The most powerful GeForce RTX 2080 Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 graphics card with Aliexpress

Самая-мощьная-видеокарта-GeForce-RTX-2080Ti-11G-352bit-GDDR6-с-Алиэкспресс

The most powerful GeForce RTX 2080 Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 graphics card

Computers conquered the whole world, and if at the very beginning of their appearance they were just a semblance of improved calculating machines and communication means, today all spheres of human life are tied to computer technologies! This includes CNC in production, and MRI, ultrasound in medicine, and, of course, gaming computers for the bulk of the population!

The most powerful GeForce RTX 2080 Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 graphics card with Aliexpress


And it should be noted that the gaming industry of the computer world is developing the fastest! This is due primarily to the mass demand. All of this leads to unthinkable competition from game manufacturers aimed at attracting as many users as possible to the world of their games.

And this can be done only by improving the graphics, plot twists and turns and increasing the realism of the characters. All this struggle, invisible to the ordinary eye, leads to an unprecedented increase in system requirements, even for each new release of the popular game!

What can we say about completely new games that initially want to be better than their competitors, and, accordingly, will be so sophisticated that many computers may simply not cope with such a level of requirements!

The most powerful GeForce RTX 2080 Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 graphics card with Aliexpress

Is there any option to be able to play new games that will be released for at least the next five years without any problems? Yes, but for this you have to buy the most powerful video card available all over the world at the moment!

The most powerful GeForce RTX 2080 Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 graphics card with Aliexpress

This is an Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080Ti graphics card with a frequency of 1635 MHz and 11 GB of video memory. With such a video card, any game will play at maximum modes without brakes!

The most powerful GeForce RTX 2080 Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 graphics card with Aliexpress

Specifications of the Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080Ti graphics card:

  • This is a supernova game card that easily handles all modern games with high fps;
  • memory type GDDR6, volume 11 GB;
  • base frequency of 1635 MHz, which the manufacturer does not recommend overclocking;
  • throughput 616 gigabits per second;
  • cooling is provided by highly efficient silver shark 2.0 coolers;
  • the video card has 3 output ports DisplayPort 1.4 and one HDMI 2.0b and USB Type-C;
  • video card weight 1230 grams, length 30.4 cm, width 11.8 cm, thickness 5.2 cm;
  • a solid and compact case is assembled tightly and reliably – nothing hangs anywhere, no wires sticking out, all components are located inside the case.
The most powerful GeForce RTX 2080 Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 graphics card with Aliexpress

When the Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080Ti video card is running in gaming mode, it can heat up to 77 degrees Celsius, which is quite normal for such modes. However, in order to control not only the temperature and operating mode of coolers, but also to monitor all other parameters for the long-term operation of a video card from the Palit website, you need to download and install the latest version of the Thundermaster program on your computer!

The most powerful GeForce RTX 2080 Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 graphics card with Aliexpress

The Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080Ti graphics card has such excellent characteristics that it allows gamers and streamers in one person to stream without lagging and freezing with at least 60 fps!

The most powerful GeForce RTX 2080 Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 graphics card with Aliexpress

Any modern games, be it The Witcher 3 or GTA 5, can handle this video card with excellent frame rates and no freezes during the game! And games like CS GO will just fly, as if it were not Contra, but some kind of Mario!

The most powerful GeForce RTX 2080 Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 graphics card with Aliexpress

This video card is the real dream of every streamer who broadcasts in the game, since in this case the computer starts to eat up all available resources, including leaning on the capabilities of the video card!

The most powerful GeForce RTX 2080 Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 graphics card with Aliexpress

Naturally, it is no secret to anyone that any new technologies are subject to obsolescence, and computers are no exception! But still, it’s great to have on your PC not some kind of slowing down video camera of the last century, but the most powerful video card to date, which can pull any games and programs available in the computer world!

УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

Rate article
( 1 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

4 × 3 =

Среда , 8 апреля 2020
Домой / Геймеру / Самая мощьная видеокарта GeForce RTX 2080Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 с Алиэкспресс
Самая-мощьная-видеокарта-GeForce-RTX-2080Ti-11G-352bit-GDDR6-с-Алиэкспресс

Самая мощьная видеокарта GeForce RTX 2080Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 с Алиэкспресс

Компьютеры завоевали весь мир, причем если в самом начале своего появления они были лишь подобием улучшенных счетных машин и средств коммуникации, то сегодня все сферы жизни человека повязаны на компьютерных технологиях! Это и ЧПУ в производстве, и МРТ, УЗИ в медицине, и, конечно же, игровые компьютеры для основной массы населения!

Самая мощьная видеокарта GeForce RTX 2080Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 с Алиэкспресс


И следует отметить тот факт, что игровая индустрия компьютерного мира развивается быстрее всех! Связано это прежде всего с массовой востребованностью. Все это ведет к немыслимой конкуренции со стороны производителей игр, нацеленных на то, чтобы притянуть в мир своих игр как можно больше пользователей.

А сделать это можно лишь улучшением графики, сюжетных перипетий и повышением реалистичности персонажей. Вся эта невидимая обычному глазу борьба ведет к небывалому росту системных требований даже для каждого нового выпуска популярной игры!

Что уж говорить про абсолютно новые игры, которые изначально хотят быть лучше своих конкурентов, и, соответственно, будут такими навороченными, что многие компьютеры могут просто не справиться с таким уровнем требований!

Самая мощьная видеокарта GeForce RTX 2080Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 с Алиэкспресс

Существует ли какой-либо вариант, чтобы суметь без проблем играть в новые игры, которые будут выходить хотя бы ближайшие пять лет? Да, но для этого придется купить саму мощную видеокарту, имеющуюся на данный момент времени во всем мире!

Самая мощьная видеокарта GeForce RTX 2080Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 с Алиэкспресс

Это видеокарта Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080Ti с частотой 1635 МГц и 11 Гб видеопамяти. С такой видеокартой любая игра будет играть на максимальных режимах без тормозов!

Самая мощьная видеокарта GeForce RTX 2080Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 с Алиэкспресс

Характеристики видеокарты Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080Ti:

  • это суперновая игровая карта, которая с легкостью «тянет» все современные игры с высокими показателями fps;
  • тип памяти GDDR6, объем 11 Гб;
  • базовая частота 1635 МГц, которую производитель не рекомендует разгонять;
  • пропускная способность 616 гигабит в секунду;
  • охлаждение обеспечивается высокоэффективными кулерами silver shark 2.0;
  • видеокарта имеет 3 выходных порта DisplayPort 1.4 и по одному порту HDMI 2.0b и USB Type-C;
  • масса видеокарты 1230 граммов, длина 30,4 см, ширина 11,8 см, толщина 5,2 см;
  • прочный и компактный корпус собран плотно и надежно – нигде ничего не висит, нет торчащих проводов, все комплектующие расположены внутри корпуса.
Самая мощьная видеокарта GeForce RTX 2080Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 с Алиэкспресс

При работе видеокарты Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080Ti в режиме игр возможен нагрев до 77 градусов по Цельсию, что вполне нормально для таких режимов. Однако, для того, чтобы контролировать не только температуру и режим работы кулеров, но и следить за всеми другими параметрами для долговечной работы видеокарты с сайта компании Palit необходимо скачать и установить на свой компьютер самую новую версию программы Thundermaster!

Самая мощьная видеокарта GeForce RTX 2080Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 с Алиэкспресс

Видеокарта Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080Ti обладает настолько прекрасными характеристиками, что позволяет геймерам и стримерам в одном лице проводить стримы без торможения и зависания с fps не менее 60!

Самая мощьная видеокарта GeForce RTX 2080Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 с Алиэкспресс

Любые современные игры, будь то Ведьмак 3 или GTA 5 по плечу этой видеокарте с прекрасными показателями частоты обновления кадров и с отсутствием каких-либо зависаний во время игры! А уж такие игры, как CS GO будут просто летать, словно это не Контра, а какое-то там Марио!

Самая мощьная видеокарта GeForce RTX 2080Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 с Алиэкспресс

Эта видеокарта – настоящая мечта каждого стримера, ведущего свои трансляции именно в игре, так как в этом случае компьютер начинает съедать все имеющиеся ресурсы, в том числе налегая на возможности видеокарты!

Самая мощьная видеокарта GeForce RTX 2080Ti 11G 352bit GDDR6 с Алиэкспресс

Естественно, ни для кого не секрет, что моральному устареванию подвержены любые новые технологии, и компьютеры здесь не исключение! Но все же прекрасно иметь на своем ПК не какую-то тормозящую видеокамеру прошлого века, а самую сильную на сегодняшний день видеокарту, которой под силу потянуть любые имеющиеся в компьютерном мире игры и программы!

УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

Комментарии: