TOP-20 best Bulgarians (angle grinders) with Aliexpress 2021

ТОП-20 лучших болгарок (УШМ) с Алиэкспресс 2021

Rating of the best Bulgarians from AliExpress

The angle grinder (angle grinder), which is commonly called the “Bulgarian”, is one of the main tools of the professional builder and is indispensable for the household. Using a grinder with replaceable discs, they grind surfaces made of various hard materials, cut metal, concrete and stone, gouge holes, clean off rust, polish scratches. But a high-quality device in hardware stores is not cheap. A large selection of grinders at affordable prices is presented on Aliexpress. To find the right angle grinder that suits you in terms of characteristics and at the same time will not cost too much, the rating of the best grinders from AliExpress will help.

1. Drillpro Grinder

Угловая шлифовальная машина Drillpro Grinder

The Drillpro Grinder power tool with a brushless motor of a compact size of 30×11 cm is powered by a Makita 18 rechargeable battery. The soft rubberized body with a non-slip grip is comfortable to hold in the hand, the removable auxiliary handle is useful when working with particularly hard materials. Grinding wheel diameter – 125 mm / 100 mm. The spindle with a diameter of 10 mm is securely locked with a special button. The protective cover prevents sparks and small chips from falling on hands and body. The device provides two-speed switching. The digital display shows the battery charge level and gives system error codes in the operation of the device.

2. DEKO DKAG25LD1

Болгарка DEKO DKAG25LD1

DEKO electric angle grinder is designed for cutting, grinding metal and stone. Powered by 220 V power supply; grinder weight – 2.38 kg; dimensions: 37х14х12 cm. Offered by the seller in two power options: 710 W and 1600 W. Also, the buyer can choose the option of a parcel, in which, in addition to a grinder and a wrench, the seller will also put 2 grinding discs 125 mm in size. The device is made of an aluminum alloy with a plastic housing. The device for working with harder materials has an additional ergonomically shaped side handle with rubberized anti-slip inserts.

3. DOERSUPP Cordless Angle Grinder

Угловая шлифовальная машина DOERSUPP Cordless Angle Grinder

DOERSUPP Cordless Angle Grinder is powered by a large capacity rechargeable battery, which is enough for long-term use of the machine without recharging. The battery charge level is shown on the LED display. Thanks to the brushless motor, the service life of the device is significantly extended, even under heavy load. During operation, the rotation speed of the disk changes automatically, which improves performance. An angle grinder is used to polish and cut various hard materials. The processing area is illuminated by a bright LED flashlight on the front of the body.

4. WOSAI M14

УШМ WOSAI M14

The WOSAI M14 angle grinder is powered by a lithium rechargeable battery, which is included in the kit. Also, the parcel, depending on the configuration option, includes: an additional battery, a plastic case or bag for storing the tool, a wrench, a charger. Dimensions of the angle grinder – 13x8x31 cm; weight – 2.8 kg; the engine speed is changed with a 5000/10000 rpm switch. The battery level is indicated by colored LEDs. The device is made of durable aluminum alloy. Rubber inserts are provided for a comfortable hand grip. Also, the power tool is equipped with an additional handle that can be screwed on for work with harder materials.

5. Heimerdinger LB201

Мини-шлифовальная машина heimerdinger LB201

The main distinguishing feature of the heimerdinger LB201 is its compact dimensions – 156x107x55mm and light weight – only 650 g including the battery. The machine works from a rechargeable battery of 12 V. Depending on the configuration, in addition to the grinder itself, the seller puts in the package: one or two batteries, a charger, a diamond disc and two grinding discs with a diameter of 75 mm. The device is suitable for household use and small household work. The body of the grinder is ergonomically shaped with anti-slip ribbed pads for a comfortable grip in the palm of your hand.

6. PROSTORMER PTET1016

Болгарка PROSTORMER PTET1016

PROSTORMER PTET1016 is powered by a 20 V lithium-ion battery. Depending on the configuration, the seller puts one or two batteries together with the grinder, a charger, grinding discs 115 mm in diameter and 1 and 3 mm thick. Dimensions of the device 10x20x30 cm, weight 3 kg. The ergonomically shaped housing is made of durable plastic. An additional removable handle is designed for a comfortable grip of the tool during heavy-duty operations. The angle grinder is ideal for cutting metal, plastic, wood, stone, concrete structures, removing rust and sanding a variety of materials.

