TOP 20 best car polishers with Aliexpress – grinder rating

ТОП-20 лучших полировальных машин для автомобиля с Алиэкспресс – рейтинг шлифмашин

Polishing your car not only makes it shine, but it also helps remove small stains from the bodywork and eliminate small scratches. In addition, dust and dirt adhere less to the polished surface after washing. You can also polish the car by hand with a polish and a piece of soft cloth. But it is more convenient to use a polishing machine, the use of which will give a better result with less labor.

20 best car polishers from Aliexpress

You can order body polishing at a car dealership or car wash. But it is more profitable to buy a polishing machine and periodically polish the car yourself. A large selection of inexpensive auto polishing machines is presented on Aliexpress. To help you choose a polisher, the site https://super-blog.ru/ has compiled a rating of the best polishers that can be ordered on Aliexpress.

1. HILDA 125mm

HILDA 125mm

The compact HILDA variable speed electric grinder with a size of 180×210 mm and a grinding wheel diameter of 125 mm is not only suitable for car body sanding. Using a machine connected to the mains, you can polish floors, wax furniture, remove rust and paint. The body of the power tool is made of yellow and black ABS plastic. The ergonomically shaped handle is comfortable to hold. The handle has a switch and a speed control button. Near the grinding disc there is an additional handle for gripping the tool with the second hand during operation. The design provides fastening of self-adhesive disks with a sticky layer.

2. AUTO CARE 150mm

AUTO CARE 150mm

The AUTO CARE 150mm double action polisher is powered by electricity. A 3 meter long cord allows you to use the polisher at a great distance from the power source. The plastic case with rubberized handle provides excellent grip with the palm during operation. The tool can be held with two hands using an additional handle. Thanks to the orbital rotation of the disk, body polishing is performed more thoroughly without blind spots. The tool has 6 modes of disk rotation speed, the adjustment button is located on the handle under the thumb when gripping with the palm of your hand. Depending on the configuration chosen by the buyer, the seller puts additional accessories for polishing in the package.

3. AUTO CARE 180mm

AUTO CARE 180mm

Rotary grinder AUTO CARE 180mm with a power of 1200 W with 6-speed adjustment from 600 to 3000 rpm from a Polish manufacturer is suitable for professional and private use. The body of the electric tool is made of durable plastic and aluminum alloy and is equipped with two handles for easy gripping with both hands. The grinder is powered by an electrical network, in addition to polishing the body, it can be used to wax the floor or furniture at low speeds. The large diameter 180 mm disc, to which self-adhesive plates can be attached, allows you to get the job done faster.

4. DEKO DKPO18LD1

DEKO DKPO18LD1

The DEKO DKPO18LD1 electric grinder with a rated power of 1600 W has 6 speed modes up to 3200 rpm. The rotary type polisher is suitable for sanding and waxing various surfaces, removing old paint, small cracks, rust. The disk rotates around its axis in a circular motion. The tool with a size of 48×22 cm and a disc diameter of 180 mm has an ergonomically shaped plastic body with handles for both hands, which facilitates work. On the handle there is a power button, a lock and a speed mode switch. In the set with the device there is a polishing woolen soft nozzle.

5. BASEUS 125mm

BASEUS 125mm

The BASEUS 125mm cordless polisher with 2-stage disc rotation speed adjustment from 3300 to 3800 rpm has a compact size of 236×150 mm and does not take up much space in the trunk. The tool is powered by a 4000mAh rechargeable battery, which provides up to 45 minutes of continuous operation. The battery charge level is indicated by LEDs on the case. The body of the modern design grinder is made of matte black plastic with an ergonomic straight handle that is comfortable to hold with one hand. The 125 mm disc with eccentric rotation ensures uniform polishing of the entire surface without blind corners.

