питания для компьютера с Алиэкспресс

ТОП-20 лучших блоков питания для компьютера с Алиэкспресс

В этой статье сайт https://super-blog.ru/ собрал двадцать лучших блоков питания для персонального компьютера, которые можно приобрести на Алиэкспресс.

1. T.F. SKYWINDINTL 2000 Вт

ТОП-21 лучших блоков питания для компьютера с Алиэкспресс

Блок питания с максимальной мощностью в 2000 Вт. Высокая выходная мощность позволяет обеспечить стабильность источника питания. Изделие выполнено из надёжного и долговечного материала, предотвращающего износ оборудования. Обладает богатым выходным интерфейсом. 18 AWG медная выходная линия. Встроенный вентилятор запитан от двенадцати вольт и не регулируется автоматом, а также не создаёт много лишнего шума. Пассивный тип контроллера последовательности команд. Восьми-контактный разъем питания процессора. Устройство имеет все необходимые сертификаты соответствия качества.

2. SENLIFANG SDGR-2000ETH 2000 Вт

SENLIFANG SDGR-2000ETH 2000 Вт

Это профессиональный импульсный блок питания, который имеет мощность в 2000 Вт. Обладает высокими характеристиками защиты от различных электромагнитных помех. 140 миллиметровый двойной вентилятор позволяет обеспечить максимальный поток воздуха и практически бесшумную работу. Эффективность выходной мощности и увеличение стабильности/производительности системы обеспечивается благодаря качественному активному PFC. Блок питания надёжно защищен от перегрузок и перегревов. Имеет стандартные габариты, а также вес. Наличие европейского сертификата соответствия.

3. SENLIFANG 2000 Вт

SENLIFANG 2000 Вт

Это высококачественный и надежный источник питания, имеющий высокие показатели мощности – 2000 Вт. Устройство имеет универсальную конструкцию входного напряжения переменного тока, которой достаточно для входного напряжения в 180-260 ВТ. Стабильность и производительность системы обеспечивается благодаря активному PFC. Устройство оснащено 8 SATA-портами, восемью контактами для видеокарты. Количество шин типа D – 3. Блок питания оснащен отличным вентилятором, обеспечивающим качественную циркуляцию воздушных потоков и не создающий сильного шума. Материнская плата – 24Pin.

4. COOREA SDGR-2000ETH 2000 Вт

COOREA SDGR-2000ETH 2000 Вт

Профессиональный источник питания, мощностью в 2000 Вт. Устройство обладает следующим входным напряжением: 110-230 Вольт переменного тока. Поддержка графического процессора: 8. Подходит для решения множества задач, в том числе, для стабильного и эффективного майнинга. SATA – 8 портов. Материнская плата – 24Pin. В комплекте находится один кабель питания красно-желтых оттенков. Имеет европейский сертификат соответствия, стандартные размеры и вес. Устройство изготовлено из безопасных и надежных материалов, обеспечивающих длительную эксплуатацию изделия.

5. ETH mining 1800 Вт

ETH mining 1800 Вт

Это профессиональный блок питания, который великолепно подходит для майнинга и имеет мощность в 1800 Ватт (максимальная мощность устройства составляет 2000 Ватт). Источник питания оснащен мощным вентилятором, имеющим два шарикоподшипника диаметром в 140 миллиметров – это позволяет достигнуть отличной циркуляции воздушных потоков и бесшумной работы устройства. К ключевым особенностям относится: высокая защита от электромагнитных помех, высокопрочный материал, а также отличная скорость трансформации. Показатели входного напряжения – приблизительно 180-240 Вольт переменного тока.

6. T.F. SKYWINDINTL 1800 Вт

T.F.SKYWINDINTL 1800 Вт

Это высококачественный блок питания с номинальной мощностью 1800 Ватт и максимальной – 2000 Ватт. К основным достоинствам и особенностям устройства относится: возможность поддержки до шести графических процессоров, стабильная производительность, высокая эффективность, полностью бесшумная работа, а также наличие конденсатора и большого магнитного кольца. В комплекте вместе с самим устройством стандартно поставляется шнур питания. Входное напряжение – примерно 185-264 Вольт. Тип штекера – российский/европейский. Подходит для персональных компьютеров для решения различных задач.

7. T.F. SKYWINDINTL 1600 Вт

T.F.SKYWINDINTL 1600 Вт

Номинальная мощность блока питания – 1600 Ватт, а показатели входного напряжения – 180-264 Вольт переменного тока. Наличие защиты от перенапряжения, короткого замыкания и перегрузки. Рабочая температура блока питания: от 0 до 55 градусов по Цельсию. Способ охлаждения – воздушный (четырнадцать сантиметров). Поддерживает до шести графических процессоров, обладает высочайшей эффективностью, стабильной производительностью, а также очень тихим режимом работы. Шнур питания имеет разнообразные оттенки (черный, красный, желтый). Пассивный тип контроллера последовательности команд.