7. PROSTORMER PTET091

Мини-шлифовальная машина PROSTORMER PTET091

The compact and lightweight grinder PROSTORMER PTET091 will become an indispensable tool in the household. The angle grinder is not intended for professional builders, but is used only in everyday life for minor repairs. The battery that powers the instrument will be sufficient for small cutting and grinding jobs on hard materials. Tool dimensions – 760x120x100 mm, weight with battery – 650 g The seller puts in the package, depending on the configuration option: a grinder, 1 or 2 batteries, a charger, gloves, a wrench, diamond and grinding discs with a diameter of 75 mm, a storage bag tool.

8. BLMIATKO E33371

УШМ BLMIATKO E33371

The BLMIATKO E33371 angle grinder is powered by an 18V lithium-ion rechargeable battery. The battery is not included. Grinder dimensions: 100х125х320 mm; weight – 1.8 kg. The grinder has two speeds, the switch is conveniently located at the bottom of the device. Also, the speed changes automatically depending on the strength of the material being processed. The angle grinder uses a brushless motor to extend the tool life. The kit, in addition to the electrical device, includes a removable handle for the convenience of working with especially durable materials, a protective disc that protects against chips and sparks when cutting metal, a wrench for changing discs. The customer can also choose the color of the case: blue, orange or turquoise.

9. BENYS Angle Grinder

Мини-шлифмашина BENYS Angle Grinder

Cordless grinder BENYS Angle Grinder of compact size is suitable for small repair work. The angle grinder is powered by a 12V battery. It can be used to cut plastic pipes, wall panels, ceramic tiles, steel wire and thin metal profiles. Also, the power tool is used for cleaning metal surfaces from rust and grinding various materials. The seller offers several options for sending, where, in addition to the power tool, he puts 1 or 2 batteries, a charger, grinding discs with a diameter of 78 mm. The mini sander has an ergonomic shape. The plastic anti-slip body is comfortable to hold in your hand while working. The protective disc protects against the ingress of chips.

10. POSENPRO PPAG1050/125

Болгарка POSENPRO PPAG1050

Corded angle grinder POSENPRO PPAG1050 / 125 has a high power of 1100 W, is used both for household needs and for professional work with materials of different structure and density. The unit operates from a 220 V electrical network, to which it is connected via a Euro plug with a durable cord 2 meters long. A powerful tool with dimensions: 375x75x110 mm fits securely in the hand, an additional removable handle helps when working with hard materials. Six-speed speed adjustment from 3000 to 12000 rpm allows you to work with different structures and perform both grinding and cutting of hard structures. The gearbox housing is made of aluminum alloy, which removes heat well through the ventilation holes provided in the casing.

11. DOERSUPP 800W

Угловая шлифовальная машина DOERSUPP 800W

The DOERSUPP 800W wireless grinder is powered by an 18 V battery. The charging level is indicated by LEDs on the body. The rechargeable battery is not included. The grinder is offered by the seller in two body versions – completely black and with blue inserts. Grinding machine dimensions – 35x12x25 cm; weight about two kg. The tool is equipped with a brushless copper motor, which extends the life of the grinder. The rotation speed can be changed using the switch button for operation in two modes: up to 6500 and up to 8500 rpm. In the front part of the body there is an integrated LED light that illuminates the places where the material is processed.

12. BLMIATKO F22320

УШМ BLMIATKO F22320

The BLMIATKO F22320 wireless angle grinder is powered by an 18V battery, which must be purchased separately. The battery charge level can be checked using the LEDs at the bottom of the handle. Thickened safety cover protects against sparks and chips when working with hard materials. For processing particularly durable structures, you can use an additional handle, which is supplied with the grinder and is screwed to the device. The cog wheel is made of durable alloy, the body is made of anti-slip plastic. The buyer can choose the color of the instrument – green, turquoise, black. The device has a three-speed mode, which can be changed by a switch.

13. TEH TG12508V

Угловая шлифовальная машина TEH TG12508V

The grinder TEH TG12508V with a power of 750, 850, 1200 W with the ability to adjust the speed of rotation is suitable not only for household work, but also used as a professional tool. The grinder works from a 220V electrical network, to which it is connected through a two-meter cord using a euro plug. The dimensions of the device are 32.5×10.5×11.5 cm, weight 2.2 kg. The slim, elongated body is comfortable for a secure hand grip. For work with denser materials, a removable handle with rubberized inserts is provided. The angle grinder is suitable for grinding various surfaces and cutting metal, plastic, ceramic and concrete tiles.

