TOP-20 Electric chain saws with Aliexpress – rating of chain saws

ТОП-20 Электрических цепных пил с Алиэкспресс - рейтинг цепных пил

TOP-20 electric chain saws with Aliexpress

Modern electric saws are mobile, have compact dimensions and low weight, operate on rechargeable batteries or an electrical network of 220 V. An electric saw can easily cut even hard types of wood, and the battery charge lasts for a long time. All electric saws are suitable for sawing wood cross-sections and longitudinal sections. The tool is indispensable for working on a personal plot, cutting branches, and is effective for cutting firewood as fuel.

There is a large selection of electric saws on Aliexpress at affordable prices. To help you with the choice, we on super-blog.ru have compiled a rating of the most popular electric saws that can be ordered on Aliexpress.

1. VIOLEWORKS

Электрическая цепная пила VIOLEWORKS

The VIOLEWORKS electric cordless one-handed chain saw, depending on the configuration, is supplied with one or two 2900 mAh lithium-ion batteries. The power of the electric saw motor is 1080 W, which is quite enough to cut branches and logs of medium thickness. The saw is small – only 33 cm long and lightweight – 0.7 kg. The casing is made of durable ABS plastic, the customer can choose the color – black, red or green. The chain is made of hardened stainless steel. On the body there is a trigger for on / off and smooth travel adjustment.

2. VIOLEWORKS 88VF

Электрическая цепная пила VIOLEWORKS 88VF

The VIOLEWORKS 88VF cordless electric chain saw with small dimensions has a high power – 3500 watts. The maximum cutting depth is 120 mm. The saw is compact (24 cm long) and lightweight (0.8 kg kg), making the tool easy to hold with one hand while working. To switch on and smoothly change the saw speed, there is a button on the front of the ergonomic handle that is convenient to press with your finger. The battery charge level is displayed on a digital display. In addition to the tool itself, the kit includes a charger, an operation manual, one or two batteries, depending on the configuration at the buyer’s choice.

3. VIOLEWORKS 1/2 battery set

Электрическая цепная пила VIOLEWORKS 1/2 battery set

The 1500W VIOLEWORKS 1/2 battery set cordless chain saw is powered by a rechargeable lithium ion battery. The design feature of the tool is a rubberized ergonomic handle for a comfortable palm grip, located at an angle, preventing chips from falling on the hand during operation. In addition, the face is protected by a wide plate located above the chain. The weight of the electric saw is about 2 kg, the length of the plate with the chain is 20 cm, which allows sawing logs up to 150 mm thick. The button for switching on and changing the speed is located on the handle. The tool can also be held with the other hand. For this, an additional handle is provided.

4. WOSAI WS-DSJ20

Электрическая цепная пила WOSAI WS-DSJ20

The WOSAI WS-DSJ20 cordless portable electric saw is equipped with a brushless powerful motor, which extends the service life of the tool. The saw is powered by a rechargeable 2000 mAh lithium-ion battery. The weight of the tool is only 700 g, which allows you to operate the saw with one hand. The body is provided with guards and a lock button to prevent injury. The electric saw is suitable for gardening, pruning branches, sawing wood and logs up to 15 cm thick. The handle has an ergonomic shape, easy to grip with one hand. In front there is a button for turning on and regulating the speed of the chain.

5. NANWEI NA-20DLJ

Электрическая цепная пила NANWEI NA-20DLJ

The NANWEI NA-20DLJ circular chain saw is powered by two 7500 mAh batteries each. The electric saw of this model belongs to professional tools and can be used not only in everyday life. The length of the plate with the chain is 40 cm, thanks to which it is possible to saw logs with a diameter of up to 50 cm. The automatically supplied lubricant to the chain extends the life of the tool. The power button is located on the front of the handle for easy finger pressing while wrapping the palm around the handle. An emergency shutdown button is found on the side. To hold the tool with two hands, an additional handle is located in front of the main handle.

6. Abeden Rechargeable chainsaw

Электрическая цепная пила Abeden Rechargeable chainsaw

The Abeden brushless electric chain saw is powered by two Makita 18V lithium-ion batteries, which must be purchased separately. Tool weight 2.9 kg, length 39 cm, maximum power 2000 W. Thanks to the large size and high power of the tool, the electric saw can cut logs up to 45 cm in diameter. For automatic chain lubrication, a 250 ml reservoir is provided, where machine oil is poured. The tool is made of aluminum alloy with an ABS plastic handle and rubberized finger grips to prevent the saw from slipping during operation. The chain is made of hardened stainless steel.