8. LEORY 1000 Вт

LEORY 1000 Вт

Это блок питания с номинальной мощностью в 500 Ватт. Максимальная мощность устройства составляет – 1000 Ватт. Входное напряжение имеет показатели приблизительно 110-220 Вольт переменного тока. Существует автоматическое управление скоростью вентилятора при помощи специального термодатчика, расположенного внутри блока питания. SLi поддерживает AMD Dual и Multi core. Наличие интеллектуальной инновационной технологии теплового управления. В устройстве существует специальная возможность ручного управления напряжением. Активный тип контроллера последовательности команд. Наличие европейского сертификата соответствия.

9. LEORY RGB 1000 Вт

LEORY RGB 1000 Вт

Этот блок питания подходит для персональных компьютеров, которые имеют высокие параметры конфигурации. Поддержка всех современных операционных систем.  Наличие 12 сантиметрового специального подшипника. Контроль температурных показателей имеет интеллектуальную схему (автоматическая регулировка скорости для продления срока эксплуатации устройства). Существует возможность ручного переключения напряжения. Блок питания оснащен всеми необходимыми системами защиты от перенапряжения, перегрузки, короткого замыкания и так далее. Высокая эффективность – более восьмидесяти процентов.

10. LEORY 1000W Power Supply

LEORY 1000W Power Supply

В источник питания интегрирован специальный интеллектуальный чип, повышающий параметры стабильности, производительности и эффективности. Поддержка всех современных основных процессоров. Отличная совместимость с высоким энергопотреблением. Устройство имеет долговечную мощность. Вентилятор оснащен функцией шумоподавления. Наличие интеллектуальной схемы контролирования температурных показателей. Шнур питания выполнен в красно-желтых оттенках. Тип интерфейса – 20Pin. Номинальная мощность устройства – 1000 Ватт. Входное напряжение составляет двенадцать Вольт.

11. LEORY 850 Вт

LEORY 850 Вт

 Блок питания, который обладает максимальной мощностью в 850 Ватт. Эффективность устройства более восьмидесяти процентов. Полное соответствие ATX 12V V2.3. Контролирование скорости вентилятора при помощи специального датчика, интегрированного в блок питания, осуществляется автоматическим образом. Высокая надежность достигнута благодаря активному источнику питания PFC. Возможность получения высокой степени стабильности выходного напряжения для защиты персонального компьютера. Тихий вентилятор. Компактный размер и небольшой вес. Устройство совместимо с популярными операционными системами.

12. Segotep RGB 850 Вт

Segotep RGB 850 Вт

 Это высокопрофессиональный источник питания, имеющий максимальную мощность в 850 Ватт. Подходит для игровых устройств. Отличная поддержка всех современных графических процессоров. Наличие вентилятора водяного охлаждения. Высокие показатели стабильности и энергоэффективности. Тихая система охлаждения, которая качественно контролирует тепловыделение и сохраняет громкость шума до двадцати восьми Децибел. Активный PFC. Существует поддержка широкого напряжения. Яркий RGB светильник, включающий в себя целых восемнадцать светодиодных ламп.

13. CHIEFTEC CTG-750C 800 Вт

CHIEFTEC CTG-750C 800 Вт

Это инновационный источник питания, который обладает высокими показателями максимальной мощности – 800 Ватт. Эффективность устройства – более восьмидесяти пяти процентов. Частота входящего переменного тока составляет пятьдесят Герц. Диаметр вентилятора – двенадцать сантиметров. 80 PLUS сертификация. Четырёхконтактные разъемы периферийного питания. Количество разъемов питания SATA – шесть. Половинный модуль. Активный тип контроллера последовательности команд. Устройство изготовлено из безопасных высокопрочных материалов, обеспечивающих продолжительную эксплуатацию.

14. LEORY green 800 Вт

LEORY green 800 Вт

 Максимальная мощность этого блока питания составляет целых 800 Ватт. Такие показатели отлично подходят для высококлассной компьютерной конфигурации. Совместимость с различными операционными системами. Наличие светодиодного специального вентилятора с гидравлическим подшипником (двенадцать сантиметров), обеспечивающим бесшумную работу, эффективную эксплуатацию и энергосбережение. Интегрированная интеллектуальная схема контроля температурных показателей с возможностью автоматического регулирования скорости вращения вентилятора. Устройство оснащено всеми необходимыми системами защиты.