14. Makita DGA504

Болгарка Makita DGA504

The Makita DGA504 cordless angle grinder is able to cut even thick steel bars. The tool is powered by an 18 V battery, which is not included. The power tool is offered in two versions – for discs with a diameter of 100 and 125 mm. The dimensions of the grinder are 320x100x115 mm, the weight is 1700 g. The body is made of black plastic with turquoise inserts, elongated for a comfortable grip with the palm. The detachable auxiliary handle helps to hold the tool firmly in the hand when working with hard materials. Makita DGA504 is suitable for cutting and grinding metal, tiles, concrete, natural stone, car polishing.

15. BOSCH GWS180-LI

Угловая шлифовальная машина BOSCH GWS180-LI

The BOSCH GWS180-LI angle grinder operates on an 18 V battery. The battery and charger will have to be purchased separately. A distinctive feature of the tool is a compact head, which allows processing material in hard-to-reach places. The circumference of the body at the point of palm grip is 15 cm, making the grinder comfortable to hold in the hand. An additional handle will save energy when working on hard surfaces. Tool weight 1.4 kg, dimensions – 10×20 cm. When overloaded, the grinder automatically slows down and protects the motor from overheating, thereby extending the service life of the device.

16. NANWEI PXF-01

УШМ NANWEI PXF-01

The wireless grinder NANWEI PXF-01 is powered by a 21 V lithium-ion battery. Depending on the configuration, the package includes 1 or 2 rechargeable batteries, a charger, grinding and laser discs, and a plastic case for storing tools. Dimensions of the angle grinder – 32×18.5x11cm, weight 2 kg. In the upper part of the case, a thickened protective cover with a radius of 6 cm and a thickness of 10 mm is provided to protect against chips and sparks when working with a tool. At the bottom of the instrument is a three-speed switch for adjusting the RPM. The display shows the battery level next to it. The body of the grinder is made of black and gray plastic with an elongated shape so that the grinder is comfortable to hold in the hand. An additional handle is used for processing hard materials.

17. Hanskonner HAG901

Угловая шлифовальная машина Hanskonner HAG901

The Hanskonner HAG901 angle grinder with a power of 1100 W is suitable for working with particularly durable materials. The grinder is powered by a 220 V electrical network, to which it is connected using an elastic cable 4 meters long with a Euro plug. The dimensions of the device are 285x135x130 mm, weight 2.3 kg. The electric motor works with electronic control, the speed of revolutions per minute is automatically adjusted according to the material, which prolongs the life of the motor. The elongated shape of the grinder fits comfortably in the hand; there is a marking pencil on the side handle. Thanks to the reduced gearbox, the angle grinder is convenient to use even in hard-to-reach places if space is limited.

18. FURONGHUA HK-AG125

Болгарка FURONGHUA HK-AG125

FURONGHUA HK-AG125 angle grinder with 6-speed switching of speeds from 3000 to 10000 rpm is more suitable for professional builders. The 1050 W power tool is able to cut even extremely hard materials of great thickness. The device is powered by a 220 V electrical network, connected via a 2-meter cable with a Euro plug. The engine cover is made of durable aluminum alloy. The body is made of durable yellow plastic, the elongated black handle is made of rubber so that your hand does not slip when working. A second detachable side grip is designed for increased pressure when working with hard materials. The switch is located to the left of the case, which is more convenient.

19. HENGDIAN HD-JM

Угловая шлифовальная машина HENGDIAN HD-JM

The HENGDIAN HD-JM cordless angle grinder operates on a 21 V battery. Battery and charger are included in the package. Depending on the configuration option at the buyer’s choice, the package may also include: an additional battery and a plastic case for storing tools. Each kit has an additional handle that is attached to the grinder, a wrench for replacing the grinding discs, a protective cover against chips and sparks. Dimensions of the angle grinder – 28x10x11.5 cm, weight with battery 1.8 kg. The body is made of red and black plastic, the lower part has an LED display showing the charging level. There is also a speed switch.