7. DOERSUPP 88Vf

Электрическая цепная пила DOERSUPP 88Vf

DOERSUPP 88Vf mini electric chain saw is powered by a rechargeable battery with a capacity of 7500 mAh. The power output of the tool is 1200 W, the weight is 0.8 kg, the length of the plate with the chain is about 18 cm. Due to its compact size and light weight, it is convenient to cut dead wood and branches on trees with an electric saw. You can also cut small logs up to 15 cm in diameter. The tool is designed for one-handed operation. On the rubberized handle in front there is a start button and a smooth stepless speed change. A wide protective screen is installed in front of the chain. The seller offers buyers two body color options to choose from – black and blue.

8. DOERSUPP 6 Inch Mini Electric Chainsaw

Электрическая цепная пила DOERSUPP 6 Inch Mini Electric Chainsaw

DOERSUPP 6 Inch Mini Electric Chainsaw Cordless Mini Chainsaw is powered by 9000mAh battery, compatible with Makita 18V battery. The working length of the chain is 16 cm, the weight of the tool is about 1 kg. Thanks to its compactness and light weight, the saw is easy to hold with one hand on the ergonomically shaped handle. The tool is suitable for cutting branches, thin boards, logs with a diameter of no more than 15 cm. The switch and speed switch is located on the front of the handle to press it with your finger during operation. Above the chain there is a protective swivel screen with a rotation angle of 1300. In front of the body there is an LED flashlight, which illuminates the processing area in low light conditions.

9. DOERSUPP Electric Chain Saw

9 Электрическая цепная пила DOERSUPP Electric Chain Saw

The DOERSUPP Electric Chain Saw is powered by a 2000mAh rechargeable battery. Depending on the configuration option of the purchaser, the tool is supplied with one, two batteries or without a battery. The length of the plate with the chain is 16 cm, the weight of the product is 1.5 kg. The electric saw is suitable for one-handed operation. The ergonomically designed non-slip handle is comfortable to hold the tool. On the front there is a power button with smooth speed control. On the side there is a lock button against accidental activation. The compact size electric saw is suitable for cutting branches and cutting small logs up to 15 cm in diameter. Buyer can choose blue or black color of the case, made of ABS plastic.

10. PROSTORMER PTET007A

Электрическая цепная пила PROSTORMER PTET007A

The PROSTORMER PTET007A compact hand-held power saw is powered by a 2.0 Ah Li-ion rechargeable battery. The weight of the tool is 1.5 kg, the working length of the chain bar is 10 cm. The mini-saw is suitable for sawing branches and thin logs up to 10 cm in diameter. You can also saw off plastic pipes and thin boards. The brush motor is enclosed in a plastic housing with holes for heat dissipation. A special screen is provided above the chain for protection against swarf. The electric saw is designed for one-handed operation. It is convenient to hold the tool by the handle with grooves for fingers. On the front of the handle there is a button for turning on and adjusting the speed. There is a button next to it to block from accidental pressing.

11. BENYS

Электрическая цепная пила BENYS

The BENYS cordless electric saw has a compact size – the length of the guide plate is only 15 cm. The mini-saw can be operated with one hand. The tool is suitable for cutting branches and sawing logs with a diameter of up to 10 cm. The saw is powered by a lithium-ion rechargeable battery with a capacity of 2000 mAh. On the case, you can monitor the battery charge level on an electronic display. The chain is made of high quality steel, the body is made of durable plastic. The ergonomically shaped handle fits comfortably in the palm of your hand. In front there is a button for switching speeds, on the side there is a blocking from accidental pressing.

12. Drillpro SKUH34509

Электрическая цепная пила Drillpro SKUH34509

The Drillpro SKUH34509 mini cordless chain saw is powered by a 7500 mAh rechargeable battery. A small saw with a guide plate length of 15 cm is capable of sawing logs with a diameter of 10 cm. The tool is also suitable for cutting branches from trees in the garden, cutting plastic pipes and small boards. The body of the electric saw is made of ABS plastic with a rubberized coating, and the chain is made of high quality alloy that can withstand a long service life. Made from durable materials, the non-slip handle design provides a comfortable one-handed grip. On the front there is an LED flashlight for highlighting the treatment areas in poor lighting conditions.

