TOP 20 best tonometers automatic for home with Aliexpress

ТОП-20 лучших тонометров автоматических для дома с Алиэкспресс

Control of blood pressure is necessary not only for hypertension, but also for healthy people to not miss the onset of the disease. In the past, you had to see a doctor to measure your blood pressure. Now you can monitor the performance at home by acquiring an automatic tonometer.

It is most advantageous to buy a pressure measuring device at AliExpress, which presents a large selection of devices with a wrist cuff or shoulder. The correct choice of tonometer for home use will help you with the rating of automatic devices with Aliexpress, which compiled the site https://super-blog.ru/ru.

1. Yongrow YK-BPW5

Yongrow YK-BPW5

Yongrow YK-BPW5 tonometer with wrist cuff length of 13.5 – 19.5 cm measures blood pressure with an error of not more than 5%, pulse rate, detects arrhythmia. Thanks to the powerful pump, the measurement time is no more than 10 – 20 seconds. The pumping is adjusted automatically. All indicators are displayed on a digital monitor. Compact size instrument: 80x85x75 mm easy to use, controlled by one button. At least 99 readings can be saved in the memory of the device. The device runs from two AAA batteries, which are not included. The monitor body is made of white ABS plastic.

2. Yongrow YK-BPW1

Yongrow YK-BPW1

The simple tonometer Yongrow YK-BPW1 measures the blood pressure on the wrist. The adjustable cuff is suitable for hand girth from 13.5 to 21.5 cm. The instrument measures blood pressure and pulse rate with an error of up to 5%. The device can store up to 100 readings of two people simultaneously. On the digital monitor, in addition to indicators, the health level is displayed. The font on the LCD is clear and large, which is convenient for the elderly. The monitor is compact in size: 79.8×74.9×60 mm. The device works from two AAA power supply elements (not included). The seller offers a choice of the color of the display case from 5 options.

3. Saint Health ZK-B869

Saint Health ZK-B869

Shoulder tonometer Saint Health ZK-B869 seller offers to buy a choice with standard cuff: 22-32 cm or extended length up to 48 cm. The device measures pressure, pulse, and arrhythmia. Up to 99 simultaneous readings of two users can be stored in memory. For better image in the dark, the LCD display is illuminated. The colour of the illumination varies depending on the pressure: green – normal, yellow – slightly higher, red – high. There is also a voice announcement in Russian voice. Power supply: 4 AAA batteries, which are purchased separately. It is possible to connect the instrument via an adapter (included) to the electrical network. The size of the monitor: 115x96x59 mm.

4. CHANG KUN Wrist blood pressure Monitor

CHANG KUN Wrist blood pressure Monitor

Automatic tonometer CHANG KUN for measuring blood pressure is worn on the wrist girth: 135 – 195 mm. The instrument is inexpensive, as simple as possible to use. Only one button is needed for measurements. In addition to the pressure, the apparatus measures the pulse, detects violations of the heart. The readings are shown in large print on the LCD, which is also suitable for people with poor eyesight. The monitor has compact dimensions: 70×72,6×32,5mm, convenient to carry with you in a small bag. Measurements are stored in the device’s memory. Two people can simultaneously save up to 99 readings. Powered by a device from 2 AAA batteries, which are not included.

5. Wondfo UK80

Wondfo UK80

Wondfo UK80 tonometer with cuff size: 22-32 cm, which is worn on the shoulder, although designed for home use, has a fairly high measurement accuracy. To turn on the device and measure the pressure, just press one button. In this case, the pulse rate is automatically measured and heart failure is detected. If there is an arrhythmia, a signal symbol will appear on the screen. Size of LCD display: 100x53x26 mm. Despite the compact size of the digit is clearly visible even to people with impaired vision. Powered by four AAA batteries and via USB cable (not included).

6. BOXYM YK-BPW1

BOXYM YK-BPW1

The BOXYM YK-BPW1 wrist blood pressure meter is easy to operate. One button is used to turn on the instrument and to measure the blood pressure. Also the tonometer shows the pulse rate and detects arrhythmia. All data are displayed on a compact size LCD display: 79x62x22 mm. The numbers on the monitor are clear, large size, there is also a voice-messaging function. The memory can store up to 99 readings of two users simultaneously. The length of the working part of the cuff: 170 mm. To work will need two batteries AAA, which are not included in the kit. Seller offers buyers to choose the color of the case from six options.

7. AICARE X5

AICARE X5

The medical tonometer AICARE X5 is designed to measure the pressure on the shoulder. The instrument is characterized by an increased accuracy of measurements with an error of not more than 2%. Can be used not only at home, but also for private practice. The cuff is suitable for shoulder girth up to 420 mm. You only need one button to turn on and measure, which is convenient for older people. All indicators are displayed on the HD digital screen. The memory contains 99 indicators. LCD display dimensions: 135x100x68 mm. Working pressure meter from four AAA elements, which are purchased separately, or via USB Type-C cable (included).

8. Saint Health ZK-W863

Saint Health ZK-W863

The Saint Health ZK-W863 wrist tonometer is equipped with a voice recording of the measurement results. The device measures the pressure, the pulse rate, is able to detect arrhythmia. The cuff is suitable for the wrist in the girth of 13.5 – 19.5 cm. Monitor size: 77.5x68x30 mm. The LCD display displays current values that are automatically stored in memory. The device can remember up to 99 readings simultaneously of two people. The device is powered by two standard AAA batteries, which are purchased separately. The wrist tonometer comes in a plastic case where you can store the device after use.

9. Saint Health ZK-B877

Saint Health ZK-B877

The Saint Health Automatic Tonometer ZK-B877 is designed to measure blood pressure on the shoulder. The buyer can choose a cuff with working length: 22 – 32 or 22 – 48 cm. The device is built-in voice function of the measurement result. Blood pressure, pulse rate, arrhythmia detection are also displayed on a large informative LCD with a backlight, the color of which varies from green to red depending on the result. Monitor size: 126x105x50 mm. The tonometer runs from 4 AAA batteries to buy separately. It is possible to connect the device to the electrical network via an adapter (included in the kit). The device comes in a storage bag.

10. Justlang BP-S02B

Justlang BP-S02B

The Justlang BP-S02B pressure measuring device is worn on the wrist with a girth of 13.5 – 21.5 cm. The tonometer consists of a cuff and a monitor, where the pressure gauge is built in. To begin to pump air, just press one button. The pump is automatically pumped to the desired level. The display displays upper and lower pressure, pulse and arrhythmia when detected. Along with the indication there is a voice accompaniment in Russian. For this you need to choose the appropriate model. It is powered by two AAA alkaline batteries (not included). Comes with a tonometer in a plastic box that can be used for storage.

11. BOXYM YK-BPW1

BOXYM YK-BPW1

Digital tonometer BOXYM YK-BPW1 with wrist cuff girth 13.5 – 19.5 cm belongs to the budget category. The device is as easy to use. To switch on and measure the indicators you need to press only one button. The LCD-display displays the pulse rate, upper and lower pressure. There is also an audio alert function. Automatically the device saves up to 99 reads, which can be viewed by clicking on the memory button. Small size monitor housing: 73.6x80x60 mm. The seller offers to choose the design of the case from six options. Powered by 2 AAA batteries, which are purchased separately.

12. SINOCARE UZ0

SINOCARE UZ0

Shoulder tonometer SINOCARE UZ0 comes with an extended cuff that fits the arm girth of 22 – 42 cm. The instrument has a high measurement accuracy of up to 5%. When the button is pressed, the lower and upper pressure, the pulse, the arrhythmia is automatically measured when detected. Up to 90 readings of two users are stored in the memory. A scale of average readings of the last three measurements is displayed on the screen. There is a voice messaging function, but only in English. The seller offers a choice of black and white monitor body color. The device is powered by 4 AAA batteries or when connected via a USB cable (not included).