20. FNICEL 220V-XMY-2000W

УШМ FNICEL 220V-XMY-2000W

Electric grinder FNICEL 220V-XMY-2000W of compact size has enough power for processing especially hard materials. The angle grinder works from a 220 V network. Tool dimensions are 30×20 cm, weight – 1.8 kg, suitable for discs with a diameter of 100 mm. The power of the device is 2000 W, thanks to which the device can cope even with thick fittings. Using a power tool, you can polish stone, concrete and metal, clean surfaces from rust, grind various materials, cut steel, wood, plastic, concrete and ceramic tiles. Angle grinders are used both at home and on a construction site.

Rate article
( 5 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

eighteen + 3 =

ТОП-20 лучших болгарок (УШМ) с Алиэкспресс 2021

ТОП-20 лучших болгарок (УШМ) с Алиэкспресс 2021

Рейтинг лучших болгарок с AliExpress

Угловая шлифовальная машина (УШМ), получившая в простонародье название «болгарка», является одним из основных инструментов профессионального строителя и незаменима для домашнего хозяйства. При помощи болгарки со сменными дисками отшлифовывают поверхности из различных твердых материалов, режут металл, бетон и камень, штробят отверстия, счищают ржавчину, полируют царапины. Но качественный аппарат в строительных магазинах стоит недешево. Большой выбор болгарок по доступным ценам представлен на Алиэкспресс. Найти подходящую углошлифовальную машину, которая подойдет вам по характеристикам и при этом не будет стоить слишком дорого, поможет рейтинг лучших болгарок с AliExpress.

1. Drillpro Grinder

Угловая шлифовальная машина Drillpro Grinder

Электроинструмент Drillpro Grinder с бесщеточным двигателем компактных размеров 30х11 см работает от аккумуляторной батареи Makita 18. Мягкий прорезиненный корпус с нескользящей ручкой удобно держать в руке, съемная вспомогательная рукоятка пригодится при работе с особо твердыми материалами. Диаметр шлифовального круга — 125 мм/100 мм. Шпиндель диаметром 10 мм надежно блокируется при помощи специальной кнопки. Защитный чехол предохраняет от попадания на руки и тело искр и мелкой стружки. В устройстве предусмотрено переключение двух скоростей. На цифровом дисплее отображается уровень заряда аккумуляторной батареи и выдаются коды системных ошибок в работе устройства.

2. DEKO DKAG25LD1

Болгарка DEKO DKAG25LD1

Электрическая углошлифовальная машина DEKO предназначена для резки, шлифовки металла и камня. Работает от электросети 220 В; вес болгарки — 2,38 кг; размеры: 37х14х12 см. Предлагается продавцом в двух вариантах мощности: 710 Вт и 1600 Вт. Также покупатель может выбрать вариант посылки, в которую помимо болгарки и гаечного ключа продавец положит и 2 шлифовальных диска размером 125 мм. Прибор изготовлен из алюминиевого сплава с пластмассовым корпусом. В устройстве для работы с более твердыми материалами предусмотрена дополнительная боковая рукоятка эргономичной формы с прорезиненными антискользящими вставками.

3. DOERSUPP Cordless Angle Grinder

Угловая шлифовальная машина DOERSUPP Cordless Angle Grinder

DOERSUPP Cordless Angle Grinder работает от аккумуляторной батареи большой емкости, которой хватает на длительное использование машинки без подзарядки. Уровень заряда аккумулятора отображается на светодиодном дисплее. Благодаря бесщеточному двигателю значительно продлевается срок эксплуатации прибора даже при большой нагрузке. При работе скорость вращения диска изменяется автоматически, что повышает производительность. Используется углошлифовальная машина для полировки и резки различных твердых материалов. Место обработки подсвечивается ярким светодиодным фонариком на передней части корпуса.

4. WOSAI M14

УШМ WOSAI M14

УШМ WOSAI M14 работает от литиевой аккумуляторной батареи, которая входит в комплект. Также в посылку в зависимости от варианта комплектации входят: дополнительный аккумулятор, пластмассовый кейс или сумка для хранения инструмента, гаечный ключ, зарядное устройство. Размеры угловой шлифовальной машины — 13х8х31 см; вес — 2,8 кг; скорость двигателя меняется при помощи переключателя на 5000/10000 об/мин. Уровень зарядки батареи отображается при помощи цветных светодиодов. Устройство изготовлено из прочного алюминиевого сплава. Для удобного захвата рукой предусмотрены резиновые вставки. Также электроинструмент оснащен дополнительной рукояткой, которую можно прикрутить для работы с более твердыми материалами. 