13. Drillpro 6 inch mini Electric Chain Saw with battery

Электрическая цепная пила Drillpro 6 inch mini Electric Chain Saw with battery 6 inch mini

The Drillpro mini electric chain saw is powered by a rechargeable, high-capacity 10000 mAh battery, which is enough for 3 hours of trouble-free operation. The tool can cut dry branches from trees, cut polypropylene pipes, saw logs up to 10 cm in diameter. Thanks to its compact size and light weight, the mini-saw is easy to grip with one hand on the rubberized handle. In front is a button for turning on and adjusting the speed. There is a lock button on the side of the case. For adjusting and changing the chain, a special handle is provided on the side.

14. GuosArten

Электрическая цепная пила GuosArten

The GuosArten brushless electric cordless saw is medium in size. The length of the guide plate on which the chain is attached is 20 cm, the weight of the tool is about 2 kg. The power saw is powered by a 16800 mAh battery. Despite the large weight, it is easy to operate the saw with one hand due to the comfortable rubberized handle, which is wrapped around the palm. The body is made of ABS plastic with rubberized inserts. The chain is made of high carbon hardened steel. The tool is suitable for logs up to 15 cm in diameter, which can be sawed in no more than 10 seconds. You can use the electric saw on the farm for garden maintenance and for collecting firewood.

15. DANIU 288VF

Электрическая цепная пила DANIU 288VF

The DANIU 288VF rechargeable chain saw is powered by a 22980 mAh battery. The large battery capacity allows the tool to work up to 3 hours without recharging. The length of the guide plate with chain is 20 cm, the weight of the tool is 2 kg. The chain length and power of the saw is enough to cut logs up to 15 cm in diameter. An electric saw is also suitable for gardening, pruning trees, preparing firewood, sawing medium-thick planks. The body of the electric saw is made of durable plastic with rubber inserts, and the chain is made of hardened steel. The tool is comfortable to hold in the hand thanks to the ergonomically shaped anti-slip handle.

16. BENYS 1200 Вт

Электрическая цепная пила BENYS 1200 Вт

The BENYS 1200 W cordless electric mini-chain saw weighs only about 800 g without a battery. But despite its light weight and miniature size (guide plate length – 15 cm), the electric saw can handle logs up to 10 cm in diameter in 3 seconds. The instrument is powered by a 20,000 mAh lithium-ion battery. The electronic display shows the battery charge level. The sharp, well-sharpened chain is made of hardened steel, which prolongs the life of the electric saw without replacing parts. The body is made of ABS plastic, on the handle there are rubber inserts to prevent the hand from slipping during operation.

17. Greenworks

Электрическая цепная пила Greenworks

Greenworks cordless electric saw with 1540W brushless motor is suitable for both domestic and professional use. The weight of the tool is about 4 kg, the length of the guide plate is 40 cm. Using the electric saw, you can cut logs up to 80 cm in diameter and cut tree trunks, the cut is perfectly even. For chain lubrication, a transparent oil canister is provided on the body, which automatically supplies oil to the links. On the body, in addition to the main handle, there is a second handle so that you can hold the saw with both hands. The tool is turned on with a separate button, there is an additional lock against accidental pressing.

18. HYCHIKA CS40B

Электрическая цепная пила HYCHIKA CS40B

The powerful HYCHIKA CS40B electric chain saw with a brushless motor runs almost silently. Power is supplied by two 4000 mAh rechargeable lithium-ion batteries. The tool weighs about 6 kg. To make it easy to hold the saw, there are two handles on the body for both hands. On the main handle there is a button for switching on and switching speeds. The tool lock button is located next to it. The length of the guide bar on which the chain is attached is 35 cm, which allows sawing wood up to 50 cm in diameter. The chain is lubricated automatically from an oiler located on the body.

19. WORX WG381E.9

Электрическая цепная пила WORX WG381E.9

The WORX WG381E.9 cordless chain saw with a silent electric motor is powered by two lithium-ion batteries. Saw guide bar length – 30 cm, weight with accumulators 4.5 kg. The tool handles branches and trunks of trees up to 20 cm in diameter. Lubrication is supplied to the chain automatically by an oil pump through a reservoir on the body. The tool is equipped with two handles for a comfortable grip with both hands during operation. The button for turning on and regulating the speed is located on the handle. The inertia brake is applied instantly when you release the button and rebound from the wood.