13. Justlang WEB306

Justlang WEB306

The portable Justlang WEB306 wrist tonometer is made in stylish design. Black glossy monitor housing size: 75x68x30 attached to the cuff, which fits the wrist circle: 13.5 – 19.5 cm. The device is powered by a rechargeable battery with a capacity of 300 mAh. To charge, a complete USB cable is used. The device is controlled by a touch button on the housing. When pressed, the device turns on and automatically pumps the air. The LCD display displays pulse, pressure, arrhythmia, if it is detected. Also, the device works with sound accompaniment in Russian. The tonometer comes in a plastic case, easy to store.

14. OLIECO Arm Blood Pressure Monitor 

OLIECO Arm Blood Pressure Monitor

The OLIECO electronic blood pressure meter comes with a cuff attached to the shoulder in the girth: 22 – 32 cm. The device is equipped with voice voice in English. The display is provided with light: green, orange, red. The shade varies with the blood pressure. The screen also displays digital indicators that are automatically stored in the device memory. When the heart breaks, a special arrhythmia icon appears. The tonometer works from the AAA power supply and from the network via a USB cable. Batteries need to buy separately, the cable is included.

15. Schbi

Schbit

Schbi automatic tonometer is designed to measure blood pressure on the wrist. The device comes with a cuff for the hand in the girth: 13.5 – 19.5 cm. Portable monitor size: 64.8×49.8mm made in a concise black glossy design. The instrument is controlled by a touch button on the body. The black display clearly shows the white numbers showing the pressure level, the pulse rate, the arrhythmia symbol when the heart rate is broken. If you wish, you can turn on the voice in English. The device is powered by a USB cable and two AAA batteries. The seller also offers a model in a white case to the buyer’s choice.

16. CONTEC Vet

CONTEC Vet

Veterinary Tonometer CONTEC Vet is designed to measure blood pressure in animals. Used in veterinary clinics and at home. The cuff with a working length of 6-11 cm is suitable for cats and dogs of small breeds. You can also attach larger cuffs, changing the settings on the monitor. The device works almost quietly, without causing stress in the animal. The readings are displayed on a high-definition LCD display and are automatically stored in the device memory. The device is powered by four AA batteries. Can be connected via USB cable to computer for power and data transmission.

17. OLIECO

OLIECO

The automatic electronic tonometer OLIECO OLI-W355 is designed for measuring the pressure on the wrist by a circle of 13-21 cm. The device is powered by a lithium battery built into the body. Micro-USB is provided for charging. The cable comes complete. In the device there is a voice recording of the testimony in Russian. The monitor size: 75x60x25 mm shows the lower and upper pressure levels, as well as the heart rate. The device starts to work automatically when turned on. During the wait, it shuts down after 1 minute. The seller packs the tonometer into a plastic box in which to store the device.

18. WEBER Eletronicos

WEBER Eletronicos

The digital tonometer WEBER Eletronicos serves to measure the blood pressure with the cuff on the shoulder. Suitable for the hand in a circle: 22-45 cm. The high-definition monitor measures 117x97x75 cm and displays the digital pressure and pulse. In arrhythmia there is an icon indicating that the rhythm of the heartbeat is broken. In this model there is no voice notification. The memory of the device stores up to 99 readings of two users. The device runs from AAA batteries in the amount of 4 pieces. It is also possible to connect to the power supply via USB cable. Batteries and cable are not included.

19. Nolli ill HD-002

Nolli ill HD-002

The Nolli ill HD-002 Digital Tonometer automatically measures blood pressure on the shoulder. The cuff is suitable for hand in girth: 22-32 cm. The intuitive device is suitable for the elderly, you only need one touch to start the device. The monitor clearly displays large numbers showing upper and lower pressure, heart rate per minute and arrhythmia icon at detection. Case dimensions: 126x100x53 mm. All results are automatically saved in the device. Up to 99 readings of two people can be stored in the memory. The tonometer is powered by 4 AAA batteries and can be connected to the power supply via USB cable. Power cells and charging cable are not included.