5. Heimerdinger LB201

Мини-шлифовальная машина heimerdinger LB201

Главной отличительно особенностью heimerdinger LB201 являются компактные размеры — 156х107х55мм и легкий вес — всего 650 г вместе с аккумулятором. Работает машинка от перезаряжаемой батареи в 12 В. В зависимости от комплектации помимо самой болгарки продавец кладет в посылку: один или два аккумулятора, зарядное устройство, алмазный диск и два шлифовальных диска диаметром 75 мм. Прибор подходит для бытового использования и мелких хозяйственных работ. Корпус шлифовальной машины имеет эргономичную форму с ребристыми накладками против скольжения, благодаря чему инструмент удобно держать в ладони.

6. PROSTORMER PTET1016

Болгарка PROSTORMER PTET1016

PROSTORMER PTET1016 работает от литиево-ионной аккумуляторной батареи 20 В. В посылку в зависимости от комплектации продавец кладет вместе с болгаркой один или два аккумулятора, зарядное устройство, шлифовальные диски диаметром 115 мм и толщиной 1 и 3 мм. Размеры устройства 10х20х30 см, вес 3 кг. Корпус эргономичной формы изготовлен из прочной пластмассы. Дополнительная съемная рукоятка предназначена для удобного захвата инструмента при усиленных действиях. Углошлифовальная машинка идеально подходит для резки металла, пластика, древесины, камня, бетонных конструкций, удаления ржавчины и шлифовки различных материалов.

7. PROSTORMER PTET091

Мини-шлифовальная машина PROSTORMER PTET091

Компактная и легкая болгарка PROSTORMER PTET091 станет незаменимым инструментом в домашнем хозяйстве. Углошлифовальная машинка не предназначена для профессиональных строителей, а используется только в быту для мелкого ремонта. Заряда аккумуляторной батареи, от которой работает прибор, будет достаточно для выполнения небольших работ по резке и шлифовке твердых материалов. Размеры инструмента — 760x120x100 мм, вес вместе с батареей — 650 г. В посылку в зависимости от варианта комплектации продавец кладет: болгарку, 1 или 2 аккумулятора, зарядное устройство, перчатки, гаечные ключ, алмазные и шлифовальные диски диаметром 75 мм, сумку для хранения инструмента.

8. BLMIATKO E33371

УШМ BLMIATKO E33371

УШМ BLMIATKO E33371 работает от литиево-ионной аккумуляторной батареи 18В. Аккумулятор в комплект не входит. Размеры шлифмашины: 100х125х320 мм; вес — 1,8 кг. В болгарке предусмотрены две скорости, переключатель удобно расположен в нижней части прибора. Также скорость меняется автоматически в зависимости от прочности обрабатываемого материала. В угловой шлифовальной машине стоит бесщеточный двигатель, что продлевает срок службы инструмента. В комплект помимо электроприбора входит съемная рукоятка для удобства работы с особо прочными материалами, защитный диск, предохраняющий от попадания стружки и искр при резке металла, гаечный ключ для смены дисков. Покупатель также может выбрать цвет корпуса: синий, оранжевый или бирюзовый.

9. BENYS Angle Grinder

Мини-шлифмашина BENYS Angle Grinder

Беспроводная болгарка BENYS Angle Grinder компактных размеров подходит для мелких ремонтных работ. Работает углошлифовальная машинка от аккумуляторной батареи 12 В. Прибор можно использовать для резки пластиковых труб, стеновых панелей, керамической плитки, стальной проволоки и тонких металлических профилей. Также электроинструмент используется для зачистки металлических поверхностей от ржавчины и шлифовки различных материалов. Продавец предлагает несколько вариантов посылки, куда помимо электроинструмента кладет 1 или 2 батареи, зарядное устройство, шлифовальные диски диаметром 78 мм. Мини-шлифовальная машинка имеет эргономичную форму. Пластиковый противоскользящий корпус удобно держать в руке во время работы. Защитный диск предохраняет от попадания стружки.

10. POSENPRO PPAG1050/125

Болгарка POSENPRO PPAG1050

Проводная углошлифовальная машина POSENPRO PPAG1050/125 обладает высокой мощностью 1100 Вт, используется как для бытовых нужд, так и для профессиональной работы с материалами разной структуры и плотности. Работает агрегат от электросети 220 В, к которой подключается через евровилку с прочным шнуром длиной 2 метра. Мощный инструмент размерами: 375х75х110 мм надежно ложится в руку, дополнительная съемная рукоятка помогает в работе с твердыми материалами. Шестиступенчатая регулировка скорости от 3000 до 12000 об/мин позволяет работать с различной структурой и выполнять как шлифовку, так и резку твердых конструкций. Корпус редуктора сделан из алюминиевого сплава, который хорошо отводит тепло через вентиляционные отверстия, предусмотренные в кожухе. 

11. DOERSUPP 800W

Угловая шлифовальная машина DOERSUPP 800W

Беспроводная болгарка DOERSUPP 800W работает от аккумулятора 18 В. Уровень зарядки отображается при помощи светодиодов на корпусе. Аккумуляторная батарея в комплект не входит. Шлифмашина предлагается продавцом в двух вариантах корпуса — полностью черном и с голубыми вставками. Размеры шлифовальной машины — 35х12х25 см; вес около двух кг. Инструмент оснащен бесщеточным двигателем из меди, благодаря которому продлевается срок эксплуатации болгарки. Скорость вращения можно менять при помощи кнопки переключения для работы в двух режимах: до 6500 и до 8500 об/мин. В переднюю часть корпуса встроен светодиодный фонарь, который подсвечивает места обработки материала.

12. BLMIATKO F22320

УШМ BLMIATKO F22320

Беспроводная УШМ машина BLMIATKO F22320 функционирует от аккумулятора 18В, который нужно приобретать отдельно. Уровень зарядки батареи можно узнать при помощи светодиодов в нижней части рукоятки. Утолщенная защитная крышка предохраняет от попадания искр и стружки при работе с твердыми материалами. Для обработки особо прочных конструкций можно использовать дополнительную рукоятку, которая поставляется вместе с болгаркой и прикручивается к устройству. Зубчатое колесо изготовлено из прочного сплава, корпус из противоскользящего пластика. Покупатель может выбрать цвет инструмента — зеленый, бирюзовый, черный. В устройстве предусмотрен трехскоростной режим, который меняется переключателем.

13. TEH TG12508V

Угловая шлифовальная машина TEH TG12508V

Болгарка TEH TG12508V мощностью 750, 850, 1200 Вт с возможностью регулировки скорости оборотов подходит не только для домашних работ, но и используется в качестве профессионального инструмента. Работает шлифмашина от электрической сети в 220В, к которой присоединяется через двухметровый шнур при помощи евровилки. Размеры прибора —32.5х10.5х11.5 см, вес 2.2 кг. Тонкий корпус вытянутой формы удобен для надежного захвата рукой. Для работы с более плотными материалами предусмотрена съемная рукоятка с прорезиненными вставками. Углошлифовальная машина подходит для шлифовки различных поверхностей и резки металла, пластика, керамической и бетонной плитки.

14. Makita DGA504

Болгарка Makita DGA504

Аккумуляторная угловая шлифовальная машина Makita DGA504 способна разрезать даже толстую стальную арматуру. Работает инструмент от аккумулятора 18 В, который не входит в комплект. Электроинструмент предлагается в двух вариантах — под диски диаметром 100 и 125 мм. Размеры болгарки — 320х100х115 мм, вес 1700 г. Корпус изготовлен из черного с бирюзовыми вставками пластика удлиненной формы для удобного захвата ладонью. Съемная дополнительная рукоятка помогает прочно удерживать инструмент в руках при работе с твердыми материалами. Макита DGA504 подходит для резки и шлифовки металла, плитки, бетона, натурального камня, полировки автомобиля.

15. BOSCH GWS180-LI

Угловая шлифовальная машина BOSCH GWS180-LI

УШМ BOSCH GWS180-LI работает от батареи 18 В. Аккумулятор и зарядное устройство придется покупать отдельно. Отличительной особенностью инструмента является компактная головка, что позволяет обрабатывать материал в труднодоступных местах. Окружность корпуса в месте захвата ладонью составляет 15 см, благодаря чему болгарку удобно держать в руке. Дополнительная ручка сэкономит силы при работе с твердыми поверхностями. Вес инструмента 1,4 кг, размеры — 10х20 см. При перегрузке шлифмашина автоматически замедляет ход и защищает мотор от перегревания, благодаря чему продлевается срок службы устройства.

