TOP 20 best belt sander from Aliexpress

ТОП-20 лучших ленточных шлифмашин

A belt sander makes woodworking easier for a joiner, carpenter or DIYer. A belt grinder is a tool that is powered by an electrical network or battery and is used for grinding and fine wood processing. Also, power tools can be used for grinding plastered walls, cleaning metal from rust and old coatings. Machines have a compact size and light weight, have good mobility.

When choosing a belt sander, it is important to consider the power of the device, variable speed, the width of the sanding belt, ergonomic design, and the presence of additional functions. Inexpensive belt grinders can be bought on AliExpress. The site https://super-blog.ru/ has compiled a rating of the most popular models of belt-type grinders with Aliexpress, which will help you make the right choice.

1. DEKO DKBS1300

DEKO DKBS1300

The DEKO DKBS1300 sander is equipped with a 1300 W brush motor. For grinding materials, a sanding belt measuring 533×76 mm is built into the body. The speed of rotation of the tape is smoothly adjustable by a switch from 200 to 380 meters per minute. A small machine with dimensions of 38x17x18 cm and weighing just over 3 kg is convenient to hold in your hand for an ergonomic handle. On the case there is a protrusion for grasping with the second hand. The device has a built-in removal of chips and dust through the socket, where you can connect a dust collection bag or a vacuum cleaner hose. A dust bag with an adapter is included with the grinder.

2. Sturm BS8511U

Sturm BS8511U

The Sturm BS8511U belt sander is equipped with a 1100W brush motor. The abrasive tape has standard dimensions – 76×533 mm. Thanks to the automatic centering system, the belt remains exactly in the middle during operation and does not move to the side, which facilitates the processing of wood. The rotation speed is smoothly adjustable. For work in hard-to-reach narrow places, the protective cover is raised and the material can be sanded with a narrow edge. Dust and chips are automatically collected in the dust collector. A metal frame and clamps are supplied with the grinder, with the help of which a hand-held power tool can be converted into a stationary machine.

3. ВИХРЬ 75/800

ВИХРЬ 75/800

The VORTEX 75/800 grinding belt grinder belongs to the budget category and is more suitable for household needs. The power tool has a relatively low power – 800 watts. An abrasive belt measuring 457×75 mm moves at a speed of 360 m/min during operation. There is no speed control in the device. The grinder has compact dimensions: 34x18x16 cm and light weight: 3 kg. The body is made in an ergonomic design with a comfortable handle and the possibility of gripping the tool with two hands. The switch is fixed during operation, which facilitates handling. The nozzle with a dust collector for collecting shavings ensures a clean workplace.

4. Ресанта 75/900

Ресанта 75/900

The Resanta 75/900 belt sander with a 900 W brush motor is suitable not only for home use, but also for a professional craftsman. The power tool is easy to use, made of durable plastic with rubberized inserts. An abrasive belt measuring 75×533 mm rotates at a speed of 360 meters per minute. The high speed ensures a clean finish even on the finest materials. The switch is fixed in the pressed position, making it more convenient to hold the machine with two hands without having to constantly press the power button. The built-in branch pipe promotes removal of dust and shavings in a dust collector which is delivered in a set. The seller also puts spare brushes for the motor in the package.

5. PIT PBS75-C

PIT PBS75-C

The PIT PBS75-C grinder has a power of 1050 W. At the same time, the price of a power tool is relatively low with high performance properties. The speed of movement of the abrasive universal belt with a size of 533×75 mm is adjustable in the range from 220 to 400 m/min. The belt blade can be set in different grits for rough and fine sanding. The handle for gripping the second hand is adjustable in three positions. And the movable front panel allows you to grind materials even in hard-to-reach places. To collect dust, a dust outlet is built into the housing. The bag is supplied with LSHM.