20. U-Kiss Hematomanometer

U-Kiss Hematomanometer

The tonometer U-Kiss Hematomanometer serves to measure the blood pressure on the wrist. The working length of the cuff: 13.5-19.5 cm. Sphygmomanometer size: 70×72,6×32,5mm is suitable for mobile use. Compact device can be carried in a handbag. For transportation and storage there is a plastic box, which comes complete. The device is easy to operate. You need to press one button to work, and the tonometer will automatically pump the air to the required level. The HD LCD display clearly shows the digital pressure and pulse rate. The readings will be stored automatically in memory. You’ll need two AAA batteries to work with.

Rate article
( 2 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

8 − 8 =

ТОП-20 лучших тонометров автоматических для дома с Алиэкспресс

ТОП-20 лучших тонометров автоматических для дома с Алиэкспресс

Контролировать уровень артериального давления необходимо не только при склонности к гипертонии, но и здоровым людям, чтобы не пропустить начало болезни. Раньше для измерения давления приходилось обращаться к врачу. Теперь же можно контролировать показатели в домашних условиях, приобретя автоматический тонометр.

Выгоднее всего купить аппарат для измерения давления на AliExpress, где представлен большой выбор приборов с манжетой на запястье или на плечо. Правильно выбрать тонометр для домашнего применения вам поможет рейтинг автоматических аппаратов с Алиэкспесс, который составил сайт https://super-blog.ru/.

1. Yongrow YK-BPW5

Yongrow YK-BPW5

Тонометр Yongrow YK-BPW5 с манжетой на запястье длиной 13,5 – 19,5 см измеряет кровяное давление с погрешностью не более 5%, частоту пульса, обнаруживает аритмию. Благодаря мощному насосу время измерения занимает не больше 10 – 20 секунд. Подкачка регулируется автоматически. Все показатели отображаются на цифровом мониторе. Прибор компактных размеров: 80х85х75 мм прост в использовании, управление производится одной кнопкой. В памяти устройства можно сохранить не менее 99 показаний. Работает аппарат от двух батареек ААА, которые не входят в комплект. Корпус монитора изготовлен из ABS-пластика белого цвета.

2. Yongrow YK-BPW1

Yongrow YK-BPW1

Простой тонометр Yongrow YK-BPW1 измеряет кровяное давление на запястье. Регулируемая манжета подходит для кисти руки обхватом от 13,5 до 21,5 см. Прибор измеряет артериальное давление и частоту пульса с погрешностью до 5%. В памяти устройства может одновременно храниться до 100 показаний двух человек. На цифровом мониторе помимо показателей отображается уровень здоровья. Шрифт на ЖК-дисплее четкий и крупный, что удобно для пожилых людей. При этом монитор имеет компактные размеры: 79,8х74,9х60 мм. Работает прибор от двух элементов питания ААА (в комплект не входят). Продавец предлагает на выбор цвет корпуса дисплея из 5 вариантов.

3. Saint Health ZK-B869

Saint Health ZK-B869

Плечевой тонометр Saint Health ZK-B869 продавец предлагает купить на выбор со стандартной манжетой: 22-32 см или увеличенной длины до 48 см. Прибор измеряет давление, пульс, обнаруживает аритмию. В памяти возможно сохранение до 99 показаний одновременно двух пользователей. Для лучшего изображения в темное время суток ЖК-дисплея подсвечивается. Цвет подсветки меняется в зависимости от величины давления: зеленый — нормальное, желтый — повышено незначительно, красный — высокое. Также предусмотрено голосовое оповещение в русской озвучке. Источник питания: 4 батарейки ААА, которые приобретаются отдельно. Можно подключить прибор через адаптер (входит в комплект) к электрической сети. Размеры монитора: 115х96х59 мм.

