Multifunctional laser level laser levelpro 3 with Aliexpress

Многофункциональный лазерный уровень laser levelpro 3 с Алиэкспресс

Ruler level laser levelpro 3

The state-of-the-art laser level is a high-precision instrument consisting of a robust housing in which one or more semiconductor LEDs are embedded. With their help, a sufficiently powerful beam is formed, which first passes through a special conversion lens. In it, it is transformed into laser radiation, which is then projected onto the object under study. Due to the high accuracy of pointing such a beam, it is possible to set the horizontal or vertical of the mounted structure with a minimum error.

Multifunctional laser level laser levelpro 3 with Aliexpress

Product features laser levelpro 3

An interested user can easily choose the laser level model he likes if he visits the Aliexpress service and gets acquainted with the presented samples of measuring equipment. Knowing the technical characteristics and basic parameters that determine the quality and usability of the device will help him not to make a mistake with the upcoming purchase and to make the right choice. One of these indicators is the color of the radiation (green or red).

Multifunctional laser level laser levelpro 3 with Aliexpress

Please note: Despite the fact that the former is considered the most effective from the point of view of the sensitivity of the human eye, in this model, a red color is chosen that is clearly distinguishable against the surrounding background.

This choice is explained by the specifics of construction work, during which the green ray often coincides with the color of the furnishings.

Multifunctional laser level laser levelpro 3 with Aliexpress

Specifications

The main technical parameters of the measuring device include:

  • The power of the radiation generator declared by the manufacturer.
  • The leveling error of the vertical or horizontal is 2 mm at a distance of up to 25 meters.
  • Power supply – 3 standard AG 13 coin cell batteries with a total voltage of 4.5 Volts.
  • Dimensions in working position – 18×6.2×2.8 cm.
  • Weight without packaging – 172 grams.

Additional information: The optimal distance at which the measurement accuracy corresponds to the declared error is about 8 meters.

Multifunctional laser level laser levelpro 3 with Aliexpress

The set of the device includes a 3-meter tape, built into its body and allowing you to accurately determine the distance to the inspected object. This possibility allows us to classify the proposed device as a multifunctional equipment.

Multifunctional laser level laser levelpro 3 with Aliexpress

Checkout and return

It is very easy to buy a multifunctional laser level “laser levelpro 3” on the “Aliexpress” website if you wish. To do this, you need to select the quantity of goods you need and place it in the basket. After paying for the goods in any of the ways offered by the service, you will have to wait for its arrival at the address indicated in your personal data. The Aliexpress delivery service specialists are always ready to meet the buyer halfway and take into account all his claims. It is allowed to refuse an order or return a product if the following conditions are met:

  • The delivered product does not correspond to the description presented on the website.
  • Its quality characteristics do not coincide with those declared by the manufacturer.
  • The item did not arrive on time.

In all these cases, it will be possible to issue a refund and return your money back.

FIND OUT THE PRICE

Rate article
( 1 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

five + 2 =

Многофункциональный лазерный уровень laser levelpro 3 с Алиэкспресс

Многофункциональный лазерный уровень laser levelpro 3 с Алиэкспресс

Линейка уровень laser levelpro 3

Современный лазерный уровень – это высокоточный прибор, состоящий из прочного корпуса, в который встроены один или несколько полупроводниковых светодиодов. С их помощью формируется достаточно мощный луч, который сначала проходит через особую преобразовательную линзу. В ней он трансформируется в излучение лазера, которое затем проецируется на исследуемый объект. Благодаря высокой точности наведения такого луча удается с минимальной погрешностью выставлять горизонталь или вертикаль монтируемой конструкции.

Многофункциональный лазерный уровень laser levelpro 3 с Алиэкспресс

Особенности изделия laser levelpro 3

Заинтересованный пользователь без труда сможет выбрать понравившуюся ему модель лазерного уровня, если посетит сервис Алиэкспресс и ознакомится с представленными образцами измерительной техники. Не ошибиться с предстоящей покупкой и сделать правильный выбор ему поможет знание технических характеристик и основных параметров, определяющих качество и удобство работы с устройством. Один из таких показателей – цвет излучения (зеленый или красный).

Многофункциональный лазерный уровень laser levelpro 3 с Алиэкспресс

Обратите внимание: Несмотря на то, что первый считается наиболее эффективным с точки зрения чувствительности человеческого глаза – в этой модели выбран красный цвет, хорошо различимый на окружающем фоне.

Такой выбор объясняется спецификой строительных работ, в ходе которых зеленый луч нередко совпадает с окраской предметов обстановки.

Многофункциональный лазерный уровень laser levelpro 3 с Алиэкспресс

Технические характеристики

К основным техническим параметрам измерительного устройства относят:

  • Заявленную производителем мощность генератора излучения.
  • Погрешность выставления вертикали или горизонтали по уровню – 2 мм на удалении до 25 метров.
  • Питание – 3 типовые батарейки типа «таблетка» AG 13 суммарным напряжением 4,5 Вольта.
  • Размеры в рабочем положении – 18х6,2х2,8 см.
  • Вес без упаковки – 172 грамма.

Дополнительная информация: Оптимальное расстояние, на котором точность измерения соответствует заявленной погрешности, составляет порядка 8-ми метров.

Многофункциональный лазерный уровень laser levelpro 3 с Алиэкспресс

В комплект прибора входит 3-х метровая рулетка, встроенная в его корпус и позволяющая точно определить расстояние до обследуемого объекта. Такая возможность позволяет отнести предлагаемое устройство к разряду многофункционального оборудования.

Многофункциональный лазерный уровень laser levelpro 3 с Алиэкспресс

Оформление покупки и ее возврат

Приобрести многофункциональный лазерный уровень «laser levelpro 3» на сайте «Алиэкспресс» при желании очень просто. Для этого нужно выбрать нужное вам количество товара и поместить его в корзину. После оплаты товара любым из предложенных сервисом способом Вам останется ожидать его прибытия по адресу, указанному в личных данных. Специалисты службы доставки «Алиэкспресс» всегда готовы пойти навстречу покупателю и принять во внимание все его претензии. Отказаться от заказа или вернуть товар допускается при выполнении следующих условий:

  • Доставленное изделие не соответствует представленному на сайте описанию.
  • Его качественные характеристики не совпадают с теми, что заявлены производителем.
  • Товар не прибыл в установленные сроки.

Во всех этих случаях можно будет оформить возврат и вернуть свои деньги обратно.

УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

Оцените статью
( 1 оценка, среднее 5 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

два × пять =