6. BATOCA B02PO39

BATOCA B02PO39

The 410×118 mm BATOCA B02PO39 cordless grinder has an elongated shape for a comfortable grip of the body with the palm of your hand. Random orbit sander with 6-speed selector from 2000 to 4500 rpm and a disc with a diameter of 127 mm is used for polishing car body and headlights, waxing floors and furniture. The tool is equipped with a brushless motor with overheating protection, which ensures a longer tool life. The polishing machine is powered by rechargeable batteries that provide uninterrupted operation for up to 45 minutes.

7. BATOCA B02Po37

BATOCA B02Po37

The BATOCA B02Po37 dual-action cordless polisher, 23×13 cm in size, is powered by a 2000mAh battery. The device has 6 speed gears from 2500 to 5000 rpm. The body of the polisher is made of impact-resistant ABS plastic. The device is equipped with a brushless, silently running motor. The disc with a diameter of 127 mm rotates in eccentric circles. The polisher is suitable not only for sanding and waxing surfaces, but also for removing old paint and rust. Depending on the configuration that the buyer chooses, different polishing wipes and a spare battery can be added to the package.

8. BATOCA 950W

BATOCA 950W

Electric polisher BATOCA 950W double action with 6-level speed control from 1800 to 6800 rpm and a powerful 950 W motor ensures high work efficiency. The polisher is used not only for body polishing. With a power tool with a cord length of 3 meters, you can remove old paint, remove small scratches, rub wax into wooden floors and furniture. The body of the grinder is made of black plastic with the image of a green dragon on the handle. An additional handle with tilt adjustment is also provided on the body to make it easier to hold the tool while working with both hands.

9. SPTA 18в 15мм

SPTA 18в 15мм

SPTA 18v 18v cordless polisher 440×110 mm in size with 6-level speed switch 1800-4800 rpm is powered by a 2Ah lithium battery, which ensures continuous operation of the tool for up to 60 minutes. In the package, the seller puts additional napkins, polishing sponges, wax, a brush for cleaning the grinding disc, an apron, a bag for storing polishing accessories, an additional battery. The 150 mm disc rotates in eccentric circles to prevent excessive friction. The tool is suitable for grinding, waxing surfaces, removing rust and paint.

10. SPTA 125mm

SPTA 125mm

SPTA 125mm 780W Dual Action Electric Polisher with 6-speed variable speed from 2000 to 4500rpm is used for headlight and car body polishing, scratch removal, floor waxing and wood furniture. Rotating the 125mm disc in eccentric circles results in a more even polish without blind spots. The case of the device of the extended form is made of black strong plastic. The set, depending on the configuration option selected by the buyer when ordering, in addition to the tool includes accessories for polishing, brushes for cleaning the disc, additional plates, an apron, a storage bag.

11. HEPHAESTUS 12V

HEPHAESTUS 12V

HEPHAESTUS Cordless Rotary Car Polisher has a compact size of 26×6 cm and a light weight of 0.9 kg. The body of the car polishing machine is made of black plastic with red inserts and has an elongated shape with a diameter of 60 mm for easy gripping with one hand. On the top of the case is a 5-speed switch up to 3000 rpm. The tool is powered by a rechargeable 2000 mAh lithium battery. The polisher with a disc diameter of 100 mm is suitable for light bodywork, waxing a small area of ​​floors and even polishing shoes.

12. MUSTOOL 18V

MUSTOOL 18V

The MUSTOOL 18V cordless grinder with a 1600W brushless motor is powered by a 22900mAh Makita rechargeable battery. The main and additional batteries are included with the device. The device has 6 speed levels from 2000 to 12000 rpm, which are regulated by a rotary switch button on the body. A powerful polisher with an elongated body shape measuring 34×10 cm and a disc diameter of 125 mm is used both in everyday life and in production. For convenient grip of the tool with two hands, an additional handle, which is supplied in the kit, can be installed on the body.

13. NEWONE TD8819OP

NEWONE TD8819OP

NEWONE TD8819OP dual action orbital polisher with 6-speed speed control 2500-5000rpm powered by 2000mAh lithium battery. Orbital rotation of a disk with a diameter of 125 mm allows not only polishing the body, but also repairing small cracks, cleaning the surface of rust and traces of paint, waxing floors and furniture made of different types of wood. The body of the grinder is made of durable black with blue inserts of ABS plastic with an elongated shape. The device has an additional side handle for the second hand, which can be installed on the right or left.