6. Bosch PBS 75A 

Bosch PBS 75A 

The Bosch PBS 75A belt grinder is a professional tool. A proven brand and high performance guarantee excellent processing quality and a long service life of the equipment. The speed of the sanding belt is regulated by a smooth switch up to 350 meters per minute. Thanks to the convenient additional handle, the machine is comfortable to hold in both hands and maneuver when sanding curved wooden structures. With the help of a clamp, the machine easily turns into a stationary machine. To collect chips, a special dust collector with a microfilter is provided that traps the smallest particles of dust.

7. ИНТЕРСКОЛ 76/900

ИНТЕРСКОЛ 76/900

The INTERSKOL 76/900 grinder with a power of 900 W is suitable for grinding wooden and plastered surfaces, cleaning old paint and rust from metal structures, sharpening tools, sanding floors. The working surface of the machine is 76×130 mm, the length of the sanding belt is 533 mm, the speed is 250 m/min. LSHM has a classic shape with a comfortable handle and an additional handle for grabbing with a second palm. An automatic dust collector is built in to collect dust. The bag is included. The machine captivates with a low price with high quality workmanship and good performance.

8. GO/ON 900

GO/ON 900

The GO/ON 900 belt sander is a semi-professional tool. LSHM is inexpensive, has a power of 900 watts. It is more suitable for fine material processing due to its light weight of about 3 kg and high maneuverability. The fixed speed of the sanding belt is 420 meters per minute. The case has a button to block the inclusion from accidental pressing and ventilation holes that protect the engine from overheating. The tape is easy to change without additional tools. Thanks to the built-in dust collector with a dust bag included, the workplace remains clean.

9. Булат 76/533

Булат 76/533

The belt grinder Bulat 76/533 has a high power of 1200 W, which allows you to process even hardwood. The speed of movement of the sanding belt with standard parameters 533×76 mm is regulated by a smooth switch from 120 to 380 m/min. Thanks to the hinged cover, the power tool can be used in hard-to-reach places. The body of the machine is made of durable plastic with ventilation holes to cool the motor during operation. The angle of rotation of the additional handle is adjustable. The built-in dust extraction system with a 32 mm diameter outlet is suitable for connecting a vacuum cleaner hose.

10. FAVOURITE BS 76/533

FAVOURITE BS 76/533

The 1200 W FAVOURITE BS 76/533 belt sander is also suitable for professional surface sanding. The rotation speed of the sanding belt is smoothly adjustable in the range of 120-380 m/min, which allows processing materials of different densities. The lifting cover on the belt helps to get the grinder into hard-to-reach narrow places. Thanks to the rubberized non-slip inserts on the main and secondary handles, the tool sits securely in the hands. With the help of clamps, it is possible to convert a manual machine into a stationary machine. The dust extraction system is equipped with a dust bag and a pipe for connecting to a vacuum cleaner.

11. Patriot BS 810

Patriot BS 810

The Patriot BS 810 belt sander has a compact size of 35×16 cm and a light weight of 3 kg, which is ideal for fine surface finishing. The power of the machine is 810 W, the dimensions of the sanding tape are 457×76 mm. The abrasive belt feed speed is adjustable from 120 to 260 mm. The cable for connecting to the electrical network with a length of 2 meters has a high frost resistance, which allows you to store the tool in unheated rooms and work in the cold. The ergonomic handle fits well in the palm of your hand. The additional handle is adjustable for a more comfortable grip with a second hand.

12. MOLOT MSB 7508 AE

MOLOT MSB 7508 AE

Inexpensive tape grinder Molot MSB 7508 AE is more suitable for homework. The speed of feeding a tape in size 75×457 mm can be adjusted by a switch from 360 to 560 m/min for processing materials of different densities. Automatic centering holds the grinding in the middle. It is convenient to hold the tool with two hands thanks to the main and additional ergonomic handles. A grinding machine can be attached to the table and transformed into the machine. For this, clamps are delivered in the kit. The seller also puts an adapter into the package for connecting a dust system to a vacuum cleaner with a diameter of 32 and 35 mm.