4. CHANG KUN Wrist blood pressure Monitor

CHANG KUN Wrist blood pressure Monitor

Автоматический тонометр CHANG KUN для измерения кровяного давления надевается на запястье обхватом: 135 – 195 мм. Прибор стоит недорого, максимально прост в применении. Для измерений понадобится всего одна кнопка. Помимо давления аппарат измеряет пульс, обнаруживает нарушения сердечных сокращений. Показания отображаются крупным шрифтом на ЖК-дисплее, что подойдет и для людей с плохим зрением. Монитор обладает компактными размерами: 70х72,6х32,5 мм, удобен для ношения с собой в небольшой сумке. Показатели измерений хранятся в памяти устройства. Можно одновременно сохранять двум людям до99 показаний. Питается устройство от 2 батареек ААА, которые не входят в комплект.

5. Wondfo UK80

Wondfo UK80

Тонометр Wondfo UK80 с манжетой размером: 22-32 см, которая надевается на плечо, хотя и предназначен для домашнего применения, обладает достаточно высокой точностью измерений. Чтобы включить прибор и измерить давление, достаточно нажать одну кнопку. При этом автоматически измеряется частота пульса и обнаруживаются перебои в сердце. Если есть аритмия, на экране появится сигнальное обозначение. Размер ЖК-дисплея: 100х53х26 мм. Несмотря на компактные размеры цифры видно четко даже людям с ослабленным зрением. Питается устройство от четырех батарей ААА и через кабель USB (в комплект не входят).

6. BOXYM YK-BPW1

BOXYM YK-BPW1

Запястный измеритель кровяного давления BOXYM YK-BPW1 прост в эксплуатации. Для включения прибора и измерения артериального давления используется одна кнопка. Также тонометр показывает частоту пульса и обнаруживает аритмию. Все данные отображаются на ЖК-дисплее компактных размеров: 79х62х22 мм. Цифры на мониторе четкие, больших размеров, есть также функция голосового оповещения. В памяти может сохраняться до 99 показаний двух пользователей одновременно. Длина рабочей части манжеты: 170 мм. Для работы понадобятся две батарейки ААА, которые не входят в комплект. Продавец предлагает покупателям выбрать цвет корпуса из шести вариантов.

7. AICARE X5

AICARE X5

Медицинский тонометр AICARE X5 предназначен для измерения давления на плече. Прибор отличается повышенной точностью замеров с погрешностью не более 2%. Может использоваться не только в домашних условиях, но и для частной практики. Манжета подходит для плеча обхватом до 420 мм. Для включения и измерения нужна всего одна кнопка, что удобно для пожилых людей. Все показатели отображаются на цифровом экране высокой четкости. В памяти хранится 99 показателей. Размеры ЖК-дисплея: 135х100х68 мм. Работает измеритель давления от четырех элементов ААА, которые приобретаются отдельно, или через кабель USB Type-C (входит в комплект).

8. Saint Health ZK-W863

Saint Health ZK-W863

Тонометр на запястье Saint Health ZK-W863 оснащен голосовой озвучкой результата измерений. Прибор измеряет давление, частоту пульса, способен обнаружить аритмию. Манжета подойдет для запястья в обхвате 13,5 – 19,5 см. Размер монитора: 77,5х68х30 мм. На LCD-дисплее отображаются текущие показатели, которые автоматически сохраняются в памяти. Аппарат может запоминать до 99 показаний одновременно двух человек. Прибор питается от двух стандартных батарей ААА, которые приобретаются отдельно. Запястный тонометр приходит в пластиковом чехле, где можно хранить аппарат после использования.

9. Saint Health ZK-B877

Saint Health ZK-B877

Тонометр автоматический Saint Health ZK-B877 предназначен для измерения кровяного давления на плече. Покупатель может выбрать манжету с рабочей длиной: 22 – 32 или 22 – 48 см. В устройство встроена функция голосового озвучивания результата замеров. Также показатели давления крови, частоты пульса, обнаружения аритмии отображаются на большом информативном ЖК-дисплее с подсветкой, цвет которой меняется от зеленого до красного в зависимости от результата. Размер монитора: 126х105х50 мм. Тонометр работает от 4 батареек ААА, которые нужно купить отдельно. Можно подключить аппарат к электрической сети через адаптер (входит в набор). Прибор поставляется в мешочке для хранения.

10. Justlang BP-S02B

Justlang BP-S02B

Прибор для измерения давления Justlang BP-S02B надевается на запястье обхватом 13,5 – 21,5 см. Тонометр состоит из манжеты и монитора, куда встроен манометр. Чтобы прибор начал качать воздух, достаточно нажать одну кнопку. Подкачка происходит автоматически до нужного уровня. На дисплее отображается верхнее и нижнее давление, пульс и аритмия при обнаружении. Вместе с индикацией предусмотрено голосовое сопровождение на русском языке. Для этого надо выбрать соответствующую модель. Аппарат питается от двух щелочных батареек ААА (в набор не входят). Поставляется тонометр в пластиковой коробке, которую можно использовать для хранения.

11. BOXYM YK-BPW1

BOXYM YK-BPW1

Цифровой тонометр BOXYM YK-BPW1 с манжетой на запястье обхватом 13.5 – 19.5 см относится к бюджетной категории. Прибор максимально прост в применении. Для включения и измерения показателей нужно нажать всего одну кнопку. На LCD-дисплее отображается частота пульса, верхнее и нижнее давление. Также есть функция звукового оповещения. Автоматически в устройстве сохраняется до 99 показаний, которые можно просмотреть, нажав на кнопку memory. Корпус монитора небольших размеров: 73.6х80х60 мм. Продавец предлагает выбрать дизайн корпуса из шести вариантов. Питается аппарат от 2 батарей ААА, которые покупаются отдельно.

12. SINOCARE UZ0

SINOCARE UZ0

Плечевой тонометр SINOCARE UZ0 поставляется с удлиненной манжетой, которая подходит на руку обхватом 22 – 42 см. Прибор отличается высокой точностью измерений с погрешностью до 5%. При нажатии на кнопку автоматически измеряется нижнее и верхнее давление, пульс, показывается аритмия при обнаружении. В памяти хранится до 90 показаний двух пользователей одновременно. На экран выводится шкала средних показателей последних трех измерений. Есть функция голосового оповещения, но только на английском языке. Продавец предлагает на выбор черный и белый цвет корпуса монитора. Аппарат питается от 4 батареек ААА или при подключении через USB-кабель (в комплект не входят).

13. Justlang WEB306

Justlang WEB306

Портативный запястный тонометр Justlang WEB306 выполнен в стильном дизайне. Черный глянцевый корпус монитора размером: 75х68х30 присоединен к манжете, которая подходит для запястья окружностью: 13,5 – 19,5 см. Работает аппарат от перезаряжаемого аккумулятора емкостью 300 мАч. Для зарядки используется комплектуемый USB-кабель. Управляется устройство сенсорной кнопкой на корпусе. При нажатии прибор включается и автоматически накачивает воздух. На ЖК-дисплее отображается пульс, давление, аритмия, если она обнаружена. Также прибор работает со звуковым сопровождением на русском языке. Тонометр поставляется в пластиковом кейсе, удобном для хранения.

14. OLIECO Arm Blood Pressure Monitor 

OLIECO Arm Blood Pressure Monitor

Электронный измеритель кровяного давления OLIECO поставляется с манжетой, крепящейся на плече в обхвате: 22 – 32 см. Аппарат оснащен голосовой озвучкой на английском языке. На дисплее предусмотрена подсветка: зеленого, оранжевого, красного цветов. Оттенок меняется в зависимости от величины артериального давления. Также на экране указываются цифровые показатели, которые автоматически сохраняются в памяти устройства. При нарушении сердцебиения появляется специальный значок, означающий аритмию. Тонометр работает от элементов питания ААА и от сети через кабель USB. Батарейки нужно покупать отдельно, кабель идет в комплекте.

15. Schbi

Schbit

Автоматический тонометр Schbi предназначен для измерения кровяного давления на запястье. Прибор поставляется с манжетой для руки в обхвате: 13.5 – 19.5 см. Портативный монитор размером: 64,8х49,8 мм выполнен в лаконичном дизайне черного глянцевого цвета. Управление прибором производится сенсорной кнопкой на корпусе. На черном дисплее четко видно цифры белого цвета, показывающие уровень давления, частоту пульса, значок аритмии при нарушении ритма сердцебиения. При желании можно включить голосовую озвучку на английском языке. Питается прибор через USB-кабель и от двух ААА батареек. Продавец также предлагает модель в белом корпусе на выбор покупателя.