14. HYVST KS-01-150-25

HYVST KS-01-150-25

HYVST KS-01-150-25 multifunctional electric grinder with variable speed 4000-10000 rpm is used for grinding plastered walls and corners, car polishing, waxing wooden surfaces. The speed is controlled by a 5-stage rotary switch on the body. The level of the included speed is displayed on a digital board. The orbital sander is equipped with a brushless motor, which increases the life of the device without replacing consumables. The tool uses a disc with a diameter of 150 mm, which rotates in eccentric circles.

15. Polisher 125mm

Polisher 125mm

Electric car polisher Polisher 125mm of the budget category with a size of 190×210 mm is suitable for car polishing, waxing and grinding various surfaces. The speed of rotation of the disk with a diameter of 125 mm is regulated by a button on the case from 600 to 3700 rpm. The gun-shaped body is made of black ABS plastic with yellow accents. For the second hand, an additional handle is provided. The device is powered by electricity. It is connected to the power source via a cord 180 cm long. In addition to the tool, the seller puts a set of napkins for polishing various materials in the package.

16. DOERSUPP 12v

DOERSUPP 12v

A miniature car polisher DOERSUPP 12v 12×3.5 cm in size is connected to the car cigarette lighter socket through a 5 meter long wire. The compact 60 W tool is suitable for minor body repairs. Using a grinder, you can remove small scratches, paint abrasions, even in hard-to-reach places. The ergonomically designed housing can be easily held in one hand during operation. The set with the polishing machine comes with a repair kit for body work – sandpaper discs, polishing nozzles, polish for repairing small chips.

17. BLMIATKO F91410

BLMIATKO F91410

The BLMIATKO F91410 cordless polisher is powered by a rechargeable 2000mAh lithium ion battery. The maximum rotation speed of the disc with a diameter of 73 mm is 2800 rpm. The speed level is controlled by a two-stage switch on the body. The tool works like a double action. The disk rotates in an orbital motion in eccentric circles, which ensures uniform polishing. The polisher can also be used to clean the surface of rust and old paint. The body of the grinder is made of durable black plastic with green accents. The ergonomic elongated shape makes it easy to hold the instrument. For fixing with the second hand, an additional side handle is provided.

18. SNWNYN 100mm

SNWNYN 100mm

SNWNYN 100mm 1200W electric polisher is suitable for polishing cars, sanding various materials, waxing wood surfaces, repairing small cracks on the body. The rotation speed of the disc with a diameter of 100mm is regulated by a 6-speed switch on the body up to 8800 rpm. The 35 x 6.5 cm dual action orbital polisher gently polishes surfaces without damaging the paint. The elongated body is made of aluminum alloy and black ABS plastic with orange accents. The place for grasping the palm is rubberized so that the hand does not slip off. The device also has a side handle for the second hand.

19. MARFLO BT-PH15

MARFLO BT-PH15

The electric polisher MARFLO BT-PH15 with a power of 900W and a size of 43×12.5 cm belongs to the double action polishers. The device is connected to the mains via a 4-meter cord. A disc with a diameter of 125 or 150 mm rotates in eccentric circles in an orbit, so that grinding occurs more evenly without gaps. The rotation speed is regulated by a switch on the tool body in 6 modes from 3000 to 5200 rpm. The grinder has an elongated shape with a guide head, with which you can adjust the force of pressing the disc to the surface. Also, the tool is equipped with a removable side handle for the second hand.