13. Зубр ЗЛШМ-76-950

Зубр ЗЛШМ-76-950

The tape-grinding machine ZLShM-76-950 with a 950 W engine is suitable for processing various materials. The power tool refers to the budget category, has a simple mechanism that does not require professional skills to work. The speed of standard grinder is fixed and is 360 m/min. It is convenient to keep the machine in one or two hands thanks to ergonomic handles. The built -in dust system guarantees the cleanliness of the processing site. The chips and dust are assembled in a special bag that is included. You can connect to the pipe and the vacuum cleaner hose.

14. Makita 9403

Makita 9403

The grinding machine of the Makita 9403 belt type refers to professional equipment and is expensive. But the high cost pays off excellent performance, long service life and high operational characteristics. The grinder uses a tape larger than standard – 610×100 mm, which increases the processing area in one pass. High power provides grinding of solid wood with wrap removal up to two mm. The tool case is made of aluminum with plastic inserts. The handles are rubberized for an anti -slip effect. The vacuum cleaner can be rotated by 360 °. It is also provided for connecting the pipe to the vacuum cleaner hose.

15. ДИОЛД МШЛ-1У

ДИОЛД МШЛ-1У

The tape grinder Diold MSHL-1U with a capacity of 1000 W is suitable for rough and fine processing of different materials on a large area. The rate of supply of grinders is automatically adjusted from 120 to 360 meters per minute, depending on the density of the processing material. A reduced front video and a folding protective casing allow you to treat surfaces close to the wall and in hard -to -reach places. The position of an additional handle is regulated and fixed in three versions for a more convenient capture. The main handle has to fix the power button, which facilitates long -term work. Dust and chips are removed by a dusting system in a dust bag (delivered in the kit).

16. Ryobi EBS800V

Ryobi EBS800V

The ribbon-grinding machine Ryobi EBS800V has a bright design. The yellow body with dark gray inserts has an attractive appearance. But also the functionality of manual power tools at a height. The engine power is 800 watts, the speed of advancement of the tape is smoothly adjustable to 360 m/min. An additional front handle is fixed in three positions. The grinder is supplied in a convenient case for storing the tool. In the parcel, the seller puts a plastic vacuumber of a cyclone type, which captures even the smallest particles of dust. Also in the set there is a clamp and a steel frame, with the help of which a manual grinder is converted into a desktop.

17. WORTEX SB 7590 AE

WORTEX SB 7590 AE

Grinding ribbon Wortex SB 7590 AE has an input capacity of 950 watts. The case is made of red plastic with black inserts. Ventilation holes are provided for the removal of heat from the engine. The grinding frequency is regulated in 4 positions with a switch of up to 380 m/min, depending on the density of the processed material. To adjust the density of the tape tension, there is a special lever. The presence of an additional convenient handle increases the accuracy of processing. The cleanliness of the workplace is provided by the built -in vacuum cleaner. The grinding machine is sold with a bag for collecting dust and chips.

18. HYUNDAI BS 900 Honda

HYUNDAI BS 900 Honda

Hyundai BS 900 Honda ribbon grinder of small dimensions – 49x15x12 cm has high maneuverability and allows you to treat curved surfaces. The tool is easy to hold in both hands thanks to comfortable handles. A 75 mm wide grinder rotates at a speed in the range from 240 to 400 m/min, which is smoothly adjustable. The power button is blocked. The automatic dust removal system provides cleanliness of the processing site. The grinding machine is equipped with a bag for collecting dust. A simple and at the same time reliable tool is suitable for working in everyday life, at a construction site and in small carpentry workshops.

19. CROWN CT13311

CROWN CT13311

Crown CT13311 with a capacity of 810 watts is inexpensive and more suitable for use in everyday life. The housing of the power tool is designed in ergonomic design with the main and additional handle, which facilitates the work. For prolonged processing, fixing the power button is provided. The front roller of a reduced size and the absence of a protective cover allow you to treat surfaces in hard -to -reach places. The speed of grinding grinding is fixed and is 380 m/min. A pipe is built into the dust system for joining the vacuum cleaner hose or to a vacuumboard bag.

20. AEG BHBS18-75BL-0

AEG BHBS18-75BL-0

AEG BHBS18-75BL -0 wireless tape grinding machine is equipped with a bronnial engine, which significantly extends the life of the tool and improves performance. The grinder works from the lithium-ion battery 18 V. The battery and the charger are not included in the kit. The speed of grinding rotation is regulated in 6 modes and is 135-300 meters per minute. The size of the abrasive canvas: 75×457 mm. A built -in dusting system with a dense bag for collecting dust provides the cleanliness of the workplace. You can connect the vacuum cleaner hose to the pipe.

Rate article
( 1 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

двадцать − десять =

ТОП-20 лучших ленточных шлифмашин (ЛШМ) с Алиэкспресс

ТОП-20 лучших ленточных шлифмашин

Ленточно-шлифовальная машина облегчает процесс деревообработки столяру, плотнику или домашнему мастеру. Ленточный гриндер – это инструмент, который работает от электрической сети или аккумулятора, служит для шлифовки и тонкой обработки древесины. Также электроинструмент можно использовать для шлифовки отштукатуренных стен, очищения металла от ржавчины и старых покрытий ЛКМ. Станки обладают компактным размером и небольшим весом, обладают хорошей мобильностью.

При выборе ленточной шлифмашины важно учитывать мощность прибора, переменную скорость, ширину шлифовальной ленты, эргономичность дизайна, наличие дополнительных функций. Недорогие ленточно-шлифовальные станки можно купить на AliExpress. Сайт https://super-blog.ru/ составил рейтинг самых популярных моделей шлифмашин ленточного типа с Алиэкспресс, который поможет вам определиться с выбором.

1. DEKO DKBS1300

DEKO DKBS1300

Шлифовальная машина DEKO DKBS1300 оборудована щеточным двигателем мощностью 1300 Вт. Для шлифования материалов в корпус встроена шлифовальная лента размером 533х76 мм. Скорость вращения ленты плавно регулируется переключателем от 200 до 380 метров в минуту. Небольшой станок габаритами 38х17х18 см и весом чуть более 3 кг удобно держать в руке за эргономичную рукоять. На корпусе предусмотрен выступ и для обхвата второй рукой. В устройство встроен отвод стружки и пыли через раструб, куда можно подсоединить пыле сборный мешок или шланг пылесоса. Мешок для сбора пыли с адаптером идет в комплекте вместе со шлифмашиной.

2. Sturm BS8511U

Sturm BS8511U

Ленточно-шлифовальная машинка Sturm BS8511U оснащена щеточным мотором 1100 Вт. Абразивная лента обладает стандартными размерами – 76х533 мм. Благодаря системе автоматического центрирования лента во время работы остается точно посередине и не смещается вбок, что облегчает обработку древесины. Скорость вращения регулируется плавно. Для работы в труднодоступных узких местах приподнимается защитная крышка и можно отшлифовать материал узким краем. Пыль и стружка автоматически собираются в пылесборник. В комплекте со шлифмашиной поставляются металлическая рамка и струбцины, при помощи которых ручной электроинструмент можно переделать в стационарный станок.

3. ВИХРЬ 75/800

ВИХРЬ 75/800

Шлифовально-ленточный гриндер ВИХРЬ 75/800 относится к бюджетной категории и больше подойдет для хозяйственных нужд. Электроинструмент обладает относительно невысокой мощностью – 800 Вт. Абразивная лента размером 457х75 мм движется при работе со скоростью 360 м/мин. Регулировка оборотов в устройстве отсутствует. Шлифмашина обладает компактными размерами: 34х18х16 см и небольшим весом: 3 кг. Корпус выполнен в эргономичном дизайне с удобной рукоятью и возможностью обхвата инструмента двумя руками. Выключатель фиксируется во время работы, что облегчает обработку. Патрубок с пылесборником для сбора стружки обеспечивает чистоту рабочего места.

4. Ресанта 75/900

Ресанта 75/900

Ленточная шлифмашинка Ресанта 75/900 с щеточным электродвигателем мощностью 900 Вт подойдет не только для домашнего использования, но и для профессионального мастера. Электроинструмент удобен в работе, изготовлен из прочного пластика с прорезиненными вставками. Абразивная лента размером 75х533 мм вращается со скоростью 360 метров в минуту. Высокая скорость обеспечивает чистоту шлифовки даже при тончайшей обработке материалов. Переключатель фиксируется в нажатом положении, благодаря чему машинку удобней держать двумя руками без необходимости постоянно нажимать кнопку включения. Встроенный патрубок способствует отводу пыли и стружки в пылесборник, который поставляется в комплекте. Также в посылку продавец кладет запасные щетки для мотора.

5. PIT PBS75-C

PIT PBS75-C

Шлифовальная машина PIT PBS75-C обладает мощностью 1050 Вт. При этом цена на электроинструмент относительно низкая при высоких эксплуатационных свойствах. Скорость движения абразивной универсальной ленты размером 533х75 мм регулируется в диапазоне от 220 до 400 м/мин. Ленточное полотно можно устанавливать разной зернистости для грубой и финишной шлифовки. Рукоять для захвата второй рукой регулируется в трех положениях. А подвижная передняя панель позволяет шлифовать материалы даже в труднодоступных местах. Для сбора пыли в корпус встроен пылеотвод. Мешок поставляется в комплекте с ЛШМ.

6. Bosch PBS 75A 

Bosch PBS 75A 

Ленточно-шлифовальная машина Bosch PBS 75A относится к профессиональным инструментам. Проверенный бренд и высокие характеристики гарантируют отличное качество обработки и длительный срок эксплуатации оборудования. Скорость движения шлифленты регулируется плавным переключателем до 350 метров в минуту. Благодаря удобной дополнительной рукояти машинку удобно держать в обеих руках и маневрировать при шлифовке изогнутых деревянных конструкций. При помощи струбцины машинка легко превращается в стационарный станок. Для сбора стружки предусмотрен специальный пылесборник с микрофильтром, улавливающим мельчайшие частички пыли.

7. ИНТЕРСКОЛ 76/900

ИНТЕРСКОЛ 76/900

Шлифмашина ИНТЕРСКОЛ 76/900 мощностью 900 Вт подходит для шлифовки деревянных и отштукатуренных поверхностей, очистки от старой краски и ржавчины металлических конструкций, заточки инструмента, циклевки полов. Рабочая поверхность машинки составляет 76х130 мм, длина шлифленты – 533 мм, скорость движения – 250 м/мин. ЛШМ обладает классической формой с удобной рукоятью и дополнительной ручкой для захвата второй ладонью. Для сбора пыли встроен автоматический пылесборник. Мешок прилагается. Машинка подкупает низкой ценой при высоком качестве исполнения и хороших характеристиках.

8. GO/ON 900

GO/ON 900

Ленточно-шлифовальная машина GO/ON 900 относится к полупрофессиональному виду инструментов. ЛШМ стоит недорого, обладает мощностью 900 Вт. Больше подойдет для тонкой обработки материала благодаря легкому весу, составляющему около 3 кг, и высокой маневренности. Фиксированная скорость движения шлифленты составляет 420 метров в минуту. На корпусе предусмотрена кнопка блокировки включения от случайного нажатия и вентиляционные отверстия, защищающие двигатель от перегрева. Лента легко меняется без дополнительных приспособлений. Благодаря встроенному пылесборнику с мешком для сбора пыли в комплекте рабочее место остается чистым.

9. Булат 76/533

Булат 76/533

Шлифмашина ленточного типа Булат 76/533 обладает высокой мощностью – 1200 Вт, что позволяет обрабатывать даже твердую породу древесины. Скорость движения шлифленты стандартных параметров 533х76 мм регулируется плавным переключателем от 120 до 380 м/мин. Благодаря откидной крышке электроинструмент можно использовать в труднодоступных местах. Корпус машины выполнен из прочно пластика с вентиляционными отверстиями для охлаждения двигателя во время работы. Угол поворота дополнительной рукояти регулируется. Встроенная система пылеудаления с выходным патрубком диаметром 32 мм подходит для подключения шланга пылесоса.

10. FAVOURITE BS 76/533

FAVOURITE BS 76/533

Ленточная шлифовальная машинка FAVOURITE BS 76/533 мощностью 1200 Вт подходит и для профессиональной шлифовки поверхностей. Скорость вращения шлифленты плавно регулируется в диапазоне 120-380 м/мин, что позволяет обрабатывать материалы разной плотности. Подъемная крышка на ленте помогает проникнуть шлифмашиной в труднодоступные узкие места. Благодаря прорезиненным нескользящим вставкам на основной и дополнительной рукояти инструмент надежно сидит в руках. При помощи струбцин есть возможность переделать ручную машинку в стационарный станок. Система пылеудаления оснащается мешком для сбора пыли и патрубком для присоединения к пылесосу.

11. Patriot BS 810

Patriot BS 810

Ленточно-шлифовальная машина Patriot BS 810 обладает компактными размерами 35х16 см и небольшим весом – 3 кг, что идеально подходит для тонкой обработки поверхностей. Мощность машинки – 810 Вт, размеры шлифленты составляют 457×76 мм. Скорость подачи абразивной ленты регулируется от 120 до 260 мм. Кабель подключения к электрической сети длиной 2 метра обладает высокой морозоустойчивостью, что позволяет хранить инструмент в неотапливаемых помещениях и работать на морозе. Эргономичная рукоять хорошо лежит в ладони. Дополнительная рукоятка регулируется для более удобного захвата второй рукой.

12. MOLOT MSB 7508 AE

MOLOT MSB 7508 AE

Недорогая ленточная шлифмашина MOLOT MSB 7508 AE больше подойдет для домашних работ. Скорость подачи ленты размером 75х457 мм можно регулировать переключателем от 360 до 560 м/мин для обработки материалов разной плотности. Автоматическая центровка удерживает шлифленту посередине. Инструмент удобно держать двумя руками благодаря основной и дополнительной эргономичным рукоятям. Шлифовальную машинку можно прикреплять к столу и трансформировать в станок. Для этого в комплекте поставляются струбцины. Также продавец кладет в посылку адаптер для подключения системы пылеудаления к шлангу пылесоса диаметром 32 и 35 мм.

13. Зубр ЗЛШМ-76-950

Зубр ЗЛШМ-76-950

Ленточно-шлифовальная машинка Зубр ЗЛШМ-76-950 с двигателем мощностью 950 Вт подойдет для обработки различных материалов. Электроинструмент относится к бюджетной категории, обладает простым механизмом, не требующим для работы профессиональных навыков. Скорость движения стандартной шлифленты фиксированная и составляет 360 м/мин. Машинку удобно держать в одной или двух руках благодаря эргономичным рукояткам. Встроенная система пылеудаления гарантирует чистоту места обработки. Стружка и пыль собираются в специальный мешок, который идет в комплекте. Можно подключить к патрубку и шланг пылесоса.

14. Makita 9403

Makita 9403

Шлифовальная машина ленточного типа Makita 9403 относится к профессиональному оборудованию и стоит недешево. Но высокая стоимость окупается отличным качеством исполнения, длительным сроком службы и высокими эксплуатационными характеристиками. В шлифмашине используется лента размером больше стандартных – 610×100 мм, что увеличивает площадь обработки за один проход. Высокая мощность обеспечивает шлифовку твердых пород древесины со снятием стружки до двух мм. Корпус инструмента изготовлен из алюминия с пластмассовыми вставками. Ручки прорезинены для антискользящего эффекта. Пылесборник можно поворачивать на 360°. Также предусмотрено подключение патрубка к шлангу пылесоса.

15. ДИОЛД МШЛ-1У

ДИОЛД МШЛ-1У

Ленточная шлифмашина ДИОЛД МШЛ-1У мощностью 1000 Вт подходит для грубой и тонкой обработки разных материалов на большой площади. Скорость подачи шлифленты регулируется автоматически от 120 до 360 метров в минуту в зависимости от плотности материала обработки. Уменьшенный передний ролик и откидной защитный кожух позволяют обрабатывать поверхности близко к стене и в труднодоступных местах. Положение дополнительной рукояти регулируется и фиксируется в трех вариантах для более удобного захвата. На основной рукояти предусмотрена фиксация кнопки включения, что облегчает длительную работу. Пыль и стружка удаляются системой пылеудаления в пылевой мешок (поставляется в комплекте).

