Smart video peephole Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 with Aliexpress

Умный видео глазок Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01

Smart video peephole Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01

An important element of the “smart home” system is video surveillance. For your home to become a fortress, it is imperative to install a video peephole. Nowadays, devices from the popular manufacturer Xiaomi are especially popular, which develops unique devices for a comfortable life.

Smart video peephole Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 with Aliexpress

Video peephole: the perfect device for a comfortable life

Smart video peephole Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 with Aliexpress

The idea itself is not new, but now the company has decided to add the connection option in the Mi Home app to the Smart Home ecosystem. What is a “smart” gadget? The video peephole has 2 parts. This is a tablet and a camera – all the necessary information is displayed on them. The innovative design locks onto the door like a peephole. It is important to take into account that the product cannot be exactly disguised under an ordinary peephole, so it will protrude about 2 cm from the door, the diameter of the washer is 5 cm.In addition to the camera, the device is additionally equipped with a call button, a light sensor, and infrared illumination.

Smart device screen

Smart video peephole Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 with Aliexpress

Its thickness is about 2 cm and width is 137 mm. Diagonal – 7 inches, high resolution. The image appears in the process of pressing the button on the screen. If we talk about the camera, its angle of capture is approximately 166 degrees. This is quite enough for the entire staircase to be in sight. The video has a high resolution – 720p. In order for all records to be saved, the device has a 4 Gb memory. So, if friends or strangers decide to visit you, then you can remotely find out about the purpose of the visit.

Smart video peephole Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 with Aliexpress

If an attempt was made to break the peephole, then the siren immediately turns on. After that, a notification will be sent to the phone, and the video will be saved to the cloud. Not all devices of the brand can be called “smart”, although the manufacturer is clearly fighting for this status. But the video call really is such, because it has artificial intelligence, which allows you to recognize the one who decided to visit you.

Face recognition option

Smart video peephole Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 with Aliexpress

If there is a Loock lock, then it is possible to configure the face recognition function. And although this function was tested on the Chinese, the development showed itself excellently on the Europeans. If a stranger is at the door, then the device is able to send a voice notification, so it can scare away an uninvited guest.

Nutrition

The device is powered by a battery. This greatly simplifies handling, as there is no need to mount wires to the door. The battery has a capacity of 8400 mAh, which guarantees uninterrupted operation for 2 months (according to the manufacturer).

Battery

Smart video peephole Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 with Aliexpress

If the charge level is less than 10%, a message will be sent to the phone. To charge the device, you just need to remove the tablet and then plug it into the nearest outlet. The procedure is no different from charging a regular phone.

Installing a peephole

Smart video peephole Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 with Aliexpress

The lock is easy to fix. From the outside, the peephole should be mounted using double-sided tape. The mount should be screwed to the peephole, and the power pad should also be activated. It can be mounted on the door, the thickness of which ranges from 35 to 100 mm.

What functions does the device have?

Face recognition. If you successfully fill in the information regarding your friends, acquaintances who usually visit you, the device will notify you with a message. This way you will always know who is at your door.

Smart video peephole Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 with Aliexpress

Anti-theft. No one will ever steal your doorbell. This is due to the fact that the device is equipped with a car alarm. So smart development will definitely ask who is near the door.

A video call from a Chinese manufacturer is a unique device that makes life easier.

FIND OUT THE PRICE

Rate article
( 1 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

8 + 17 =

Пятница , 10 апреля 2020
Домой / Aliexpress / Электроника / Умный видео глазок Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 с Aliexpress
Умный видео глазок Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01

Умный видео глазок Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 с Aliexpress

Важным элементом системы «умный дом» является видеонаблюдение. Чтобы ваш дом стал крепостью, необходимо обязательно установить видео глазок. Сейчас особенной популярностью пользуются устройства от популярного производителя Xiaomi, который разрабатывает уникальные устройства для комфортной жизни.

Умный видео глазок Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 с Aliexpress

Видео глазок: совершенное устройство для комфортной жизни

Умный видео глазок Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 с Aliexpress

Сама идея не новая, но сейчас компания решила добавить опцию подключения в приложении Mi Home к экосистеме Smart Home. Что же представляет собой «умный» гаджет? Видеоглазок имеет 2 части. Это планшет и камера – на них отображается вся необходимая информация. Инновационная конструкция фиксируется на дверь, будто обычный глазок. Важно учесть, что под обычный глазок изделие точно не замаскировать, поэтому оно будет выступать примерно на 2 см от двери, диаметр шайбы составляет 5 см. Кроме камеры, устройство дополнительно снабжено и кнопкой звонка, датчиком освещения, инфракрасной подсветкой.

Экран «умного» устройства

Умный видео глазок Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 с Aliexpress

Его толщина – около 2 см, а ширина 137 мм. Диагональ – 7 дюймов, высокое разрешение. Изображение появляется в процессе нажатия на кнопку, находящейся на экране. Если говорить о камере, ее угол захвата примерно 166 градусов. Этого вполне достаточно, чтобы в поле зрения находилась вся лестничная клетка. Видео обладает высоким разрешением – 720р. Чтобы все записи были сохранены, устройство имеет память в 4 Gb. Так, если к вам решили наведаться друзья или незнакомые, то удаленно можно узнать о цели визита.

Умный видео глазок Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 с Aliexpress

Если была предпринята попытка сломать глазок, то сразу же включается сирена. После этого на телефон придет уведомление, а видеозапись будет сохранена на облаке. Не все устройства марки можно назвать «умными», хотя производитель явно борется за этот статус. Но вот видео звонок действительно является таковым, ведь обладает искусственным интеллектом, который и позволяет распознать того, кто решил вас навестить.

Опция распознавания лиц

Умный видео глазок Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 с Aliexpress

Если имеется замок Loock, то есть возможность настроить функцию распознавания лиц. И хотя данная функция тестировалась на китайцах, разработка отлично себя показала и на европейцах. Если незнакомец находится у двери, то аппарат способен послать голосовое уведомление, поэтому может спугнуть непрошенного гостя.

Питание

Аппарат подпитывается от аккумулятора. Это значительно упрощает пользование, потому как нет необходимости монтировать провода к двери. Аккумулятор имеет емкость 8400 mAh, что гарантирует бесперебойную работу в течение 2 месяцев (как заявляет производитель).

Батарейка

Умный видео глазок Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 с Aliexpress

Если уровень зарядки будет менее 10%, то на телефон придет сообщение. Чтобы зарядить устройство, необходимо лишь снять планшет, после чего подключить к ближайшей розетке. Процедура ничем не отличается от подзарядки обычного телефона.

Установка глазка

Умный видео глазок Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 с Aliexpress

Замок фиксируется просто. С внешней стороны следует монтировать глазок при помощи двустороннего скотча. К глазку следует прикрутить крепление, а также активизировать площадку питания. Монтировать его можно на той двери, толщина которой составляет от 35 до 100 мм.

Какими функциями наделено устройство?

Распознавание лиц. Если вы удачно заполните информацию относительно ваших друзей, знакомых, которые обычно вас посещают, то устройство уведомит об этом сообщением. Так вы всегда будете знать о том, кто находится около вашей двери.

Умный видео глазок Xiaomi smart LSC-Y01 с Aliexpress

Anti-theft. Ваш дверной звонок никто и никогда не украдет. Это происходит из-за того, что устройство оснащено автосигнализацией. Так умная разработка обязательно поинтересуется, кто находится около двери.

Видео звонок от китайского производителя – уникальное устройство, которое делает жизнь проще.

УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

Комментарии: