TOP 14 best gaming video cards with Aliexpress 2021-2022

ТОП-10 лучших игровых видеокарт с Алиэкспресс 2021

TOP 14 best gaming video cards with Aliexpress 2021-2022

One of the main elements of a gamer computer is a good game video card. But due to the use of graphic boards for mining, the prices for them significantly increased, and many models completely disappeared from sale. But there is a solution – the site super-blog.ru recommends buying a video card on the Chinese platform AliExpress, the advantages of which can be called a huge range and affordable prices.

NVIDIA

1. GeForce GTX 960 4G

GeForce GTX 970 4G

One version of the famous graphics cards from the 900th series, released since 2014, is still suitable for the gaming computer. Its parameters remain higher than the minimum requirements of any modern game with a resolution of at least FullHD. And among the additional advantages – very quiet work and the possibility of overclocking provided by the manufacturer.

The video card memory is 4 GB GDDR5, and 3 connectors are available for external devices – DisplayPort, DVI and HDMI. The maximum image resolution is 4K, the throughput is 224GB/s. The recommended power supply for the computer is 400W.

2. GTX 1050TI 4G

4. HUANANZHI GTX 1050TI 4G

Another modern, medium-priced graphics card with parameters that are sufficient for modern high-tuning games. This is provided by a 128-bit high-bandwidth. Although the TDP is only 125W, and it is not necessary to use a powerful power supply for a video card – 450 watts is enough.

The high performance, almost equal to the GeForce GTX 1070 models, is provided by the use of 4 GB of GDDR5 video memory. It is possible to support images up to 8K at 30 Hz, although the recommended picture is 4K at 60-120 Hz. The list of interfaces is standard – one DVI. HDMI and DisplayPort.

3. GTX 1060 6G

HUANANZHI GTX 1060 6G

One of the flagship video cards of 2016, designed for demanding resources gaming projects. It is still valid and suitable for running FullHD-enabled games. In terms of performance, the 6-gigabyte version is the same as the 900 series, heating up much less, making it even more quiet and cost-free with a 400-watt power supply.

The graphics card memory frequency is 8008 MHz, the bandwidth is 192 GB/s, the maximum supported resolution is 8K (7680×4320) with a frequency of up to 60 Hz. External devices are connected via HDMI, DVI and DisplayPort interfaces.

4. GeForce GTX 1070 8GB

GTX 1070 8GB ZOTAC

One of the flagships of 2016, still current and suitable for any game with a resolution not less than FullHD or 2K. The maximum supported resolution of this 256-bit graphics card is 8K, with up to 256 GB/s of bandwidth. The 150 W thermal package requires a 500 W power supply on the game computer.

Among the features of the 8GB graphics card GDDR5 is futuristic design and low noise. It is possible to connect 4 monitors at once – with 2 DVI ports, one HDMI and one DisplayPort. The size of the model is compact, suitable for any case, and the price remains quite competitive against the background of representatives of the more modern 20xx and 30xx series.

5. GTX 1650 SUPER 4G

GTX 1650 SUPER

The map of the beginning is available from the end of 2019 and although it does not support the new technology of ray tracing, it still remains relevant and sowing the day. With only 4 GB of RAM, this baby is performing fairly well even in games such as «Far Cry 6», «Cyberpunk 2077», «God of War III».

As for other specifications, they are as follows: the graphics processor has a frequency of 1730-1725 MHz and has 1,280 CUDA cores. To exchange data with memory of 4 GB GDDR6, the board installed 128 bit bus. The cooling is carried out by an air radiator with two fans that do not create much noise. To power the card requires only 100 watts of power, which allows you to use a power supply from 400 watts.

6. GeForce GTX 1660 SUPER XS 4G

MSI GeForce GTX 1660 SUPER VENTUS XS 4G

One of the most modern gaming video cards from the middle price category. It received 4 GB of GDDR6 memory and performance, which is enough to run any modern game with a high frequency and resolution of at least FullHD. The 100 W thermal package allows the models to operate on gaming computers with power supply up to 450-500 W.

Exchange bus with 192 bit memory, standard size, suitable for installation in any system unit. The maximum supported screen resolution is 4K at 120 Hz and 8K (30 Hz). For connection of output devices DVI, HDMI and DisplayPort ports are provided.

7. RTX 2060 6G

Gigabyte RTX 2060 D6 6G

Representative of the 2019 generation of video cards, with the characteristics of the GeForce RTX 2070 model on standard frequencies. The model received the original ICRAFT brand design and 192-bit bus with a capacity of 448 GB/s. There is overclocking capability, although the card options are sufficient for any game with 2K and 4K resolution, and even to support ray tracing.

Cooler video cards have good heat and noise characteristics, providing quiet operation at medium and even high load. Up to 4 monitors can be connected with one HDMI and 3 DisplayPort. Although the customer of the card should consider that due to the relatively high TDP for its normal operation will need a power supply at least 600 W.

8. GeForce 2070 8GB

iGAME GeForce 2070 8GB

Impressive performance 8 GB model with a branded iGAME design. Using three coolers at once ensures almost silent operation of the graphics board. While its 448 GB/s bandwidth is sufficient to run most modern 2K and 4K games and support ray tracing, the maximum resolution is 8K.

Features include support for simultaneous connection of up to 4 monitors. But there are also features that should be considered by the buyer – sizes that make the model suitable only for a large system unit, and a heat package that requires the use of a power supply of at least 650 W.

9. RTX 3060 Ti 8GD6

RTX 3060Ti 8GD6

On Aliexpress since 2021, you can buy one of the best today graphics cards GeForce RTX 3060 Ti. With 8GB of GDDR6 memory on board, high resolution is supported in modern games, providing 8K resolution. The graphics board features an upgraded NVIDIA DLSS rendering technology that allows you to set beam tracing settings and allow maximum resolution in games. It also features a new NVIDIA Broadcast streaming app.

The transmission capacity of the model is 256 bits, the average noise level does not exceed 39 dB. For connection, a 550 W power supply with a PCIe 8-pin or 12-pin is sufficient. It is possible to use video card resources to speed up work in popular graphics applications and work with video.

10. GeForce RTX 3070 8G

RTX 3070

The newest gaming video card from Chinese vendor SOYO, which in the Asian market is more known as a manufacturer of quality motherboards, as well as the company is an official partner of NVIDIA. The RTX 3070 features DirectX 12, PhysX technology, support for OpenGL 4.5 2D and VR Ready. The Ace Dragon Cooling Unit has an attractive design, with three fans and a beautiful RBG backlight.

The main features of the model are an eight-nanometer processor with 19,000 MHz memory, an eight-gigabyte new GDDR6 RAM, and a 256-bit bus that provides fast data transmission. The RTX 3070 card can display an image with a resolution of up to 7680 4,320 pixels using the modern audio-video signal interface DisplayPort. Two 8Pin cables are required to connect the power supply.

11. GeForce RTX 4090 AMP Extreme AIRO

GeForce RTX 4090 AMP Extreme AIRO

The most powerful video game card from the end of 2022, from a well-known ZOTAC computer component supplier, has the optimal factory overclocking, called AMP Extreme and is made in a special design AIRO, which is very effective in terms of heat dissipation. Despite the high power of the RTX 4090, the product has a fairly low noise threshold, making it almost invisible during operation under heavy loads.

Technical specifications of the card are as follows: the graphics processor is built on the architecture of NVIDIA Ada Lovelace, which in terms of performance and energy efficiency is twice better than the previous line of RTX. The number of CUDA cores 16384, the memory capacity of 24 GB GDDR6X, bus capacity 384 bits. Support for DirectX 12 Ultimate version and OpenGL 4.6 platform. The graphics card is able to output a picture resolution of 4K 120Hz HDR or 8K 60Hz HDR. To connect the display there is a DisplayPort 1.4a output of three pieces and one HDMI connector. The graphics card consumes 450 W of power and therefore it is recommended to use a 1000 W power supply with one 8-pin 12VHPWR cable.

AMD

12. AMD Radeon RX 580 8G

AMD RX 580

One of the popular AMD video cards in 2017-2018 from the average price category. With 8GB GDDR5, the card supports high resolution in modern games and provides a 4K resolution picture. The only thing that RX 580 is inferior to recent generations – lack of support for ray tracing. But takes up a little space and supports the connection of 4 monitors.

The transmission capacity of the model is up to 256 GB/s, the average noise level does not exceed 39 dB. The 500 W power supply is sufficient for use. It is possible to use a video capture card – although for this software must support AMD VCE technology.