20. Интерскол ПЦ-16/2000ТН

Электрическая цепная пила Интерскол ПЦ-16/2000ТН

The chain electric saw of the Russian manufacturer Interskol PC-16 / 2000TN operates from a 220V electrical network. The working power of the tool is 2000 W, the length of the guide plate is 80 cm, which makes it easy to saw wood with a diameter of up to 400 mm. The electric saw is well balanced, despite its heavy weight (about 6 kg), the tool is easy to grip and direct to the cutting site. The device provides emergency braking when rebounding and releasing the start button, which prevents injury. Also on the body there is a button for blocking the engine from accidental pressing. The electric saw is used in everyday life and is suitable for professional woodworking.

Rate article
( 3 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

14 − five =

ТОП-20 Электрических цепных пил с Алиэкспресс — рейтинг цепных пил

ТОП-20 Электрических цепных пил с Алиэкспресс - рейтинг цепных пил

ТОП-20 электрических цепных пил с Алиэкспресс

Современные электропилы мобильны, имеют компактные размеры и небольшой вес, работают от перезаряжаемых аккумуляторов или электрической сети 220 В. Электрической пилой легко распиливаются даже твердые сорта древесины, а заряда аккумуляторной батареи хватает надолго. Все электропилы подходят для распиливания древесины поперечного и продольного сечения. Инструмент незаменим для работы на приусадебном участке, спиливания веток, эффективен для распилки дров в качестве топлива.

На Aliexpress представлен большой выбор электропил по доступным ценам. Чтобы помочь вам с выбором, мы на super-blog.ru составили рейтинг самых востребованных электропил, которые можно заказать на Алиэкспресс.

1. VIOLEWORKS

Электрическая цепная пила VIOLEWORKS

Электрическая беспроводная одноручная цепная пила VIOLEWORKS в зависимости от комплектации поставляется с одной или двумя литиево-ионными батареями объемом 2900 мАч. Мощность двигателя электропилы 1080 Вт, чего вполне достаточно, чтобы распилить ветки и бревна средней толщины. У пилы небольшие размеры — длина всего 33 см, и легкий вес — 0,7 кг. Корпус изготовлен из прочного ABS-пластика, покупатель может выбрать цвет — черный, красный или зеленый. Цепь изготовлена из закаленной нержавеющей стали. На корпусе находится спусковой крючок для включения/выключения и плавной регулировки хода.

2. VIOLEWORKS 88VF

Электрическая цепная пила VIOLEWORKS 88VF

Беспроводная цепная электрическая пила VIOLEWORKS 88VF при небольших размерах обладает высокой мощностью — 3500 Вт. Максимальная глубина резки — 120 мм. Электропила обладает компактными размерами (24 см в длину) и легким весом (0,8 кг кг), благодаря чему инструмент просто удержать одной рукой во время работы. Для включения и плавного изменения скорости работы пилы на передней части эргономичной рукоятки расположена кнопка, которую удобно нажимать пальцем. Уровень заряда аккумулятора отображается на цифровом табло. В наборе помимо самого инструмента идет зарядное устройство, руководство по эксплуатации, один или два аккумулятора в зависимости от комплектации по выбору покупателя.

3. VIOLEWORKS 1/2 battery set

Электрическая цепная пила VIOLEWORKS 1/2 battery set

Беспроводная цепная электропила VIOLEWORKS 1/2 battery set мощностью 1500 Вт работает от перезаряжаемой ионно-литиевой аккумуляторной батареи. Конструктивной особенностью инструмента является прорезиненная эргономичная ручка для удобного обхвата ладонью, расположенная под углом, препятствующим попаданием щепок на руку во время работы. Дополнительно лицо защищает широкая пластина, расположенная над цепью. Вес электрической пилы около 2 кг, длина пластины с цепью — 20 см, что позволяет распиливать бревна толщиной до 150 мм. Кнопка включения и изменения скорости находится на ручке. Инструмент можно придерживать и второй рукой. Для этого предусмотрена дополнительная рукоять.