16. CONTEC Vet

CONTEC Vet

Ветеринарный тонометр CONTEC Vet предназначен для измерения артериального давления у животных. Используется прибор в ветеринарных клиниках и на дому. Манжета с рабочей длиной 6-11 см подойдет для кошек и собак некрупных пород. Можно также подключать манжеты большего размера, изменив настройки на мониторе. Аппарат работает практически бесшумно, не вызывая стресс у животного. Показания отображаются на ЖК-дисплее высокой четкости и автоматически заносятся в память устройства. Прибор питается от четырех батареек AA. Может подключаться через USB-кабель к компьютеру для питания и передачи данных.

17. OLIECO

OLIECO

Автоматический электронный тонометр OLIECO OLI-W355 предназначен для измерений давления на запястье окружностью: 13-21 см. Аппарат работает от литиевого аккумулятора, встроенного в корпус. Для зарядки предусмотрен вход микро-USB. Кабель поставляется в комплекте. В устройстве есть и голосовая озвучка показаний на русском языке. На мониторе размером: 75х60х25 мм показывается уровень нижнего и верхнего давления, а также частота сердечных сокращений. Прибор начинает работать автоматически при включении. Во время ожидания отключается через 1 минуту. Продавец упаковывает тонометр в пластиковую коробку, в которой можно хранить устройство.

18. WEBER Eletronicos

WEBER Eletronicos

Цифровой тонометр WEBER Eletronicos служит для измерения артериального давления при помощи манжеты на плече. Подходит для руки в окружности: 22-45 см. На мониторе высокой четкости размером: 117х97х75 см отображаются цифровые показатели давления и пульса. При аритмии появляется значок, сигнализирующий о нарушении ритма сердцебиения. В данной модели не предусмотрено голосовое оповещение. В памяти устройства хранится до 99 показаний двух пользователей. Аппарат работает от батарей ААА в количестве 4 штук. Также возможно подключение к источнику питания через USB-кабель. Батарейки и кабель в комплект не входят.

19. Nolli ill HD-002

Nolli ill HD-002

Автоматический цифровой тонометр Nolli ill HD-002 со звуковым оповещением на русском языке измеряет автоматически артериальное давление на плече. Манжета подходит для руки в обхвате: 22-32 см. Интуитивно понятный прибор подойдет для пожилых людей, для запуска устройства понадобится лишь одно касание. На мониторе четко отображаются крупные цифры, показывающие уровень верхнего и нижнего давление, частоту сердцебиения в минуту и значок аритмии при обнаружении. Размеры корпуса: 126x100x53 мм. Все результаты автоматически сохраняются в устройстве. В памяти могут храниться до 99 показаний двух человек. Тонометр питается от 4 батареек ААА и может подключаться к источнику питания через кабель-USB. Элементы питания и зарядный кабель в комплект не входят.

20. U-Kiss Hematomanometer

U-Kiss Hematomanometer

Тонометр U-Kiss Hematomanometer служит для измерения артериального давления на запястье. Рабочая длина манжеты: 13.5-19.5 см. Сфигмоманометр размером: 70х72,6х32,5 мм подойдет для мобильного использования. Компактный прибор можно носить с собой в сумочке. Для транспортировки и хранения предусмотрена пластиковая коробка, которая поставляется в комплекте. Аппарат прост в эксплуатации. Для работы понадобится нажать на одну кнопку, и тонометр начнет автоматически накачивать воздух до необходимого уровня. На ЖК-дисплее высокой четкости хорошо видны цифровые показания давления и частоты пульса. Показания сохранятся автоматически в памяти. Для работы понадобятся 2 батарейки ААА.

Оцените статью
( 6 оценок, среднее 5 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

девять + 9 =