16. NANWEI PXF-01

УШМ NANWEI PXF-01

Беспроводная болгарка NANWEI PXF-01 работает от литиево-ионного аккумулятора 21 В. В зависимости от варианта комплектации в посылку входит 1 или 2 аккумуляторные батареи, зарядное устройство, шлифовальные и лазерные диски, пластиковый кейс для хранения инструментов. Размеры угловой шлифовальной машины — 32х18.5х11см, вес 2 кг. В верхней части корпуса предусмотрен утолщенный защитный чехол радиусом 6 см и толщиной 10 мм для защиты от стружки и искр при работе инструментом. В нижней части инструмента находится трехскоростной переключатель для регулировки скорости оборотов. На дисплее рядом указывается уровень заряда батареи. Корпус шлифмашины изготовлен из пластика черного и серого цвета удлиненной формы, чтобы болгарку было удобно держать в руке. Дополнительная рукоять служит для обработки твердых материалов.

17. Hanskonner HAG901

Угловая шлифовальная машина Hanskonner HAG901

УШМ Hanskonner HAG901 мощностью 1100 Вт подходит для работы с особо прочными материалами. Работает шлифмашина от электрической сети в 220 В, с которой соединяется при помощи эластичного кабеля длиной 4 метра с евровилкой. Размеры устройства —285х135х130 мм, вес 2,3 кг. Электродвигатель работает с электронным управлением, скорость оборотов в минуту регулируется автоматически в зависимости от материала, что продлевает срок службы мотора. Удлиненная форма болгарки удобно лежит в руке, на боковой рукоятке находится разметочный карандаш. Благодаря уменьшенному редуктору угловой шлифовальной машиной удобно пользоваться и в труднодоступных местах, если ограничено пространство.

18. FURONGHUA HK-AG125

Болгарка FURONGHUA HK-AG125

Углошлифовальная машина FURONGHUA HK-AG125 с шестиступенчатым переключением скоростей от 3000 до 10000 оборотов в минуту больше подходит для профессиональных строителей. Инструмент мощностью 1050 Вт способен разрезать даже особо твердые материалы большой толщины. Работает устройство от электрической сети 220 В, подключается через кабель длиной 2 метра с евровилкой. Кожух, защищающий двигатель, изготовлен из прочного алюминиевого сплава. Корпус выполнен из прочного пластика желтого цвета, удлиненная черная рукоятка сделана из резины, чтобы при работе не скользила рука. Вторая съемная боковая рукоять предназначена для усиления нажатия при работе с твердыми материалами. Выключатель расположен слева от корпуса, что более удобно.

19. HENGDIAN HD-JM

Угловая шлифовальная машина HENGDIAN HD-JM

Беспроводная УШМ HENGDIAN HD-JM работает от аккумулятора 21 V. Батарея и зарядное устройство входят в комплект. В зависимости от варианта комплектации по выбору покупателя в посылку также могут входить: дополнительный аккумулятор и пластиковый кейс для хранения инструментов. В каждом комплекте есть дополнительная рукоятка, которая крепится к болгарке, гаечный ключ для замены шлифовальных дисков, защитный кожух от стружки и искр. Размеры угловой шлифовальной машины — 28х10х11,5 см, вес с аккумуляторной батареей 1,8 кг. Корпус изготовлен из красного с черным пластика, в нижней части предусмотрен светодиодный дисплей, показывающий уровень зарядки. Там же находится переключатель скоростей.

20. FNICEL 220V-XMY-2000W

УШМ FNICEL 220V-XMY-2000W

Электрическая болгарка FNICEL 220V-XMY-2000W компактных размеров обладает достаточной мощностью для обработки особо твердых материалов. Работает углошлифовальная машина от сети 220 В. Размеры инструмента 30х20 см, вес — 1,8 кг, подходит для дисков диаметром 100 мм. Мощность прибора 2000 Вт, благодаря чему аппарат справится даже с толстой арматурой. При помощи электроинструмента можно полировать камень, бетон и металл, очищать поверхности от ржавчины, шлифовать различные материалы, резать сталь, дерево, пластик, бетонную и керамическую плитку. Угловые шлифовальные машины находят применение как в быту, так и на стройке.

Оцените статью
( 5 оценок, среднее 5 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

один × четыре =