15. LEORY VP800 800 Вт

LEORY VP800 800 Вт

 Максимальная мощность данного блока питания составляет 800 Ватт. Имеет отличную совместимость с персональными компьютерами, работающими на процессорах AMD и Intel. Наличие интегрированного интеллектуального чипа и системы автоматического контролирования температурных показателей. Стабильная производительность и длительная игровая мощность. Двенадцатисантиметровый вентилятор с качественным шумоподавлением, который эффективно рассеивает тепло. Широкое энергосбережение. Двести двадцать Вольт переменного тока и пассивный PFC. Существует высокая совместимость с различными операционными системами и высококлассными графическими процессорами.

16. CHIEFTEC CPS-750S 750 Вт

CHIEFTEC CPS-750S 750 Вт

 Данный блок питания имеет отличные характеристики максимальной мощности – 750 Ватт. Это великолепный выбор для пользователей, который любят применять высокотехнологичные устройства, имеющие отличные показатели технических характеристик. Оборудование подходит для комплектации ультрасовременного мощного игрового компьютера. Дополнительно блок питания можно использовать в составе стабильной рабочей станции, отличающейся производительным уровнем потребляемой мощности. Совместимость с современными операционными системами и популярными комплектующими персонального компьютера.

17. BlitzWolf 750 Вт

BlitzWolf 750 Вт

 Этот источник питания обладает отличными параметрами. Максимальная мощность оборудования составляет 750 Ватт. Наличие полностью бесшумного вентилятора, активно рассеивающего теплый воздух и продлевающего срок эксплуатации оборудования. Устройство великолепно подходит для современных игр. Оборудование отлично защищено от различных негативных воздействий (тараканы, сырость, пыль). Дополнительно присутствует качественная защита от перегруза, перегрева и замыкания. Наличие RGB освещения с несколькими лампами. Присутствуют все необходимые сертификаты качества и надежности.

18. LEORY 700 Вт

LEORY 700 Вт

 Высокопрофессиональное оборудование обладает высочайшими показателями стабильности и производительности. Максимальная мощность блока питания составляет целых 700 Ватт. Наличие автоматического контроля скорости вентилятора при помощи специального интегрированного теплового датчика. Высокая надежность блока питания достигается благодаря использованию активного PCF. Эффективность оборудования составляет более восьмидесяти процентов. Корпус устройства выполнен из алюминиевого сплава. Медный кабель. Диаметр вентилятора составляет двенадцать сантиметров.

19. CHIEFTEC BBS-600S 600 Вт

CHIEFTEC BBS-600S 600 Вт

 Блок питания подходит для современных персональных компьютеров с высокими конфигурационными показателями. Максимальная мощность оборудования составляет 600 Ватт. Оборудование является отличным примером комбинации КПД, производительности, надежности и безопасности. Наличие одного разъема для флоппи-дисковода. Входное напряжение сети составляет 100-240 Вольт переменного тока. 80 PLUS сертификация. Шесть разъемов питания SATA. Частота входящего переменного тока составляет 47-63 Герц. Разъем питания процессора: 4 pin. Совместимость с различными ОС и комплектующими ПК.

20. Aigo AK600 600 Вт

Aigo AK600 600 Вт

Данный блок питания предназначен для установки в игровой ПК. Его мощности 600 Ватт, вполне достаточно для большинства игрового железа. К тому же, у данной модели используется бесшумный энергосберегающий кулер, размером 12 см с гидравлическим подшипником. Внутри корпуса установлена оригинальная RGB подсветка. В Aigo AK600 применена инновационная система защиты от перегрузки по току, скачков напряжения и короткого замыкания, что значительно продлевает срок службы устройства. Интерфейс блока питания подходит к широкому диапазону материнских плат работающих с процессорами AMD и Intel. Для видеокарты предусмотрены два разъема (6PIN + 2).

21. Wovibo 500 Вт

Wovibo 700V 500 Вт

 Это блок питания, подходящий для решения самых различных задач при помощи персонального компьютера. Максимальная мощность блока питания составляет пятьсот Ватт. К ключевым особенностям оборудования относится: свободный интерфейс сборки, высокая производительность, стабильное напряжение, соответствие различным спецификациям. Вентилятор – бесшумный, высокоэффективный и энергосберегающий. Корпус оборудования выполнен из безопасных и надежных материалов, позволяющим продлить продолжительность эксплуатации устройства. Наличие всех необходимых систем защиты (перегруз, перегрев, короткое замыкание и так далее).

Оцените статью
( 14 оценок, среднее 5 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

шестнадцать + три =