Review of wireless TWS headphones “I7S” with “Aliexpress”

TWS наушники «I7S»

“I7s” – ultra-budget, wireless “tws” headphones from Aliexpress. Their cost varies from 280 and reaches 350 rubles from sellers. Having overpaid 50-100 rubles, you can purchase headphones of any color or with a “camouflage” pattern.

TWS наушники «I7S»

The device is supplied with a short make-up cable, the power supply is not included in the package. Any 1 amp charger is suitable for recharging the box with headphones. The earbuds are in the charging case in special sockets.

TWS наушники «I7S»

On the surface of the case there is a single button and an indicator light. The button is designed to indicate the charge level. The blue backlight means that the case or headphones are charging in it. If the color changes to red, then this signals that the case needs recharge. The headphones are quite light, weighing 4 grams.

Review of wireless TWS headphones "I7S" with "Aliexpress"

The surface is glossy, they look presentable. The shape of the headphones from a distance will slightly resemble the products of the “apple brand”.

TWS наушники «I7S»

When comparing, the similarities will disappear, but wearing them is comfortable, you will not feel any discomfort.

Review of wireless TWS headphones "I7S" with "Aliexpress"

On the surface of the “plugs” there are physical on and off buttons. Indicators can be seen next to them. They flash blue when paired and red when low. If “bluetooth” is enabled on the smartphone, then after the first pairing with the device, subsequent ones will occur automatically, immediately when both headphones are removed from the case.

On average, a full charging cycle is enough for the headphones to work for an hour, at a low volume level – 1.5 hours. When the charge level drops, the earbuds beep in English to charge. The sound quality is not bad, the sound is flat, the bass is not felt at all. At an average volume level, defects are not noticeable. The sound transmission range is about 10 meters. Interference appears if there are obstacles. A microphone is built into the headphones, the interlocutor will hear the speech, but sound distortions are noticeable.

CHECK OUT THE PRICE

Rate article
( 5 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
Super-Blog
Add a comment

10 + 11 =

Обзор беспроводных TWS наушников «I7S» с «Алиэкспресс»

TWS наушники «I7S»

«I7s» – ультрабюджетные, беспроводные «tws» наушники с Алиэкспресс. Их стоимость варьируется от 280 и достигает 350 рублей у продавцов. Переплатив 50-100 рублей можно приобрести наушники любого цвета или же с «камуфляжным» рисунком.

TWS наушники «I7S»

Устройство поставляется с коротким кабелем для подпитки, блок питания в комплектацию не включён. Для подзарядки бокса с наушниками подойдет любое ЗУ на 1 ампер. Наушники находятся в зарядном чехле в специальных гнёздах.

TWS наушники «I7S»

На поверхности чехла расположена одиночная кнопка и световой индикатор. Кнопка предназначена для индикации уровня заряда. Подсветка синего цвета означает что кейс или наушники в нём заряжаются. Если цвет поменяется на красный, то это сигнализирует что кейсу нужна подпитка. Наушники довольно легкие, весят 4 грамма.

Обзор беспроводных TWS наушников «I7S» с «Алиэкспресс»

Поверхность глянцевая, смотрятся они презентабельно. Форма наушников издали слегка напомнит продукцию «яблочного бренда».

TWS наушники «I7S»

При сравнении сходство исчезнет, но носить их удобно, никакого дискомфорта вы не почувствуете.

Обзор беспроводных TWS наушников «I7S» с «Алиэкспресс»

На поверхности «затычек» расположены физические кнопки включения и отключения. Рядом с ними можно заметить индикаторы. При сопряжении они мигают синим, а при низком заряде красным. Если «bluetooth» на смартфоне включен, то после первого сопряжения с устройством последующие будут происходить автоматически, сразу при извлечении обоих наушников из кейса.

В среднем полного цикла зарядки хватает наушникам для работы в течение часа, при невысоком уровне громкости – 1,5 часов. Когда уровень заряда снижается наушники подают звуковой сигнал на английском о необходимости зарядки. Качество звука не плохое, звук плоский, басы не чувствуются совсем. На среднем уровне громкости дефекты не заметны. Дальность передачи звука составляет около 10 метров. При наличии препятствий появляются помехи. В наушники встроен микрофон, собеседник речь услышит, но при этом заметны искажения звука.

УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

Оцените статью
( 6 оценок, среднее 4.5 из 5 )
Super-Blog
Добавить комментарий

пять × пять =