13. SAPPHIRE Radeon RX 590 8G

Radeon RX590

The model is not inferior in parameters to modern video cards from the middle price category. It supports the 4K resolution and is comparable to the GeForce GTX 1060 and in some games to the GTX 1070. It has 8 GB of GDDR5 memory and 256 GB/s bandwidth – enough to install FullHD or 2K resolution on middle and high settings in any modern game.

Features of the card can be called standard size, suitable to any computer, and the original design of the case. And – support for AMD LiquidVR technology for the use of virtual helmets and glasses. However, monitors can be connected to the card via HDMI and DisplayPort ports, and a high TDP requires at least 600W power supply on the computer.

14. AMD Radeon RX 6800 16G

AMD Radeon RX 6800

It is one of the most powerful video cards even in 2021. The 256-bit bus with a bandwidth of 512 GB/s and 16 GB of GDDR6 provides high performance, enough to run all games with up to 4K resolution and Ultra settings. However, when you enable ray tracing, the performance of the model is noticeably inferior to the capabilities of Nvidia graphics cards.

The maximum resolution is 8K, the interface is PCI-E 4.0, which must be supported by a motherboard. The high TDP, 250 W, requires 750 watt power supply. And large, due to the presence of 3 coolers, sizes require the choice of a long system block.

Rate article
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

3 × один =

ТОП-13 лучших игровых видеокарт с Алиэкспресс 2021-2022

ТОП-10 лучших игровых видеокарт с Алиэкспресс 2021

ТОП-13 лучших игровых видеокарт с Алиэкспресс 2021-2022

Один из основных элементов геймерского компьютера – хорошая игровая видеокарта. Но из-за применения графических плат для майнинга цены на них заметно выросли, а многие модели полностью исчезли из продажи. Но решение есть – сайт super-blog.ru рекомендует покупка видеокарты на китайской торговой площадке AliExpress, преимуществами которой можно назвать огромный ассортимент и доступные цены.

NVIDIA

1. GeForce GTX 960 4G

GeForce GTX 970 4G

Одна из версий знаменитых видеокарт из 900-й серии, выпускаемая с 2014 года и по возможностям до сих пор подходящая для игрового компьютера. Её параметры остаются выше, чем минимальные требования любой современной игры при разрешении не ниже FullHD. А среди дополнительных преимуществ – очень тихая работа и предусмотренная производителем возможность разгона.

Объём памяти видеокарты – 4 ГБ GDDR5, для подключения внешних устройств предусмотрено 3 вида разъёмов – DisplayPort, DVI и HDMI. Максимальное разрешение изображения – 4K, пропускная способность – 224 ГБ/с. Рекомендованная мощность блока питания компьютера – 400 Вт.

2. HUANANZHI GTX 1050TI 4G

4. HUANANZHI GTX 1050TI 4G

Ещё одна современная графическая плата из средней ценовой категории с параметрами, которых хватит для современных игр на высоких настройках. Такая возможность обеспечивается высокой пропускной шиной 128 бит. Хотя TDP составляет всего 125 Вт, и для использования видеокарты не обязательно использовать мощный блок питания – достаточно 450-ваттного.

Высокая производительность, почти не уступающая моделям GeForce GTX 1070, обеспечивается применением 4 ГБ видеопамяти GDDR5. Есть возможность поддержки изображения с частотой до 8К при частоте 30 Гц, хотя рекомендованная картинка – 4К с частотой 60–120 Гц. Список интерфейсов стандартный – по одному DVI. HDMI и DisplayPort.

3. VEINEDA GTX 1060 6G

VEINEDA GTX 1060 6G

Одна из флагманских видеокарт 2016 года, предназначенная для требовательных к ресурсам игровых проектов. Остаётся актуальной до сих пор и подходит для запуска игр с разрешением FullHD. По производительности 6-гигабайтная версия не уступает показателям 900-й серии, нагреваясь намного меньше, что делает её работу ещё более тихой и позволяет обойтись 400-ваттным блоком питания.

Частота памяти видеокарты – 8008 МГц, пропускная способность – 192 ГБ/с, максимальное поддерживаемое разрешение – 8К (7680х4320) с частотой до 60 Гц. Соединение с внешними устройствами осуществляется через интерфейсы HDMI, DVI и DisplayPort.