4. WOSAI WS-DSJ20

Электрическая цепная пила WOSAI WS-DSJ20

Беспроводная портативная электрическая пила WOSAI WS-DSJ20 оснащена бесщеточным мощным двигателем, что продлевает срок эксплуатации инструмента. Питается электропила от перезаряжаемой ионно-литиевой батареи объемом 2000 мАч. Вес инструмента всего 700 г, что позволяет управлять пилой одной рукой. На корпусе предусмотрены защитные ограждения и кнопка блокировки для предотвращения травмирования. Электропила подойдет для работы в саду, обрезки веток, распиливания древесины и бревен толщиной до 15 см. Рукоять имеет эргономическую форму, удобную для захвата одной рукой. Впереди расположена кнопка включения и регулирования скорости работы цепи.

5. NANWEI NA-20DLJ

Электрическая цепная пила NANWEI NA-20DLJ

Циркулярная цепная электропила NANWEI NA-20DLJ работает от двух аккумуляторов емкостью 7500 мАч каждый. Электрическая пила данной модели относится к профессиональным инструментам и может использоваться не только в быту. Длина пластины с цепью — 40 см, благодаря чему можно распилить бревна диаметром до 50 см. Автоматически поступающая смазка на цепь продлевает срок службы инструмента. Кнопка включения расположена на рукояти впереди для удобного нажатия пальцем при обхвате ладонью ручки. Сбоку находит аварийная кнопка выключения. Чтобы удерживать инструмент двумя руками, впереди основной рукояти размещена дополнительная ручка.

6. Abeden Rechargeable chainsaw

Электрическая цепная пила Abeden Rechargeable chainsaw

Электрическая цепная пила Abeden с бесщеточным двигателем работает от двух ионно-литиевых аккумуляторов Makita 18V, которые следует приобрести отдельно. Вес инструмента 2.9 кг, длина 39 см, максимальная мощность 2000 Вт. Благодаря большим размерам и высокой мощности инструмента электропилой можно распиливать бревна диаметром до 45 см. Для автоматической смазки цепи предусмотрен резервуар емкостью 250 мл, куда заливается машинное масло. Инструмент изготовлен из алюминиевого сплава с рукоятью из ABS-пластика и прорезиненными вставками под пальцы, чтобы избежать скольжения пилы во время работы. Цепь изготовлена из закаленной нержавеющей стали.

7. DOERSUPP 88Vf

Электрическая цепная пила DOERSUPP 88Vf

Электрическая цепная мини-пила DOERSUPP 88Vf питается от аккумуляторной батареи емкостью 7500 мАч. Выходная мощность инструмента 1200 Вт, вес 0.8 кг, длина пластины с цепью около 18 см. Благодаря компактным размерам и легкому весу электрической пилой удобно спиливать сухостой, ветки на деревьях. Можно также распилить и небольшие бревна диаметром до 15 см. Инструмент предназначен для работы одной рукой. На прорезиненной ручке впереди находится кнопка пуска и плавного бесступенчатого переключения скорости. Перед цепью установлен широкий защитный экран. Продавец предлагает покупателям два варианта цвета корпуса на выбор — черный и синий.

8. DOERSUPP 6 Inch Mini Electric Chainsaw

Электрическая цепная пила DOERSUPP 6 Inch Mini Electric Chainsaw

Беспроводная цепная мини-пила DOERSUPP 6 Inch Mini Electric Chainsaw работает от аккумулятора емкостью 9000 мАч, совместима с батареей Makita 18V. Рабочая длина цепи 16 см, вес инструмента около 1 кг. Благодаря компактности и легкому весу электропилу удобно держать одной рукой за рукоятку эргономичной формы. Инструмент подойдет для распила веток, тонких досок, бревен диаметром не более 15 см. Выключатель и переключатель скорости находится на передней части рукояти, чтобы нажимать его пальцем во время работы. Над цепью предусмотрен защитный поворотный экран с углом поворота в 1300. Впереди на корпусе находится светодиодный фонарь, который подсвечивает место обработки при плохой освещенности.

9. DOERSUPP Electric Chain Saw

9 Электрическая цепная пила DOERSUPP Electric Chain Saw

Электрическая беспроводная цепная пила DOERSUPP Electric Chain Saw питается от аккумуляторной батареи емкостью 2000 мАч. В зависимости от варианта комплектации по выбору покупателя инструмент поставляется с одним, двумя аккумуляторами или без батареи. Длина пластины с цепью — 16 см, вес изделия 1,5 кг. Электрическая пила подходит для работы одной рукой. Удерживать инструмент удобно за нескользящую ручку эргономичной формы. На передней части размещается кнопка включения с плавной регулировкой оборотов. Сбоку находится кнопка блокировки от случайного включения. Электропила компактных размеров подойдет для спиливания веток и распила небольших бревен до 15 см в диаметре. Покупатель может выбрать синий или черный цвет корпуса, изготовленного из АБС-пластика.