20. Worx WX858.9

Worx WX858.9

The Worx WX858.9 cordless polisher is powered by a rechargeable battery, which is not included. The rotation speed of the disk with a diameter of 178 mm is 3800 rpm. This design does not provide speed control. The disc rotates in eccentric circles. Thanks to the double action, the polisher is more versatile. The tool can be used for waxing leather interiors and wood surfaces, repairing small cracks in the car body, removing rust stains and traces of paint. The body of the grinder is made of rubberized black plastic with a comfortable side handle, with which you can operate the tool weighing 1.2 kg with one or two hands.

Rate article
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

15 − six =

ТОП-20 лучших полировальных машин для автомобиля с Алиэкспресс – рейтинг шлифмашин

ТОП-20 лучших полировальных машин для автомобиля с Алиэкспресс – рейтинг шлифмашин

Полировка автомобиля не только придает ему блеск, но также помогает удалить мелкие пятна с кузова и устранить небольшие царапины. К тому же к отполированной поверхности после мойки меньше прилипает пыль и грязь. Отполировать машину можно и вручную при помощи полироли и куска мягкой ткани. Но удобней использовать полировальную машинку, применение которой даст лучший результат при меньших трудозатратах.

20 лучших полировочных машин для авто с Алиэкспресс

Можно заказать полировку кузова в автосалоне или на автомойке. Но выгоднее купить полировальную машинку и самому периодически отшлифовывать автомобиль. Большой выбор недорогих машинок для полировки авто представлен на Aliexpress. Чтобы помочь вам с выбором полировщика, сайт https://super-blog.ru/ составил рейтинг лучших полировальных машин, которые можно заказать на Алиэкспресс.

1. HILDA 125mm

HILDA 125mm

Компактная электрическая шлифмашина с регулировкой скорости HILDA размером 180х210 мм и диаметром шлифовального круга 125 мм подходит не только для шлифовки кузова авто. При помощи аппарата, подключенного к сети, можно отполировать полы, навощить мебель, удалить ржавчину и краску. Корпус электроинструмента выполнен из пластика ABS желтого и черного цвета. Рукоять эргономичной формы удобно держать в руке. На рукоятке находятся выключатель и кнопка регулировки скорости. Возле шлифовального диска расположена дополнительная ручка для захвата инструмента второй рукой во время работы. Конструкция предусматривает крепление самоклеящихся дисков с липким слоем.

2. AUTO CARE 150mm

AUTO CARE 150mm

Полировальная машина двойного действия AUTO CARE 150mm работает от электричества. Шнур длиной 3 метра позволяет использовать полировщик на большой удаленности от источника питания. Пластиковый корпус с прорезиненной рукоятью обеспечивает отличное сцепление с ладонью во время работы. Инструмент можно удерживать двумя руками при помощи дополнительной рукояти. Благодаря вращению диска по орбите шлифовка кузова выполняется более тщательно без слепых зон. Инструмент имеет 6 режимов скорости вращения диска, кнопка регулировки находится на рукояти под большим пальцем при захвате ладонью. В зависимости от комплектации, выбранной покупателем, продавец кладет в посылку и дополнительные аксессуары для полировки.

3. AUTO CARE 180mm

AUTO CARE 180mm

Ротационная шлифовальная машина AUTO CARE 180mm мощностью 1200 Вт с 6-ступенчатой регулировкой скорости от 600 до 3000 об/мин польского производителя подходит для профессионального и частного применения. Корпус электрического инструмента выполнен из прочного пластика и алюминиевого сплава и оснащен двумя рукоятями для удобного захвата обеими руками. Шлифмашина работает от электрической сети, помимо полировки кузова может использоваться для вощения пола или мебели на малых оборотах. Большой диаметр диска диаметром 180 мм, к которому можно крепить самоклеящиеся пластины, позволяет выполнять работу быстрее.

4. DEKO DKPO18LD1

DEKO DKPO18LD1

Электрическая шлифмашина DEKO DKPO18LD1 номинальной мощностью 1600 Вт имеет 6 режимов скоростей до 3200 об/мин. Полировщик ротационного типа подходит для шлифования и вощения различных поверхностей, удаления старой краски, мелких трещин, ржавчины. Диск вращается вокруг своей оси круговым движением. Инструмент размером 48х22 см и диаметром диска 180 мм имеет пластиковый корпус эргономичной формы с рукоятями для обеих рук, что облегчает работу. На ручке находится кнопка включения, блокировка и переключатель режима скорости. В наборе с аппаратом идет полировочная шерстяная мягкая насадка.

5. BASEUS 125mm

BASEUS 125mm

Беспроводная полировальная машина BASEUS 125mm с 2-ступенчатой регулировкой скорости вращения диска от 3300 до 3800 об/мин обладает компактными размерами 236х150 мм и не занимает много места в багажнике. Инструмент работает от аккумуляторной батареи емкостью 4000mAh, что обеспечивает до 45 минут непрерывной работы. Уровень заряда аккумулятора отображается светодиодами на корпусе. Корпус шлифмашины современного дизайна изготовлен из матового черного пластика с эргономичной прямой рукоятью, которую удобно держать одной рукой. Диск диаметром 125 мм с эксцентрическим вращением обеспечивают равномерную полировку всей поверхности без слепых углов.

6. BATOCA B02PO39

BATOCA B02PO39

Беспроводная шлифовальная машинка BATOCA B02PO39 размером 410х118 мм имеет вытянутую форму для удобного обхвата корпуса ладонью. Шлифмашина эксцентрикового типа с 6-ступенчатым переключателем скоростей от 2000 до 4500 об/мин и диском диаметром 127 мм используется для полировки кузова и фар автомобиля, вощения полов и мебели. В приборе установлен бесщеточный двигатель с защитой от перегрева, что обеспечивает более длительный срок эксплуатации инструмента. Работает полировальная машина от перезаряжаемых аккумуляторов, обеспечивающих бесперебойную работу до 45 минут.

7. BATOCA B02Po37

BATOCA B02Po37

Беспроводной полировщик двойного действия BATOCA B02Po37 размером 23х13 см работает от аккумулятора емкостью 2000mAh. В устройстве предусмотрено 6 ступеней передач скорости от 2500 до 5000 об/мин. Корпус полировальной машинки изготовлен из противоударного ABS пластика. Устройство оснащено бесщеточным бесшумно работающим двигателем. Диск диаметром 127 мм вращается эксцентрическими кругами. Полировщик подходит не только для шлифовки и вощения поверхностей, но также для удаления старой краски и ржавчины. В зависимости от комплектации, которую выбирает покупатель, в посылку могут быть добавлены разные салфетки для полировки и запасной аккумулятор.

8. BATOCA 950W

BATOCA 950W

Электрическая полировальная машина BATOCA 950W двойного действия с 6-уровневым регулятором скорости от 1800 до 6800 об/мин и мощным двигателем 950 Вт обеспечивает высокую эффективность работы. Полировщик используется не только для шлифования кузова. При помощи электроинструмента с длиной шнура 3 метра можно снимать старую краску, удалять мелкие царапины, втирать воск в деревянные полы и мебель. Корпус шлифовальной машинки выполнен из черного пластика с изображением зеленого дракона на ручке. На корпусе предусмотрена и дополнительная рукоять с регулированием угла наклона, чтобы было проще удерживать инструмент во время работы двумя руками.

9. SPTA 18в 15мм

SPTA 18в 15мм

Беспроводная полировальная машинка двойного действия SPTA 18в размером 440х110 мм с 6-уровневым переключателем скоростей 1800-4800 об/мин работает от литиевого аккумулятора емкостью 2Ач, обеспечивающего непрерывную работу инструмента до 60 минут. В посылку продавец кладет дополнительные салфетки, губки для полировки, воск, щетку для очищения шлифовального диска, фартук, сумку для хранения полировальных аксессуаров, дополнительную батарею. Диск диаметром 150 мм вращается эксцентрическими кругами, что предотвращает избыточное трение. Инструмент подходит для шлифовки, вощения поверхностей, очистки от ржавчины и краски.

10. SPTA 125mm

SPTA 125mm

Электрический полировщик двойного действия SPTA 125mm мощностью 780 Вт с 6-ступенчатой переменной скоростью от 2000 до 4500 об/мин используется для шлифовки фар и кузова автомобиля, удаления царапин, вощения полов и деревянной мебели. Благодаря вращению диска диаметром 125 мм эксцентрическими кругами обеспечивается более равномерная полировка без слепых зон. Корпус прибора вытянутой формы изготовлен из черного прочного пластика. В набор в зависимости от варианта комплектации, выбранного при заказе покупателем, помимо инструмента входят аксессуары для полировки, щетки для чистки диска, дополнительные пластины, фартук, сумка для хранения.

11. HEPHAESTUS 12V

HEPHAESTUS 12V

Беспроводная полировальная автомобильная машинка HEPHAESTUS роторного типа обладает компактными размерами 26х6 см и легким весом 0,9 кг. Корпус машины для полировки авто выполнен из черного пластика с красными вставками и имеет удлиненную форму диаметром 60 мм для удобного захвата одной рукой. На верхней части корпуса находится 5-ступенчатый переключатель скорости до 3000 об/мин. Работает инструмент от перезаряжаемого литиевого аккумулятора емкостью 2000 мАч. Полировщик с диаметром диска 100 мм подходит для несложной кузовной шлифовки, вощения небольшого участка полов и даже полирования обуви.

12. MUSTOOL 18V

MUSTOOL 18V

Беспроводная шлифовальная машинка MUSTOOL 18V с бесщеточным двигателем мощностью 1600 Вт работает от перезаряжаемой аккумуляторной батареи Makita емкостью 22900 мАч. Основной и дополнительный аккумулятор идут в комплекте с прибором. В устройстве предусмотрено 6 уровней скорости от 2000 до 12000 об/мин, которые регулируются поворотной кнопкой переключения на корпусе. Мощный полировщик удлиненной формы корпуса размером 34х10 см и диаметром диска 125 мм используется как в быту, так и на производстве. Для удобного захвата инструмента двумя руками на корпус можно установить и дополнительную рукоять, которая поставляется в комплекте.

13. NEWONE TD8819OP

NEWONE TD8819OP

Орбитальная полировальная машина NEWONE TD8819OP двойного действия с 6-ступенчатым регулятором скорости 2500-5000 об/мин работает от литиевой батареи емкостью 2 000 мАч. Вращение диска диаметром 125 мм по орбите позволяет не только полировать кузов, но и затирать мелкие трещины, очищать поверхность от ржавчины и следов краски, вощить полы и мебель из разных пород древесины. Корпус шлифмашинки изготовлен из прочного черного с синими вставками пластика ABS удлиненной формы. В устройстве предусмотрена для второй руки дополнительная боковая рукоять, которую можно установить справа или слева.

14. HYVST KS-01-150-25

HYVST KS-01-150-25

Многофункциональная электрическая шлифовальная машинка HYVST KS-01-150-25 с переменной скоростью 4000-10000 об/мин используется для шлифовки отштукатуренных стен и углов, полировки автомобиля, вощения деревянных поверхностей. Скорость регулируется 5-ступенчатым поворотным переключателем на корпусе. Уровень включенной скорости отображается на цифровом табло. Шлифовальная орбитальная машина оснащена бесщеточным двигателем, что повышает срок эксплуатации прибора без замены расходных материалов. В инструменте используется диск диаметром 150 мм, который вращается эксцентрическими кругами.

15. Polisher 125mm

Polisher 125mm

Электрический автомобильный полировщик Polisher 125mm бюджетной категории размером 190х210 мм подойдет для полировки автомобиля, восковой обработки и шлифовки различных поверхностей. Скорость вращения диска диаметром 125 мм регулируется кнопкой на корпусе от 600 до 3700 об/мин. Корпус в форме пистолета изготовлен из черного ABS пластика с желтыми вставками. Для второй руки предусмотрена дополнительная рукоятка. Работает прибор от электрического тока. К источнику питания подключается через шнур длиной 180 см. В посылку помимо инструмента продавец кладет комплект салфеток для полировки различных материалов.

16. DOERSUPP 12v

DOERSUPP 12v

Миниатюрная машинка для полировки авто DOERSUPP 12v размером 12×3,5 см для работы подключается к разъему автомобильного прикуривателя через провод длиной 5 метров. Компактный инструмент мощностью 60 Вт подходит для мелкого ремонта кузова. При помощи шлифмашины можно удалить небольшие царапины, потертости краски даже в труднодоступных местах. Корпус эргономичной конструкции во время работы можно легко удержать в одной руке. В наборе с полировальной машиной идет ремкомплект для кузовных работ — диски из наждачной бумаги, полировальные насадки, полироль для заделки мелких сколов.

17. BLMIATKO F91410

BLMIATKO F91410

Беспроводная полировальная машина BLMIATKO F91410 работает от перезаряжаемой ионно-литиевой батареи емкостью 2000мАч. Максимальная скорость вращения диска диаметром 73 мм — 2800 об/мин. Уровень скорости регулируется двухступенчатым переключателем на корпусе. Инструмент работает по типу двойного действия. Диск вращается по орбитальному движению эксцентрическими кругами, что обеспечивает равномерную полировку. Полировщик также может использоваться для очистки поверхности от ржавчины и старой краски. Корпус шлифмашинки выполнен из прочного пластика черного цвета с зелеными вставками. Эргономичная вытянутая форма позволяет легко удерживать прибор. Для фиксации второй рукой предусмотрена дополнительная боковая ручка.

18. SNWNYN 100mm

SNWNYN 100mm

Электрическая полировальная машинка SNWNYN 100mm мощностью 1200 Вт подходит для полировки автомобилей, шлифования различных материалов, восковой обработки деревянных поверхностей, заделки мелких трещин на кузове. Скорость вращения диска диаметром 100мм регулируется 6-ступенчатым переключателем на корпусе до 8800 об/мин. Полировщик размером 35х6,5 см двойного действия с вращением диска по орбите бережно полирует поверхности и не повреждает краску. Корпус вытянутой формы изготовлен из алюминиевого сплава и черного ABS-пластика с оранжевыми вставками. Место для обхвата ладонью прорезинено, чтобы не соскальзывала рука. Также в приборе предусмотрена боковая рукоять для второй руки.

19. MARFLO BT-PH15

MARFLO BT-PH15

Электрическая полировальная машина MARFLO BT-PH15 мощностью 900W размером 43х12,5 см относится к полировщикам двойного действия. Прибор подключается к электрической сети через шнур длиной 4 метра. Диск диаметром 125 или 150 мм вращается эксцентрическими кругами по орбите, благодаря чему шлифовка происходит более равномерно без пропусков. Скорость вращения регулируется переключателем на корпусе инструмента в 6 режимах от 3000 до 5200 об/мин. Шлифмашина имеет удлиненную форму с направляющей головкой, при помощи которой можно регулировать силу прижимания диска к поверхности. Также инструмент укомплектован и съемной боковой рукоятью для второй руки.

20. Worx WX858.9

Worx WX858.9

Полировальная беспроводная машина Worx WX858.9 работает от аккумуляторной батареи, которая в комплект не входит. Скорость вращения диска диаметром 178 мм — 3800 об/мин. В данной конструкции не предусмотрена регулировка скорости. Диск вращается эксцентрическими кругами. Благодаря двойному действию полировщик более универсален. Инструмент можно использовать для вощения кожаного салона и деревянных поверхностей, заделки мелких трещин на кузове автомобиля, удаления ржавых пятен и следов краски. Корпус шлифовальной машинки изготавливается из прорезиненного черного пластика с удобной боковой ручкой, при помощи которой можно управлять инструментом весом 1,2 кг одной или двумя руками.

Оцените статью
( 14 оценок, среднее 5 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

восемь + шестнадцать =