4. KEFU GeForce GTX 1070 8GB

KEFU GeForce GTX 1070

Один из флагманов 2016 года, по-прежнему актуальный и подходящий для любой игры с разрешением не ниже FullHD или 2K. Максимальное поддерживаемое этой 256-битной видеокартой разрешение – 8К, пропускная способность – до 256 ГБ/с. Тепловой пакет в 150 Вт требует применения на игровом компьютере блока питания мощностью не меньше 500 Вт.

Среди особенностей графической платы с 8 ГБ видеопамяти GDDR5 – футуристический дизайн и низкий уровень шума. Есть возможность подключения сразу 4 мониторов – с помощью 2 портов DVI, один HDMI и один DisplayPort. Габариты модели компактные, подходящие для любого корпуса, а цена остаётся вполне конкурентоспособной на фоне представителей более современных серий 20xx и 30xx.

5. SOYO GTX 1650 SUPER 4G

GTX 1650 SUPER

Карта начала выпускается с конца 2019 года и хотя она не поддерживает новую технологию трассировки лучей, всё равно остается актуальной и посей день. При наличии всего 4 ГБ ОЗУ, эта малышка на оптимальных настройках показывает довольно хорошие результаты даже в таких играх, как «Far Cry 6», «Cyberpunk 2077», «God of War III».

Что касается других технических характеристик, то они такие: графический процессор обладает частотой 1730-1725 МГц и имеет 1280 ядер CUDA. Для обмена данными с памятью объёмом 4 ГБ GDDR6, в плату установлена 128 битная шина. За охлаждение отвечает воздушный радиатор с двумя вентиляторами, которые не создают много шума. Для питания карты требуется всего 100 Вт энергии, что позволяет использовать блок питания от 400 Вт.

6. MSI GeForce GTX 1660 SUPER VENTUS XS 4G

MSI GeForce GTX 1660 SUPER VENTUS XS 4G

Одна из самых современных игровых видеокарт из средней ценовой категории. Получила 4 ГБ памяти GDDR6 и производительность, которой достаточно для запуска любой современной игры с высокой частотой и разрешением не ниже FullHD. Тепловой пакет всего в 100 Вт позволяет модели работать на игровых компьютерах с блоком питания до 450–500 Вт.

Шина обмена с памятью 192 бит, размеры стандартные, подходящие для установки в любой системный блок. Максимальное поддерживаемое разрешение экрана – 4К при частоте 120 Гц и 8К (30 Гц). Для подключения устройств вывода предусмотрены порты DVI, HDMI и DisplayPort.

7. Gigabyte RTX 2060 D6 6G

Gigabyte RTX 2060 D6 6G

Представитель поколения видеокарт 2019 года, по характеристикам не уступающий модели GeForce RTX 2070 на стандартных частотах. Модель получила оригинальный фирменный дизайн ICRAFT и 192-битную шину с пропускной способностью 448 ГБ/с. Есть возможность для разгона, хотя параметров карты хватит для любой игры с разрешением 2K и 4K, и даже для поддержки трассировки лучей.

Кулеры видеокарты обладают неплохими тепло-шумовыми характеристиками, обеспечивая тихую работу при средней и даже высокой нагрузке. Есть возможность подключения до 4 мониторов при помощи одного HDMI и трёх DisplayPort. Хотя покупателю карты стоит учесть, что из-за сравнительно высокого TDP для её нормальной работы понадобится блок питания хотя бы на 600 Вт.

8. iGAME GeForce 2070 8GB

iGAME GeForce 2070 8GB

Впечатляющая по производительности 8-гигабайтная модель с фирменным дизайном iGAME. Применение сразу трёх кулеров обеспечивает почти беззвучную работу графической платы. Притом, что её пропускной способности 448 ГБ/с достаточно для запуска большинства современных игр в формате 2К и 4K и поддержки трассировки лучей, а максимальное разрешение – 8K.

Среди особенностей видеокарты – поддержка одновременного подключения до 4 мониторов. Но есть и особенности, которые обязательно стоит учесть покупателю – размеры, которые делают модель подходящей только для большого системного блока, и тепловой пакет, требующий применения блока питания мощностью не меньше 650 Вт.