16. Ryobi EBS800V

Ryobi EBS800V

Ленточно-шлифовальная машинка Ryobi EBS800V отличается ярким дизайном. Корпус желтого цвета с темно-серыми вставками имеет привлекательный вид. Но и функциональность ручного электроинструмента на высоте. Мощность двигателя составляет 800 Вт, скорость продвижения ленты плавно регулируется до 360 м/мин. Дополнительная передняя рукоятка фиксируется в трех положениях. Шлифмашина поставляется в удобном кейсе для хранения инструмента. В посылку продавец кладет пластиковый пылесборник циклонного типа, который улавливает даже самые мелкие частички пыли. Также в наборе идет струбцина и стальная рамка, при помощи которых ручная шлифмашина преобразуется в настольный станок.

17. WORTEX SB 7590 AE

WORTEX SB 7590 AE

Шлифмашина ленточная WORTEX SB 7590 AE обладает входной мощностью 950 Вт. Корпус выполнен из пластика красного цвета с черными вставками. Для отвода тепла от двигателя предусмотрены вентиляционные отверстия. Частота вращения шлифленты регулируется в 4 положениях поворотным переключателем до 380 м/мин в зависимости от плотности обрабатываемого материала. Для регулировки плотности натяжения ленты есть специальный рычаг. Наличие дополнительной удобной рукояти повышает точность обработки. Чистоту рабочего места обеспечивает встроенный пылесборник. Шлифовальная машина продается с мешком для сбора пыли и стружки.

18. HYUNDAI BS 900 Honda

HYUNDAI BS 900 Honda

Ленточная шлифмашина HYUNDAI BS 900 Honda небольших габаритов – 49х15х12 см обладает высокой маневренностью и позволяет обрабатывать искривленные поверхности. Инструмент легко удерживать в обеих руках благодаря удобным ручкам. Шлифлента шириной 75 мм вращается со скоростью в диапазоне от 240 до 400 м/мин, которая плавно регулируется. Кнопка включения блокируется. Система автоматического отвода пыли обеспечивает чистоту места обработки. Шлифовальная машина комплектуется мешком для сбора пыли. Простой и при этом надежный инструмент подойдет для работы в быту, на стройке и в небольших столярных мастерских.

19. CROWN CT13311

CROWN CT13311

Плоскошлифовальная машина ленточного типа CROWN CT13311 мощностью 810 Вт стоит недорого и больше подойдет для применения в быту. Корпус электроинструмента выдержан в эргономичном дизайне с основной и дополнительной рукоятью, что облегчает работу. Для длительной обработки предусмотрена фиксация кнопки включения. Передний валик уменьшенного размера и отсутствие защитной крышки позволяют обрабатывать поверхности в труднодоступных местах. Скорость вращения шлифленты фиксированная и составляет 380 м/мин. В систему пылеудаления встроен патрубок для присоединения к шлангу пылесоса или к пылесборному мешку.

20. AEG BHBS18-75BL-0

AEG BHBS18-75BL-0

Беспроводная ленточная шлифовальная машинка AEG BHBS18-75BL-0 оснащена бесщеточным двигателем, что значительно продлевает срок эксплуатации инструмента и улучшает производительность. Шлифмашина работает от литиево-ионного аккумулятора 18 V. Аккумуляторная батарея и зарядное устройство в комплект не входят. Скорость вращения шлифленты регулируется в 6 режимах и составляет 135-300 метров в минуту. Размер абразивного полотна: 75×457 мм. Встроенная система пылеудаления с плотным мешком для сбора пыли обеспечивают чистоту рабочего места. К патрубку можно подсоединить и шланг пылесоса.

Оцените статью
( 2 оценки, среднее 5 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

14 + пять =