10. PROSTORMER PTET007A

Электрическая цепная пила PROSTORMER PTET007A

Ручная компактная электропила PROSTORMER PTET007A работает от Li-ion аккумуляторной батареи емкостью 2.0 Ач. Вес инструмента 1.5 кг, рабочая длина планки цепи 10 см. Мини-пила подойдет для распиливания веток и тонких бревен до 10 см в диаметре. Можно также отпиливать пластиковые трубы и тонкие доски. Щеточный двигатель заключен в пластиковый кожух с отверстиями для отвода тепла. Для защиты от стружки над цепью предусмотрен специальный экран. Электрическая пила предназначена для работы одной рукой. Инструмент удобно держать за рукоять с углублениями под пальцы. Впереди на ручке находится кнопка включения и регулировки скорости. Рядом размещена кнопка для блокирования от случайного нажатия.

11. BENYS

Электрическая цепная пила BENYS

Беспроводная электрическая пила BENYS имеет компактные размеры — длина направляющей пластины всего 15 см. Работать мини-пилой можно одной рукой. Подходит инструмент для спила веток и распиливания бревен диаметром до 10 см. Питается электропила от литиево-ионного перезаряжаемого аккумулятора емкость 2000 мАч. На корпусе можно отслеживать уровень заряда аккумулятора на электронном табло. Цепь изготовлена из высококачественной стали, корпус сделан из прочного пластика. Ручка эргономичной формы удобно обхватывается ладонью. Впереди находится кнопка переключения скоростей, сбоку — блокировка от случайного нажатия.

12. Drillpro SKUH34509

Электрическая цепная пила Drillpro SKUH34509

Цепная беспроводная мини-пила Drillpro SKUH34509 работает от аккумуляторной батареи емкостью 7500 мАч. Небольшая пила с длиной направляющей пластины 15 см способна распилить бревна диаметром 10 см. Подходит инструмент также для спиливания веток с деревьев в саду, разрезания пластиковых труб и небольших досок. Корпус электрической пилы изготовлен из ABS-пластика с прорезиненным покрытием, цепь выполнена из качественного сплава, выдерживающего длительный срок эксплуатации. Нескользящая конструкция ручки, изготовленной из прочных материалов, обеспечивает комфортный захват одной рукой. На передней части находится светодиодный фонарик для подсвечивания мест обработки при плохом освещении.

13. Drillpro 6 inch mini Electric Chain Saw with battery

Электрическая цепная пила Drillpro 6 inch mini Electric Chain Saw with battery 6 inch mini

Электрическая цепная мини-пила Drillpro функционирует от перезаряжаемого аккумулятора большой емкости 10000 мАч, чего хватает на 3 часа бесперебойной работы. Инструментом можно спиливать с деревьев сухие ветки, разрезать полипропиленовые трубы, распиливать бревна до 10 см в диаметре. Благодаря компактным размерам и легкому весу мини-пилу удобно удерживать одной рукой за прорезиненную рукоятку. Впереди находится кнопка для включения и регулировки скорости. Сбоку корпуса расположена кнопка блокировки. Для регулировки и замены цепи сбоку предусмотрена специальная ручка.

14. GuosArten

Электрическая цепная пила GuosArten

Электрическая беспроводная пила GuosArten с бесщеточным двигателем обладает средними размерами. Длина направляющей пластины, на которую крепится цепь, — 20 см, вес инструмента около 2 кг. Работает электропила от аккумулятора объемом 16800 мАч. Несмотря на большой вес управлять пилой легко одной рукой из-за удобной прорезиненной ручки, которая обхватывается ладонью. Корпус изготовлен из АБС-пластика с прорезиненными вставками. Цепь сделана из высокоуглеродистой закаленной стали. Инструмент подходит для бревен до 15 см в диаметре, которые распиливаются не более, чем за 10 секунд. Можно использовать электрическую пилу в хозяйстве для ухода за садом и для заготовки дров.