9. ZOTAC RTX 3060 Ti 8GD6

RTX 3060Ti 8GD6

На Алиэкспресс с 2021 года, можно купить одну из лучших на сегодняшний день видеокарт GeForce RTX 3060 Ti. Благодаря наличию на борту 8 Гб памяти GDDR6, поддерживается высокое разрешение в современных играх, обеспечивая картинку с разрешением 8К. Графическая плата имеет обновленную технологию рендеринга NVIDIA DLSS, которая позволяет установить настройки трассировки лучей и разрешение в играх по максимуму. Кроме того, видеокарта получила новое приложение для стриминга NVIDIA Broadcast.

Пропускная способность модели – 256 бит, средний уровень шума не превышает 39 дБ. Для подключения достаточно блока питания на 550 Вт, имеющего разъемом PCIe 8-pin или 12-pin. Есть возможность использовать ресурсы видеокарты для ускорения работы в популярных графических приложениях и работы с видео.

10. GeForce SOYO RTX 3070 8G

RTX 3070

Новейшая игровая видеокарта от китайского вендора SOYO, который на азиатском рынке больше известен, как производитель качественных материнских плат, так же компания является официальным партнером NVIDIA.  Модель RTX 3070 получила функции DirectX 12, технологию PhysX, поддержку двухмерной и трехмерной графики OpenGL 4,5 и интерфейс для очков виртуальной реальности VR Ready. Блок системы охлаждения Ace Dragon имеет привлекательный дизайн, с установленными тремя вентиляторами и красивой RBG подсветкой.  

Основные характеристик модели: восьми-нанометровый процессор с частотой памяти 19000 МГц, 8 гигабайт новой оперативной памяти GDDR6, и 256 битная шина, которая обеспечивает быструю передачу данных. Карта RTX 3070 может выводить изображение разрешением до 7680×4320 пикселей, используя современный интерфейс передачи аудио-видео сигнала DisplayPort. Для подключения питания необходимо два 8Pin кабеля.

AMD

11. AMD Radeon RX 580 8G

AMD RX 580

Одна из популярных в 2017–2018 году видеокарт AMD из средней ценовой категории. Благодаря наличию 8 ГБ GDDR5, карта поддерживает высокое разрешение в современных играх и обеспечивает картинку с разрешением 4К. Единственное, чем RX 580 уступает последним поколениям – отсутствием поддержки трассировки лучей. Зато занимает немного места и поддерживает подключение 4 мониторов.

Пропускная способность модели – до 256 ГБ/с, средний уровень шума не превышает 39 дБ. Для использования достаточно блока питания на 500 Вт. Есть возможность применения видеокарты для захвата видео – хотя для этого программное обеспечение должно поддерживать технологию AMD VCE.

12. SAPPHIRE Radeon RX590 8G

Radeon RX590

Модель, не уступающая по параметрам современным видеокартам из средней ценовой категории. Поддерживает разрешение 4К и сравнима с такими моделями, как GeForce GTX 1060, а в некоторых играх – и с GTX 1070. Получила 8 ГБ памяти GDDR5 и пропускную способность 256 ГБ/с – достаточно для установки разрешение FullHD или 2K на средних и высоких настройках в любой современной игре.

Особенностями карты можно назвать стандартные размеры, подходящие к любому компьютеру, и оригинальный дизайн корпуса. А ещё – поддержку технологии AMD LiquidVR для использования виртуальных шлемов и очков. Правда, мониторы к карте можно подключать через порты HDMI и DisplayPort, а высокий TDP требует использования на компьютере блока питания хотя бы на 600 Вт.

13. AMD Radeon RX 6800 16G

AMD Radeon RX 6800

Одна из самых мощных видеокарт даже в 2021 году. Высокая производительность, которой достаточно для запуска всех игр с разрешением до 4К и настройках Ultra, обеспечивается 256-битной шиной с пропускной способностью 512 ГБ/с и 16 ГБ видеопамяти GDDR6. Правда, при включении трассировки лучей показатели модели заметно уступают возможностям видеокарт Nvidia.

Максимальное разрешение – 8K, интерфейс – PCI-E 4.0, который должен поддерживаться материнской платой. Высокий TDP, 250 Вт, приводит к необходимости использования 750-ваттного блока питания. А большие, из-за наличия 3 кулеров, размеры требуют выбора достаточно длинного системного блока.

Оцените статью
( 20 оценок, среднее 5 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

10 + 6 =