15. DANIU 288VF

Электрическая цепная пила DANIU 288VF

Перезаряжаемая цепная электропила DANIU 288VF работает от аккумуляторной батареи емкостью 22980 мАч. Большой объем аккумулятора позволяет работать инструменту до 3 часов без подзарядки. Длина направляющей пластины с цепью — 20 см, весит инструмент 2 кг. Длины цепи и мощности пилы достаточно, чтобы распилить бревна диаметром до 15 см. Также подойдет электрическая пила для работы в саду, обрезки деревьев, заготовки дров, распиливания досок средней толщины. Корпус электрической пилы выполнен из прочного пластика с резиновыми вставками, цепь изготовлена из закаленной стали. Инструмент удобно держать в руке благодаря противоскользящей ручке эргономичной формы.

16. BENYS 1200 Вт

Электрическая цепная пила BENYS 1200 Вт

Цепная беспроводная электрическая мини-пила BENYS 1200 Вт, весит без аккумулятора всего около 800 г. Но несмотря на легкий вес и миниатюрный размер (длина направляющей пластины — 15 см) электропила справляется с бревнами до 10 см в диаметре за 3 секунды. Питается инструмент от литиево-ионной батареи емкостью 20000 мАч. На электронном табло отображается уровень заряда аккумулятора. Острая хорошо заточенная цепь изготовлена из закаленной стали, что продлевает срок службы электропилы без замены деталей. Корпус выполнен из АБС-пластика, на рукоятке находятся резиновые вставки против скольжения руки во время работы.

17. Greenworks

Электрическая цепная пила Greenworks

Беспроводная электрическая пила Greenworks с бесщеточным двигателем выходной мощностью 1540 Вт подходит как для бытового, так и для профессионального использования. Вес инструмента около 4 кг, длина направляющей пластины — 40 см. При помощи электропилы можно распиливать бревна в диаметре до 80 см и спиливать стволы деревьев, срез получается идеально ровный. Для смазывания цепи предусмотрена на корпусе масленка с прозрачным резервуаром, которая автоматически подает масло на звенья. На корпусе помимо основной рукояти находится и вторая ручка, чтобы можно было удерживать пилу двумя руками. Включается инструмент отдельной кнопкой, есть и дополнительная блокировка от случайного нажатия.  

18. HYCHIKA CS40B

Электрическая цепная пила HYCHIKA CS40B

Цепная мощная электрическая пила HYCHIKA CS40B с бесщеточным двигателем работает практически бесшумно. Питание производится двумя литиево-ионными аккумуляторными батареями емкостью 4000 мАч каждая. Весит инструмент около 6 кг. Чтобы было легко удерживать электропилу, на корпусе предусмотрено две рукояти для обеих рук. На основной ручке находится кнопка включения и переключения скоростей. Рядом размещается кнопка блокировки инструмента. Длина направляющей планки, на которую крепится цепь, — 35 см, что позволяет распиливать древесину до 50 см в диаметре. Цепь смазывается автоматически из масленки, которая находится на корпусе.

19. WORX WG381E.9

Электрическая цепная пила WORX WG381E.9

Аккумуляторная цепная электропила WORX WG381E.9 с бесшумным электродвигателем работает от двух литиево-ионных батарей. Длина направляющей планки пилы — 30 см, вес с аккумуляторами 4,5 кг. Инструмент справляется с ветками и стволами деревьев диаметром до 20 см. Смазка на цепь подается автоматически при помощи масляного насоса через резервуар на корпусе. Инструмент оснащен двумя рукоятками для удобного обхвата обеими руками во время работы. Кнопка включения и регулирования скорости находится на ручке. Инерционный тормоз срабатывает моментально при отпускании кнопки и отскоке от древесины.

20. Интерскол ПЦ-16/2000ТН

Электрическая цепная пила Интерскол ПЦ-16/2000ТН

Цепная электропила российского производителя Интерскол ПЦ-16/2000ТН работает от электрической сети 220V. Рабочая мощность инструмента 2000 Вт, длина направляющей пластины 80 см, что позволяет легко распиливать древесину диаметром до 400 мм. Электрическая пила хорошо сбалансирована, инструмент несмотря на большой вес (около 6 кг) легко удерживать в руках и направлять в место распила. В устройстве предусмотрено экстренное торможение при отскоке и отпускании кнопки пуска, что предотвращает травмирование. Также на корпусе находится кнопка блокировки двигателя от случайного нажатия. Электрическая пила используется в быту и подходит для профессиональных работ по дереву.

Оцените статью
( 4 оценки, среднее 5 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

5 − четыре =